Welcome to Tripocco

The Best Restaurants, Hotels, Bars, Spas, Activities Rabat are here

The best restaurants of the month

Best of restaurants in Rabat : Are you looking for a restaurant in Rabat ?
Be guided by our search engine to find the best addresses of restaurants classified by type of cuisine !

VILLA DIYAFA


In the heart of Villa Diyafa is the restaurant-open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. It serves fusion cuisine influenced by Morocco and the Mediterranean and uses only the freshest local produce and seafood directly from the Atlantic. This is complemented by an expert selection of wines and beverages, all delivered by a competent team.

I discover

Cosmopolitan


Located just a few steps from Rabat train station, this fine dining restaurant offers an experience of taste and enchantment out of the ordinary. The design is classy and the sobriety of the place perfectly brings out the flavors and colors that are on your plates. The dishes are presented in a very creative way and the staff is qualified. The international cuisine is exquisite, made with fresh meat, fish and seafood. A selection of wines is available: Terre Rouge, Volubilis and many others. Places are suitable for business as well as intimate moments. Enjoy an afternoon on the cozy and big terrace of the place. Experience a cosmopolitan experience that will delight you!

I discover

le So Good


A secret about trendy flap people? They love the So night lounge. Discover where the golden youth of the capital savor their favorite cocktails while enjoying delicious meals. Stylish, trendy, delicious, the so good restaurant has it all. An international card, which can only delight gourmands, casting with a pleasant atmosphere.

I discover

LEGEND CLUB


In a contemporary and elegant setting, the Legend Club offers a modern interpretation of New Age gourmet cuisine, always respectful of the seasonal nature of its materials. Nestled on the fifteenth floor, the restaurant offers a breathtaking panorama of Rabat

I discover

The best parties of the month

Night out in Rabat : What to do in Rabat at night ?
Find on Tripocco a list of the best bars, discotheques and other places of nightlife in Rabat.

So Night Lounge.


Nestled in the heart of the luxurious Sofitel Rabat rose garden, the SO night lounge invites you to discover its new concept of Nightlife. Restaurants, Bars and Night Club are all places of sharing with others, which combine the tradition of great French cuisine and the latest fusion trends of the world. SO FUN A disco with surprising decoration welcomes you. Concerts, live shows and Djs until dawn. SO NICE Cocktail Bar, ideal place for your aperitifs. A glamorous atmosphere within a framework rallying modernity to conviviality, all on a background of trendy music. SO ZEN Ideal for enjoying moments of intimacy, relaxing with friends or lovers in a cozy atmosphere. Beds benches and choice of colors come together to welcome you in a refined atmosphere.

I discover

La table du réservoir


Fine Mediterranean cuisine in a unique setting in Rabat. Special tapas card lounge. Lounge space on a heated terrace in winter and discovered in summer. Live entertainment and / or DJ every night. Open Monday to Saturday from 19h for your after works, dinners, group meals, and festive evenings.

I discover

Amnesia


We tested, we loved it. A word ? : BELLISSIMO !! After the unmissable success of the Spanish restaurant Al Marsa, The Al Marsa complex take you to Italy with the new restaurant dedicated to Italian cuisine, located right next to the Spanish restaurant, and still in the fabulous setting of the Marina du Bouregreg. Italian cuisine, one of the great cuisines of the World, is known for its art to marry the tenderest meats and vegetables of each season. His pastas, famous in the world of amateurs, combine the unique flavors of the most sophisticated sauces and the best known around the world. The interior of the restaurant, furnished like the modern Italian palaces, radiates a charm and an atmosphere, suitable to seduce the most demanding gourmets. The cozy atmosphere and the impeccable service make this experience a unique moment. To discover without fail the House Tiramisu ... a real treat! .

I discover
Le Dhow

Le Dhow


Located at the port of Rabat, The Dhow is a mythical sailing ship where the atmosphere is charming and festive. This wooden restaurant, floating at the rhythm of the tide, offers a diverse menu of tasty dishes, in a dream setting. The desire is felt to lift the sails, to climb the anchor and to be transported to sea by the lively and original atmosphere of the place. The atypical character of the place will offer you a memorable experience. Start your evening on the deck of the ship and finish in beauty, in the hold, where you will find rhythmic music and live band.

I discover

The best activities of the month

Rabat activity: Looking for an activity to do all day in Rabat ?
Find our selection of the best sports and activities in Rabat !

