Welcome to Tripocco

The Best Restaurants, Bars, Spas, Essaouira Activities are here

The best restaurants of the month

Best of restaurants in Essaouira : Are you looking for a restaurant in Essaouira ?
Be guided by our search engine to find the best addresses of restaurants classified by type of cuisine !

LE CHALET DE LA PLAGE


This restaurant is a renowned establishment opened in 1893. Nestled just by the sea with a bird's eye view of the sumptuous bay of the magical city of Essaouira, this establishment offers rich and typical Mediterranean cuisine. Fish, seafood, oysters are various other types of shellfish. The Chalet de la Plage offers impeccable service accompanied by quality products.

I discover

OCÉAN VAGABOND


Located right in front of the ocean, this property is an ideal beach restaurant to entertain during your stay in the city of Essaouira. The latter offers a very tasty cuisine, with a quality ratio, reasonable prices. L’Océan Vagabond Essaouira offers happy hour during weekends from 18 to 19h, pizzas and various other tapas. All this in a relaxed atmosphere and in a magical setting.

I discover

SALUT MAROC


This property is located in the heart of the ancient Medina of Essaouira, on the terrace of a historic 18th century riad. This address has a fabulous Boutique Hotel with exceptional craftsmanship. Completely renovated in a contemporary decor, with the participation of various artists, this restaurant terrace with multiple colors is ultra chic. Menus with locally caught seafood, baking on wood, Moroccan specialties ...

I discover

The best parties of the month

Night out in Essaouira : What to do in Essaouira at night ?
Find on Tripocco a list of the best bars, discotheques and other places of nightlife in Essaouira.

So Lounge Mogador

So Lounge Mogador


The So Lounge Mogador is the club at the heart of the nightlife at the Sofitel Essaouira hotel. A night club created on a background of luxury and cozy atmosphere for fantastic nocturnal escapades in Essaouira. So Lounge Mogador has a wide range of beers for cocktails with friends or unusual appointments. The space is also dedicated to the lives band and fairy animations of the best disc jockeys in the world who succeed.

I discover
Le Medina MClub Essaouira

MClub


Want to better enjoy the evening in Essaouira? Discover the MClub of the Medina Hotel Essaouira Thalassa Sea & Spa - MGallery by Sofitel. The Club is dedicated to the evening of piano animation, showcase and show. The MClub is a landmark of atmospheres and cocktails. A turn of the musicians make their passage and each evening is a theme unpublished with a DJ.

I discover
Ozo Night Club

Ozo Night Club


Music, live shows, fairy animations in Essaouira? Ozo Club is the meeting point of the great disc jockeys created by Thierry Garcia. Like nocturnal escapades from Paris to Saint-Tropez or Marrakech, Ozo is the address of nights full of memories with friends. The Club puts you in its comfort: the atmosphere is cozy and the cocktail is offered at a better price.

I discover
Tiki So Bar

Tiki So Bar


Tiki So Bar is the wine bar at the heart of the luxurious Sofitel Essaouira hotel. Find the time to participate in a jazz party and enjoy the best aperitifs in all serenity.

I discover

The best activities of the month

Essaouira activity: Looking for an activity to do all day in Essaouira ?
Find our selection of the best sports and activities in Essaouira !

Base Nautique Spirit


Located on the shores of the Atlantic in Essaouira, the nautical base Essaouira Spirit is a place dedicated to leisure and entertainment for lovers of nautical experiences. The establishment invites to the discovery of services and activities to spend very interesting days in Essaouira. Surfing, kite-surfing, windsurfing, paddle, introductory classes and professional programs are offered all seasons. In the heart of the MGallery at the beach of Essaouira (Avenue Mohamed V), this is the place to go for water sports. Beginners and professionals, the coaches make the best of the relaxed atmosphere prevail.

I discover

Mobilspeed Essaouira


Discover the city of Essaouira aboard a fun Segway, to enjoy the sweetness of the city. Segways are machines that magnify easily and do not require special mastery. With the latter you can access all the corners of the city of Essaouira: Medina, the cornice, narrow streets ... You can also make the choice to have visits with the company of a person who knows well places.

I discover

Amazing Raid Buggy Surf Maroc


Amazing raid buggy surf Morocco is an establishment that offers excursions for the discovery of the city of Essaouira otherwise, and also for the discovery of the Kingdom. Polaris RZR or Quad buggy, with family or friends, Amazing buggy surfing raid will give you another picture on our fabulous Morocco. Discover a virgin nature and a change of scenery for a day, or a half-day aboard powerful racing cars. Buggy excursions can be completed by lunches in full companion or by small culinary breaks of the area .

