Sofitel Palais Impérial marrakech

hotels and riads - hôtels 5 étoiles

Présentation

Sofitel marrakech is located in the chic area of hivernage, a few minutes walking to the old medina. sofitel marrakech incarnates luxury in all its magnificence. the hotel offers you very comfortable rooms and spacious suites, a large and beautiful garden with a fantastic view over the atlas mountains, several swimming pools to bathe, tan and sip your cocktail, a luxuriant greenery, a spa to relax, a fitness gym and restaurants which propose several culinary specialities.

  • menu

  • Infos pratiques

  • Contact

Rating summary


Setting and atmosphere

5 / 5

Hygiene

5 / 5

Price

5 / 5

Quality

5 / 5

Service

5 / 5

Spécialités


services


Wifi B.C Outdoor Music TV Car park Alcohol Animals Smoker

services supplémentaires


Average price : 200 Dhs

3/5

LE LAWRENCE BAR by Sofitel

The Lawrence Bar is a smart and trendy bar of the ocher city, a must-see meeting for the lovers and the music. The place has a panoramic terrace with a fantastic view over the Atlas Mountains. The Lawrence bar welcome you in a cozy atmosphere for a wonderful moment of peace of mind around in a cocktail party.

I discover
                                        Restaurant lounge bar  So lounge

Average price : 700 Dhs

5/5

SO GOOD

Located at Hivernage area, in the heart of the famous Sofitel Hotel, the So Lounge is a must-see adress in Marrakech. The atmosphere of this trendy restaurant, dominated by its forefront architecture and its lights, makes it an exceptional place. The menu reveals Asian, French and Moroccan cooking. Every night, the live is held by orchestral groups of the whole world. The So Lounge is the nightlife adress to be in Marrakech.

I discover

Average price : 700 Dhs

4/5

L’Orangerie

At the Sofitel Lounge & Spa Marrakech, the Orangerie restaurant combines both Moroccan and French cuisine. Take the time to discover the authentic dishes of chef Dominique Oudin and chef Ahmed Ed-Defaa. The restaurant has a beautiful terrace with a fantastic view of the pools and the large Atlas.

I discover

Average price : 450 Dhs

5/5

Pool Lounge

Pool Lounge is the swimming pool of the sumptuous Sofitel Marrakech. At the Pool Lounge, you will have the opportunity to enjoy a day pool in a heavenly setting. The property offers day-beds for lying down, wonderful cocktails, brunches, and a catering service. The goal is to provide you with all the comforts you need to try out the Pool Lounge experience, and relax by the pools. It must be between 450 and 500 for access to the pool.

I discover

Average price : 500 Dhs

0/5

SO SPA By Sofitel

This contemporary and chic haven of peace is an essential address of the ocher city. From the entrance, the magic operates. Its refined decoration and chic colors make it one of the most luxurious spas in Marrakech. Discover a new way of living the Spa with the range of treatments offered by the establishment. Relax before your treatment in the heated pool at 28 ° C "So Pool". The So Spa Marrakech invites you to release your senses, to stop time in a unique space inspired by Arab-Moorish architecture and French elegance.

I discover

best for


Family With friends Business meals Romantic Relaxation Business Mixed Private area

Horaires


Monday


00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday


00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday


00:00 - 00:00

Thursday


00:00 - 00:00

Friday


00:00 - 00:00

Saturday


00:00 - 00:00

Sunday


00:00 - 00:00

Average price


1800.00 dhs

paiment


Cash Credit card

style et ambiance


cadre


Luxury

adresse


Hotel Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa, Marrakech, Maroc

téléphone


(+212) 052-442-560


site web


https://www.accorhotels.com/gb/hotel-3569-sofitel-marrakech-lounge-and-spa/index.shtml


Rating

Price

Quality

Setting and atmosphere

Service

Hygiene


Share


Review this place


Tags

Sofitel Marrakech Sofitel sofitel Marrakech sofitel

Sofitel Palais Impérial marrakech

hôtels et riads - hôtels 5 étoiles

Présentation

Le sofitel marrakech est situé au quartier chic de l’hivernage, à juste quelques minutes de la médina. le sofitel marrakech est l’incarnation du luxe dans toute sa splendeur. l’hôtel vous propose des chambres très confortables et des suites très spacieuses, un magnifique jardin avec une vue imprenable sur les montagnes de l’atlas, plusieurs piscines pour se baigner, bronzer et siroter son cocktail, une verdure luxuriante, un spa, une salle de sport et des restaurants qui proposent plusieurs spécialités culinaires.