Royal Complexe des Sports Equestres Dar Es Salam


The Royal Golf Dar Es Salam is 15 minutes from the heart of Rabat. It is on an area of ​​over 440 hectares of vegetation, water and golf course. The establishment a unique place of its kind: courses of quality and the beauty of the landscapes .... Aesthetics and golf enthusiasts notice the magic of the place.

I discover
PLAYLAND RABAT tripocco

Playland


It is one of the largest Paintball Park in the Kingdom. It is located in Rabat Discover unique experiences with equipment of high quality and very secure. The establishment has 3 fields, outdoors and in covered rooms. You can have the opportunity to practice night games. Play as a group or train your teams on site.

I discover

Top Hotels and riads of month

Hotels and Riads Rabat : Are you looking for a luxury hotel or a beautiful Riad in Rabat ? Browse our selection of the best Rabat hotels and riads classified by categories

The View Hotel


This hotel is located in the heart of Rabat, just minutes from the Souissi Road (Mawazine stage), the View Hotel offers suites / rooms with free internet access, air-conditioned rooms, a restaurant and private parking. Rooms at View Hotel Rabat are equipped with TVs and a kettle. Some offer seating areas.

I discover

Sofitel Jardin Des Roses


Perfectly positioned in the heart of the Moroccan capital, the Sofitel Rabat Jardin Des Roses is spread over an area of more than 7 hectares. It has a mini-golf course and three swimming pools. The latter offers chic and refined suites with a small terrace or balcony, with panoramic views of the gardens and swimming pools.

I discover

Farah Hotel


The Farah Rabat is on the banks of the Bouregrag, it is located just minutes from the road to the scene of Bouregreg. The property has a wonderful pool, spa and fitness room. With internet access, air-conditioned suites / rooms with satellite TV and views of Bouregrag Harbor.

I discover

Hôtel La Tour Hassan


The Hassan Tower is an art of living, an exceptional setting, a must-see address. A revised decor, spaces redesigned for your comfort: a palace in tune with the times, dedicated to your desires. In this unique space, a hotel was born and since, its guests of passage as those who attend it regularly know that it has a secret here, the places have a soul and each one can live at its rhythm being served at its in the evidence of luxury. Everything is thought for your comfort, your well-being, your rest. Luxury, calm and serenity are part of the inner journey and stay.

I discover

Best Spas & Wellness Centers of month

Wellness Rabat : Are you looking for a place to relax in Rabat ? Find on Tripocco the top of the best hairdressing salons, spas, hammams, massage cabins and esthetic centers of Rabat

Traditionnal Thaï Massage


Authentic Thai spa where know-how recharges you with energy and well-being. Discover this little corner of Asia where the warm atmosphere is relaxing and where the neurosis of the usual routine stay at the door. Thai massage, facials, Jacuzzi and much more is within your reach. Make a rewarding experience for your body in an exotic setting, with soft lights. Give yourself a moment of decompression and entrust yourself to the hands of expatriate masseuses, originating from Asia and bringing, with them, all the serenity of the continent.

I discover

Spa Villa Diyafa


The famous Spa Villa Diyafa will immerse you in a magical atmosphere, in an enchanting setting. Ideal for letting go to get rid of the accumulation of daily tensions. Enter a seductive world of flowers and dreams, where your body will be completely soothed, revitalized. Hammam, massage, jacuzzi and many other treatments await you. The staff is up to the task. They welcome you with a smile and are at your disposal to offer you the best comfort. An escape of rest awaits you in this oasis with the perfumes of Orient.

I discover

Almelia


Almelia Bien-être is located in the heart of Hay Riad in Rabat, it has different teams that welcome you in a friendly and warm. The physiotherapy cabinet, the swimming pools, the fitness center ... are entirely dedicated to beauty and relaxation will seduce you with their comforts and the quality of their services.

I discover

Le Wai Spa


From Thailand, to Japan, to India, the Wai offers you a rich experience in escape. Let yourself be transported to the Far East by a professional team. You will discover a realistic cultural framework where ancestral methods, adapted to your needs, will allow you to renew yourself in your body. In a purple and floral decor, your senses will be updated when your tactile sensibilities are stimulated with expertise. Enjoy essential care, combining natural products and technical efficiency, from a unique place.

I discover

VISIT RABAT: WHAT TO DO IN RABAT?