I discover

Aïcha Quad


The Aicha Quad is a renowned address in the city of Essaouira, the latter offers several activities and quad excursions. The establishment puts at your disposal several cars such as bikes, quads, scooters ... You will be spoiled for choice ... Discover this beautiful region of Essaouira between land and sea, forest of argan trees and sand dunes ...

I discover

Top Hotels and riads of month

Hotels and Riads Essaouira : Are you looking for a luxury hotel or a beautiful Riad in Essaouira ? Browse our selection of the best Essaouira hotels and riads classified by categories

DAR CARAVANE


Located just at the entrance to the city of Essaouira, towards the road to Agadir, Dar Caravane has a beautiful garden, where is a quality restaurant. Dar Caravane opens its doors to discover an exceptional guest house and its renowned restaurant. This picturesque house combines relaxation and well-being, so you can have an unforgettable experience. The property has a rooftop terrace so you have the opportunity to enjoy a view of the town. An art gallery and a boutique are at the heart of this charming house.

I discover

Atlas Essaouira & Spa


The hotel Atlas Essaouira & Spa enjoys a privileged beachfront location with breathtaking views of the historic medina. History that we find in the mazes of this new unit that combines ethnic mixtures and contemporary tones. Its spa with very oriental charm is signed Daniel Jouvance. The gastronomy will meet all the requirements with its Moroccan cuisine, its fish specialties and its international restaurant.

I discover

Le Medina Hotel Thalassa sea & spa MGallery collection


The MGallery Collection has created in the middle of the Medina of Esssaouira a luxurious "5 stars" with Moroccan interior designs. The hotel that associates its name with this famous spot of the city is the Medina Essaouira Thalassa Sea & Spa. Consisting of 117 rooms and suites both spaced and airy, the hotel refers to the idea of ​​staying in a world of well-being, effervescent atmosphere and refined Moroccan and international gastronomic recipes. The Thalassa Sea and Spa stands in a gigantic monument on the Atlantic Ocean, and its terraces of rooms, you enjoy a superb view of the Golf Essaouira Mogador. Everything has been thought out to offer a fantastic and well deserved stay in the city of Essaouira: indoor and outdoor pool, relaxation room with massage with the best traditional products, laundry, children's area and babysitting, Jacuzzi, event rooms, wine bar and fitness room. Find on Tripocco all the details on this and book easily.

I discover

Hôtel Océan Vagabond


A magnificent hotel consisting of ten beautiful rooms and four suites on the bay of the Atlantic Ocean Vagabond is just steps from the beach of Essaouira. In the heart of an impressive greenery of banana trees and flowers on the edge of a swimming pool in the center, Hotel Ocean Vagabond opens on the Medina and the old port of Essaouira. You are promised to discover a Moroccan and Mediterranean gastronomy to liven up your stay of delights. Regarded as a guest house at a lower cost, it is also the ideal hotel-riad to personalize its passage in Essaouira since adapting to any budget. For its fitness room, its wellness area, its airy rooms, its shop or its bookstore, you spend a well-deserved holiday whatever the season.

I discover

Best Spas & Wellness Centers of month

Wellness Essaouira : Are you looking for a place to relax in Essaouira ? Find on Tripocco the top of the best hairdressing salons, spas, hammams, massage cabins and esthetic centers of Essaouira

So Spa Essaouira Mogador


In the areas of Mogador, Diabat, spread over an area of 1300 m² a place of fantasy and refinement. SO SO SPA Sofitel Essaouira Golf Mogador & Spa opens the doors to relaxation. The place where one has the impression that everything stops around us: the air, the breathing and the least cracklings. The So Spa, like the other SOs in different cities, offers impeccable methods within 500dhs. So Spa invites you to discover bodybuilding in all its dimensions, otherwise hair removal, manicure and pedicure, balneotherapy, thalassotherapy or sauna.

I discover

Thalassa Sea and Spa


The Douars Garden is a luxurious hotel on the hills of Essaouira in the heart of which offers a world of relaxation. The Garden of the Douars Spa is the magical corner of the hotel with lush decor and voluptuous shape. You move away to an address dedicated to relaxation and happiness. A paradise garden where you will find a team of massage professionals and a good mood. Refinement, hammam, sensation and haunting property, the spa garden is the promise of a moment of relaxation during your stay in Essaouira.