  • menu

  • Infos pratiques

  • Contact

Rating summary


Cadre et ambiance

5 / 5

Hygiène

5 / 5

Prix

5 / 5

Qualité

5 / 5

Service

5 / 5

Spécialités


services


Wifi C.B Terrasse Musique TV Parking Alcool Animaux Fumeur

services supplémentaires


Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

3/5

LE LAWRENCE BAR by Sofitel

Le Lawrence Bar est un bar chic et branché de la ville ocre, rendez-vous incontournable des amoureux des rencontres et de la musique. L'établissement dispose d'une terrasse panoramique avec une vue imprenable sur les montagnes de l'Atlas. Le Lawrence bar vous accueil dans une ambiance cosy pour un moment de quiétude autour d’un cocktail signature.

Je découvre
                                        Restaurant lounge bar le So lounge

Prix moyen : 700 Dhs

5/5

SO GOOD

Situé dans l'Hivernage, au cœur du Sofitel, le So Lounge est une incontournable adresse à Marrakech. L'atmosphère de ce restaurant tendance, dominé par son architecture avant-gardiste et ses lumières, fait de cet endroit un lieu exceptionnel, à la fois chic et branché. La carte dévoile une cuisine asiatique, française et marocaine. Tous les soirs, le live est orchestré par des groupes venus des quatre coins du monde, Le So Lounge est l'endroit ou il faut êtres a Marrakech.

Je découvre
                                        l’Orangerie

Prix moyen : 700 Dhs

4/5

L’Orangerie

Au sein de l'hôtel Sofitel Lounge & Spa Marrakech, le restaurant l’Orangerie allie cuisine marocaine et française en même temps. Prenez le temps de découvrir la cuisine authentique du chef Dominique Oudin, ou celle du chef Ahmed Ed-Defaa. Le restaurant possède une magnifique terrasse avec une vue imprenable sur les piscines de l’établissement et sur le grand Atlas.

Je découvre
                                        sofitel

Prix moyen : 450 Dhs

5/5

Pool Lounge

Pool Lounge est la piscine incontournable de l’hôtel somptueux Sofitel Marrakech. Au Pool Lounge, vous aurez l’occasion de profiter d’une journée piscine dans un cadre paradisiaque. L’établissement vous propose des day-beds pour vous allonger, de merveilleux cocktails, des brunchs, ainsi qu’un service de restauration. L’objectif est de vous offrir tout le confort nécessaire pour tenter l’expérience « Pool Lounge », et vous détendre au bord des piscines. Il faut prévoir entre 450 et 500 pour l’accès à la piscine.

Je découvre
                                        SO SPA MARRAKECH BY SOFITEL

Prix moyen : 500 Dhs

0/5

SO SPA By Sofitel

Ce havre de paix contemporain et chic est une adresse incontournable de la ville ocre. Dès l'entrée, la magie opère. Sa décoration raffinée et ses couleurs chics font de lui l'un des spas les plus luxueux de Marrakech. Découvrez une nouvelle façon de vivre le Spa avec les gammes de soins proposées par l'établissement. Détendez-vous avant votre soin dans la piscine chauffée à 28°C du "So Pool". Le So Spa Marrakech vous invite à libérer vos sens, à arrêter le temps dans un espace unique inspiré de l'architecture arabo-mauresque et de l'élégance française.

Je découvre

best for


Famille Entre amis Repas d’affaire Romantique Relaxation Business Mixte Espace privatif

Horaires


Lundi


00:00 - 00:00

Mardi


00:00 - 00:00

Mercredi


00:00 - 00:00

Jeudi


00:00 - 00:00

Vendredi


00:00 - 00:00

Samedi


00:00 - 00:00

Dimanche


00:00 - 00:00

Average price


1800.00 dhs

paiment


Espèce Carte bancaire

style et ambiance


cadre


Luxe

adresse


Hotel Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa, Marrakech, Maroc

téléphone


(+212) 052-442-560


site web


https://www.accorhotels.com/gb/hotel-3569-sofitel-marrakech-lounge-and-spa/index.shtml


Rating

Prix

Qualité

Cadre et ambiance

Service

Hygiène


Partager


Laissez un commentaire


Tags

Sofitel Marrakech Sofitel sofitel Marrakech sofitel