Are you looking for suggestions or ideas of ​​an outing in Rabat? Tripocco offers you a relevant and free tool that doesn't only search for you, but also the system looks for good deals in Rabat , also chooses a variety of places and recommandations that can be useful and satisfy your desires. The majority of us, not to say the totality, are hesitant and confused about this or that place. And planning for a nice outing can take a lot of time for some people by consulting the forums, the opinions of others, discussing for a final decision. Tripocco reduces all this way and offers you a ready and easy solution to go out in Rabat and its surroundings.

BOOKING RABAT : THINGS TO DO IN RABAT

This page presents a guide to go out in Rabat that is for all those looking for a good restaurant in Rabat, a nice pub / bar where to have a drink, a nightclub where to party all night, various activities to practice for fun and have fun, and many other ideas for outings in Rabat. In addition, you will also find on Tripocco, the agenda of all events and cultural events planned in Rabat: concerts, festivals, exhibitions, parties ...

Find on Tripocco a wide variety of choices, and for each trip we offer unique experiences that do not disappoint: the leitmotif is to make you discover the best and avoid the worst. Our goal is to offer you the best suggestions and recommendations so that you avoid bad experiences, that is the motto. From now on, find on our platform great deals, new releases, and all the good addresses you need to go out in Rabat. Take advantage of free booking on Tripocco and plan your trips every day.

Bienvenue chez Tripocco

​Les Meilleurs Restaurants, Hôtels, Bars, Spas, Activités Rabat sont ici

À la une

Les meilleurs restaurants du mois

Restaurant Rabat : Vous êtes à la recherche d'un restaurant à Rabat ?
Laissez-vous guider par notre moteur de recherche pour trouver les meilleures adresses de restaurants classés par type de cuisine !


                                                                        VILLA DIYAFA

VILLA DIYAFA


Au coeur de Villa Diyafa est le restaurant-ouvert pour le petit déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner. Il sert une cuisine fusion influencée par le Maroc et la Méditerranée et utilise uniquement les produits locaux les plus frais et les fruits de mer directement de l'Atlantique. Ceci est complété par une sélection experte de vins et de boissons, tous livrés par une équipe compétente.

Je découvre

                                                                        COSMOPOLITAN RABAT restaurant

Cosmopolitan


Situé à quelques pas de la gare de Rabat, ce restaurant de gastronomie fine offre une expérience de goût et d'enchantement hors du commun. Le design est classe et la sobriété des lieux fait parfaitement ressortir les saveurs et couleurs qu'il y a dans vos assiettes. Les mets sont présentés de façon très créative et le personnel est qualifié. La cuisine internationale est exquise, faite de viandes, de poissons et de fruits de mer frais. Une sélection de vins est disponible : Terre Rouge, Volubilis et bien d'autres. Les lieux conviennent aux affaires autant qu'aux moments intimes. Profitez d'une après-midi sur la terrasse très cosy des lieux. Vivez une expérience cosmopolitaine qui saura vous ravir !

Je découvre

                                                                        LE SO GOOD

le So Good


Un secret sur les gens branchés de rabat ? Ils adorent le So night lounge. Découvrez où la jeunesse dorée de la capitale savourent ses cocktails favoris en dégustant de délicieux repas. Stylé, branché, délicieux, le so good restaurant a tout pour plaire. Une carte internationale, qui ne peut qu’enchanter les gourmands, coulée avec une ambiance agréable.

Je découvre

                                                                        LEGEND CLUB

LEGEND CLUB


Dans un cadre contemporain et élégant, le Legend Club vous propose une interprétation moderne de la cuisine gastronomique nouvel âge, toujours respectueuse de la nature saisonnière de ses matériaux. Niché au quinzième étage, le restaurant offre un panorama à couper le souffle sur Rabat

Je découvre

Les meilleures soirées du mois

Soirées à Rabat : Que faire à Rabat le soir ?
Retrouvez sur Tripocco une liste des meilleurs bars, discothèques et autres endroits de divertissement nocturne à Rabat.

So night lounge RABAT

So Night Lounge.