I discover

Azur Art & Spa


"Azur Spa & Art" is a wellness center in the city of Essaouira that combines a Spa with an exhibition of works of art in every corner of the place. It is a wonderfully decorated place with clean and refined colors. This establishment offers a multitude of treatments such as: massages, Hammam, beauty treatments ... It also has a sunny terrace and quiet to relax under the sparkling sun of the city.

I discover

Le P’tit Spa de l’Heure Bleue Palais


The Orient has always been a land of well-being. Morocco has inherited its tradition of Oriental care, an art that has spread from generation to generation to the delight of residents and visitors. In the land of essential oils and argan, the P'tit Spa Blue Hour Palace offers an intimate setting to provide the benefits of steam and massages. Personalized welcome and program. Traditional hammam. Two treatment rooms.

I discover

STAY IN ESSAOUIRA: WHAT TO DO IN ESSAOUIRA?

Go to Essaouira and spend your holidays there? You decide on an adventure that will mark you as millions of people who have lived this beautiful seaside resort. Extensive on the Atlantic coast of Morocco, the city of Essaouira is one of the most visited of the kingdom. Favorite destination for water sports, this is the opportunity to practice the maximum of water activities. The city offers the opportunity to challenge windsurfing and kitesurfing. Located halfway between Safi (122 km), Marrakech (174 km) and Agadir (173 km), Essaouira is 406 km south of the Casablanca metropolis. What to see in Essaouira? Superficially small, it is a gigantic traditional showcase of Moroccan culture. It is at this price that UNESCO inscribes in its world heritage its Medina otherwise designated as the islet of Mogador.

VISIT ESSAOUIRA AND ITS SURROUNDINGS

If today, the city shines with all its bursts at the doors of the desert, it owes its construction to Sultan Mohammed Ben Abdellah having instructed renowned architects in 1760 to build it. As a tourist destination of excellence in Morocco, its population of about 80 thousand inhabitants is recognized for its openness and strength to preserve prestigious works dating back several centuries. Large hotel units such as the Sofitel have settled in recent decades to accommodate the diversity of visitors come to admire. It is also the world of cuisines from all horizons: Mediterranean or Asian restaurants, French or Spanish dishes, sushi menu or tacos, you have a variety of addresses to savor the best dishes.

Bienvenue chez Tripocco

Les Meilleurs Restaurants, Bars, Spas, Activités Essaouira sont ici

À la une

Les meilleurs restaurants du mois

Restaurant Essaouira : Vous êtes à la recherche d'un restaurant à Essaouira ?
Laissez-vous guider par notre moteur de recherche pour trouver les meilleures adresses de restaurants classés par type de cuisine !


                                                                        LE CHALET DE LA PLAGE ESSAOUIRA

LE CHALET DE LA PLAGE


Ce restaurant est un établissement de renom ouvert en 1893. Niché juste en bordure de mer avec une vue plongeante sur la somptueuse baie de la ville magique d’Essaouira, cet établissement propose une cuisine méditerranéenne riche et typique. Poissons, fruits de mer, huitres est divers autres types de crustacés. Le Chalet de la Plage offre un service irréprochable accompagné de produits de qualité.

Je découvre

                                                                        RESTAURANT OCÉAN VAGABOND ESSAOUIRA

OCÉAN VAGABOND


Situé juste en face de l’océan, cet établissement est un restaurant de plage idéal pour ce divertir durant vos séjours à la ville d’Essaouira. Ce dernier propose une cuisine très savoureuse, avec un rapport qualité, prix raisonnables. L’Océan Vagabond Essaouira propose des Happy hour durant les week end de 18 à 19h, des pizzas à feu de bois et divers autres Tapas. Tout ça dans une ambiance décontractée et dans un décor magique.

Je découvre

                                                                        SALUT MAROC

SALUT MAROC


Cet établissement se situe en plein cœur de l'ancienne Médina de la ville d'Essaouira, sur la terrasse d’un historique riad datant du 18ème siècle. Cette adresse dispose d’un fabuleux Boutique Hôtel avec des pièces artisanales d’exceptions. Complètement rénové dans un décor contemporain, avec la participation de divers artistes, cette terrasse restaurant aux multiple couleurs est ultra chic. Des menus avec des produits marins pêchés localement, une cuisson sur du bois, des spécialités marocaines…

Je découvre

                                                                        RESTAURANT L'ATLANTIQUE AGADIR

L ATLANTIQUE Essaouira


Cet établissement est une adresse luxueuse de la ville d’Essaouira. Niché au coeur du Sofitel Golf & Spa, L’Atlantique Essaouira restaurant est au bord de la piscine de ce luxueux hôtel. Avec son design épuré, ce restaurant met à sa carte une cuisine marine telle que des crustacés et des poissons de la pêche du jour. Disposant de divers jardins luxuriants et une vue imprenable.

Je découvre

Les meilleures soirées du mois

Soirées à Essaouira : Que faire à Essaouira le soir ?
Retrouvez sur Tripocco une liste des meilleurs bars, discothèques et autres endroits de divertissement nocturne à Essaouira.

So Lounge Mogador

So Lounge Mogador


Le So Lounge Mogador est le club au cœur de la nightlife à l'hôtel Sofitel Essaouira. Un club de nuit créé sur fond de luxe et d'ambiance cosy pour de fantastiques escapades nocturnes à Essaouira. Le So Lounge Mogador dispose d'une large gamme de bières pour des cocktails entre amis ou des rendez-vous insolites. L'espace est également dédié aux lives band et animations féeriques des meilleurs disc-jockeys du monde qui s'y succèdent.

Je découvre
Le Medina MClub Essaouira

MClub


Envie de mieux profiter de la soirée à Essaouira ? Découvrez le MClub de l'hôtel Le Médina Essaouira Thalassa Sea & Spa - MGallery by Sofitel. Le Club est dédié aux soirées d'animation piano, showcase et spectacle. Le MClub est un repère des ambiances et des cocktails. A tour de rôle des musiciens font leur passage et chaque soirée est une thématique inédite avec un Dj.

Je découvre
Ozo Night Club

Ozo Night Club


Music, live shows, animations féeriques à Essaouira ? Ozo Club est le point de rencontre des grands disc-jockeys créé par Thierry Garcia. A l'instar des escapades nocturnes de Paris à Saint-Tropez ou de Marrakech, Ozo est l'adresse des nuits pleines de souvenirs entre amis. Le Club vous fait installer dans son confort : l'ambiance est cosy et le cocktail s'offre à meilleur prix.

Je découvre
Tiki So Bar

Tiki So Bar


Tiki So Bar est le bar à vin au cœur du luxueux hôtel Sofitel Essaouira. Trouvez le temps de participer à une soirée aux couleurs du jazz et profitez des meilleurs apéro en toutes sérénité.

Je découvre

Les meilleures activités du mois

Activité Essaouira : Vous cherchez une activité à faire à Essaouira ?
Retrouvez notre sélection des meilleurs activités sportives et divertissantes à Essaouira !

Base Nautique spirit essaouira

Base Nautique Spirit


Située sur les bords de l'Atlantique à Essaouira, la base nautique Essaouira Spirit est un endroit dédié aux loisirs et au divertissement pour les amateurs d'expériences nautiques. L'établissement invite à la découverte de services et d'activités pour passer des journées hyper intéressantes à Essaouira. Surf, kite-surf, planches à voile, paddle, des séances de cours d'initiation et programmes pros sont proposés toutes les saisons. Au cœur du MGallery à la plage d'Essaouira (Avenue Mohamed V), c'est l'adresse incontournable des sports nautiques. Débutants et professionnels, les coachs font régner la meilleure des atmosphères décontractées.

Je découvre
Mobilspeed Essaouira

Mobilspeed Essaouira


Découvrez la ville d'Essaouira à bord d'un amusant gyropode, afin de profiter de la douceur de la ville. Les gyropodes sont des engins qui se magnent facilement et ne demandent pas une maitrise particulière. Avec ce dernier vous pouvez accéder à tous les recoins de la ville d'Essaouira : Medina, la corniche, les petites ruelles étroites... Vous pouvez aussi faire le choix d'avoir des visites avec la compagnie d'une personne qui connaît bien les lieux.

Je découvre
buggy essaouira

Amazing Raid Buggy Surf Maroc


Amazing raid buggy surf Maroc est établissement qui vous propose des excursions pour la découverte de la ville d'Essaouira autrement, et aussi pour la découverte du Royaume. Buggy Polaris RZR ou Quad, en famille ou entre amis, Amazing raid buggy surf vous donnera toute une autre image sur notre fabuleux Maroc. Découvrez une nature vierge et un dépaysement total le temps d'une journée, ou d'une demi-journée à bord de puissants bolides.Les excursions en buggy peuvent être complétés par des déjeuners en pleine compagne ou par des petites pauses culinaires de la région.

Je découvre
Aïcha Quad excursion Essaouira

Aïcha Quad


L'établissement Aicha Quad est une adresse de renom à la ville d'Essaouira, ce dernier vous propose plusieurs activités et excursions en quad. L'établissement met à votre disposition plusieurs bolides tels que des vélos, des quads, scooters... Vous aurez l’embarras du choix… Découvrez cette magnifique région d’Essaouira entre terre et mer, forêt d’arganiers et dunes de sable...

Je découvre

Les meilleurs Hôtels et Riads du mois

Hôtels et Riads Essaouira : Vous recherchez un hôtel de luxe ou un Riad à class="capitalize">Essaouira ?
Parcourez notre sélection des meilleurs hôtels et Riads de Essaouira classés par catégories

RESTAURANT DAR CARAVANE ESSAOUIRA

DAR CARAVANE


Situé juste à l'entrée de la ville d'Essaouira, vers la route d'Agadir, Dar Caravane dispose d’un magnifique jardin, où se trouve un restaurant de qualité. Dar Caravane vous ouvre ses portes pour découvrir une maison d'hôtes d’exception et son restaurant de renom. Cette maison pittoresque allie relaxation et bien-être, pour que vous puissiez avoir une expérience inoubliable. L’établissement dispose d’une terrasse sur son toit pour que vous ayez l’occasion de profiter de sa vue plongeante sur la ville. Une galerie d'art et une boutique sont au coeur de cette maison de charme.

Je découvre
Hotel Atlas Essaouira & Spa

Atlas Essaouira & Spa


L'hôtel Atlas Essaouira & Spa jouit d'un emplacement privilégié en front de mer avec une vue imprenable sur la médina chargé d'histoire. Histoire que l'on retrouve dans les dédales de cette nouvelle unité qui allie mélanges ethnique et tonalités contemporaines. Son spa au charme trés oriental est signé Daniel Jouvance. La gastronomie saura répondre à toutes les exigences avec sa cuisine marocaine, ses spécialités de poisson et son restaurant international.

Je découvre
Le Medina Essaouira Hotel Thalassa sea & spa MGallery collection

Le Medina Hotel Thalassa sea & spa MGallery collection


La Collection MGallery a créé en plein milieu de la Médina d’Esssaouira un luxueux “5 étoiles” aux motifs intérieurs marocains. L’hôtel qui associe sa dénomination à cet endroit phare de la ville est le Médina Essaouira Thalassa Sea & Spa. Constitué de 117 chambres et suites à la fois espacées et aérées, l’hôtel renvoie à l’idée de séjourner dans un univers de bien-être, d’ambiance effervescente et de raffinées recettes gastronomiques marocaines et internationales. Le Thalassa Sea and Spa se dresse en un monument gigantesque sur l’océan atlantique, et de ses terrasses de chambres, vous bénéficiez d’une superbe vue sur le Golf Essaouira Mogador. Tout y a été pensé pour offrir un séjour fantastique bien mérité dans la cité d'Essaouira : piscine interne et externe, salle de de détente avec massage aux meilleurs produits traditionnels, blanchisserie, espace enfants et babysitting, jacuzzi, salles événementielles, bar à vin et salle de fitness. Trouvez sur Tripocco tous les détails sur cette et réservez facilement.

Je découvre
Hôtel Océan Vagabond Essaouira

Hôtel Océan Vagabond


Un magnifique hôtel composé de dix belles chambres et quatre suites sur la baie de l’atlantique, l'Océan Vagabond est à quelques pas de la plage d’Essaouira. Au coeur d’une verdure impressionnante de bananiers et fleurs sur les bords d’une piscine au centre, l’Hotel Ocean Vagabond s’ouvre sur la Médina et le vieux port d’Essaouira. Vous êtes promis à découvrir une gastronomie marocaine et méditerranéenne pour égayer votre séjour de délices. Considéré maison d’hôte à moindre coût, c’est aussi bien l’hôtel-riad idéal pour personnaliser son passage à Essaouira puisque s’adaptant à tout budget. Pour sa salle de fitness, son espace de bien-être, ses chambres aérées, sa boutique ou encore sa librairie, vous passez une vacance méritée quelle que soit la saison.

Je découvre

les meilleurs centres de bien-être du mois

Bien-être Essaouira : Vous recherchez où se relaxer à Essaouira ?
Retrouvez sur Tripocco le top des meilleurs salons de coiffures, spas, hammams, cabines de massage et centres esthétiques de Essaouira

So Spa Essaouira Mogador by Sofitel

So Spa Essaouira Mogador


Dans les domaines de Mogador, Diabat, s’étale sur une superficie de 1300 m² un endroit de fantasme et de raffinement. Le SO SPA du Sofitel Essaouira Mogador Golf & Spa ouvre les portes à la détente. Le lieu où l’on a l’impression que tout s’arrête autour de nous : l’air, la respiration et les moindres crépitements. Le So Spa à l’instar des autres So de différentes villes, propose une impeccables méthodes à moins de 500dhs. Le So Spa invite à découvrir la musculation dans toutes ses dimensions, l’épilation autrement, manucure et pédicure, balnéothérapie, thalassothérapie ou sauna.

Je découvre
Spa du Thalassa Sea and Spa Essaouira

Thalassa Sea and Spa


Le jardin des Douars est un hôtel luxueux sur les collines d’Essaouira au cœur duquel s’offre un univers de détente. Le Spa du Jardin des Douars est le coin magique de l’hôtel à la décoration luxuriante et à la forme voluptueuse. Vous vous éloignez à une adresse dédiée à la relaxation et au bonheur. Un jardin paradisiaque où vous accueille une équipe de professionnels de massage et de la bonne humeur. Raffinement, hammam, sensation et propriété envoûtante, le spa du jardin est la promesse d’un moment de détente durant votre séjour à Essaouira.

Je découvre
Azur Art & Spa Essaouira

Azur Art & Spa


"Azur Spa & Art" est un centre de bien-être de la ville d'Essaouira qui allie à la fois un Spa à une exposition d'œuvres d'art dans tous les recoins du lieu. C'est un lieu merveilleusement décoré avec des couleurs épurées et raffiné. Cet établissement propose une multitude de soins tels que : des massages, des Hammam, des soins esthétiques... Il dispose aussi d'une terrasse ensoleillée et calme pour se ressourcer sous l'étincelant soleil de la ville.

Je découvre
Le P’tit Spa de l’Heure Bleue Palais essaouira

Le P’tit Spa de l’Heure Bleue Palais


L’Orient est depuis toujours terre de bien-être. Le Maroc a hérité sa tradition des soins orientaux, un art qui s'est diffusé de génération en génération pour le plus grand bonheur des habitants et des visiteurs. Au pays des huiles essentielles et de l’argan, le P'tit Spa de l’Heure Bleue Palais propose son cadre intimiste pour dispenser les bienfaits du hammam et des massages. Accueil et programme personnalisés. Hammam traditionnel. Deux salles de soins.

Je découvre

SÉJOUR A ESSAOUIRA : QUE FAIRE A ESSAOUIRA ?

Partir pour Essaouira et y passer ses vacances ? Vous décidez d’une aventure qui vous marquera comme de millions de personnes ayant fait vécu cette belle station balnéaire. Étendue sur la côte atlantique du Maroc, la ville d’Essaouira est l’une des plus visitées du royaume. Destination favorite pour les sports nautiques, c’est l’occasion de pratiquer le maximum d’activités nautiques. La ville offre l'opportunité de passer des challenges aux windsurf et kitesurf. Situé à mi-chemin entre Safi (122 km), Marrakech (174 km) et Agadir (173 km), Essaouira est à 406 km au sud de la métropole Casablanca. Que voir à Essaouira ? Superficiellement petite, elle constitue un gigantesque écrin traditionnel de la culture marocaine. C’est à ce prix que l’UNESCO inscrit à son patrimoine mondial sa Médina autrement désignée comme l’îlot de Mogador.

VISITER ESSAOUIRA ET SES ALENTOURS 

Si aujourd’hui, la ville brille de tous ses éclats aux portes du désert, elle doit sa construction au Sultan Mohammed Ben Abdellah ayant instruit d’architectes de renom en 1760 à la bâtir. Devenue destination touristique d’excellence au Maroc, sa population d’environ 80 mille habitants est reconnue pour son ouverture et sa force à conserver de prestigieuses œuvres datant de plusieurs siècles. Les grandes unités hôtelières comme le Sofitel s’y sont installé ces dernières décennies pour accueillir la diversité de visiteurs viennent l’admirer. C’est également, l’univers des cuisines de tous les horizons : restaurants méditerranéens ou asiatiques, plats français ou espagnols, menu sushi ou tacos, vous disposez d’une variété d’adresses pour savourer les meilleurs mets.