Niché au coeur du luxueux Sofitel Rabat jardin des roses , le SO night lounge vous propose de découvrir son nouveau concept de la Nightlife. Restaurants, Bars et Night Club sont autant de lieux de partage avec les autres, qui allient la tradition de la grande cuisine française et les dernières tendances fusion du monde. SO FUN Une discothèque à la surprenante décoration vous accueille . Concerts, spectacles live et Djs jusqu'à l'aube. SO NICE Bar à cocktails, endroit idéal pour vos apéritifs. Une ambiance glamour au sein d'un cadre ralliant modernité à convivialité, le tout sur un fond de musique branché. SO ZEN Idéal pour profiter d'instants d'intimité, en vous relaxant entre amis ou en amoureux dans une atmosphère feutrée. Lits banquettes et choix de couleurs se côtoient pour vous accueillir dans une ambiance raffinée.

Je découvre
LA TABLE DU RÉSERVOIR

La table du réservoir


Cuisine méditerranéenne raffinée dans un cadre unique à Rabat. Carte de tapas spéciale lounge. Espace lounge en terrasse chauffée l'hiver et découverte l'été. Animations Live et/ou DJ tous les soirs. Ouvert du lundi au samedi à partir de 19h pour vos after works, dîners, repas de groupe, et soirées festives.

Je découvre
Amnesia

Amnesia


L'Amnesia est une grande discothèque au décor glamour et "design", c'est aussi l'un des hauts lieux des nuits branchées à Rabat. Les DJ résidents, mettent l'ambiance autour des mixs House et R'n'b. Le large choix de la carte du bar permettra de satisfaire les envies et goûts de tous. La discothèque peut accueillir jusqu'à 1100 personnes.

Je découvre
Le Dhow

Le Dhow


Situé au port de Rabat, Le Dhow est un voilier mythique où l'atmosphère est charmante et festive. Ce restaurant de bois, flottant au rythme de la marée, offre une carte diverse de mets savoureux, dans un cadre de rêve. L'envie s'y fait sentir de lever les voiles, de monter l'ancre et de se laisser transporter en mer par l'ambiance animée et originale des lieux. Le caractère atypique de l'endroit vous offrira une expérience mémorable. Débutez votre soirée sur la terrasse du navire et finissez en beauté, dans la cale, où vous attend musique rythmé et live band.

Je découvre

Les meilleures activités du mois

Activité Rabat : Vous cherchez une activité à faire à Rabat ?
Retrouvez notre sélection des meilleurs activités sportives et divertissantes à Rabat !

Royal Complexe des Sports Equestres Dar Es Salam

Royal Complexe des Sports Equestres Dar Es Salam


Le Royal Golf de Dar Es Salam est à 15 minutes du coeur de Rabat. Il est sur une supèrficie de plus de 440 hectares de végétation, d’eau et de parcours. L'établissement un lieu unique dans son genre : des parcours de qualités et la beauté des paysages…. Les esthètes et les amateurs de golf s'aperçoivent de la magie des lieux.

Je découvre
PLAYLAND RABAT tripocco

Playland


C'est l'un des plus vaste parc de Paintball au royaume. Il se situe à Rabat Découvrez des expériences uniques avec des équipements de hautes qualités et très sécurisés. L'établissement dispose de 3 terrains, en plein air et dans des salles couvertes. Vous pouvez avoir l'opportunité de pratiquer des jeux nocturnes. Jouez en groupe ou formez de vos equipes sur place.

Je découvre

Les meilleurs Hôtels et Riads du mois

Hôtels et Riads Rabat : Vous recherchez un hôtel de luxe ou un Riad à class="capitalize">Rabat ?
Parcourez notre sélection des meilleurs hôtels et Riads de Rabat classés par catégories

The View Hotel Rabat capitale

The View Hotel


Cet Hotel se trouve en plein Rabat, à quelques minutes de la route Souissi, (scène de Mawazine), le View Hotel propose des suites/chambres avec un accès internet gratuit, des chambres climatisées un restaurant et un parking privé. Les chambres du View Hotel Rabat sont équipées des télévisions, une bouilloire. Quelques unes offrent des coins salons.

Je découvre
Sofitel Rabat Jardin Des Roses

Sofitel Jardin Des Roses


Parfaitement positionné, au coeur de la capitale du Maroc, le Sofitel Rabat Jardin Des Roses s'étale sue une superficie de plus de 7 hectares. Il dispose un parcours de mini-golf et de trois piscines. Ce dernier offre des suites chics et raffinées dotées d'une petite terrasse ou d'un balcon, avec des vues panoramiques sur les jardins et les piscines de l'établissement.

Je découvre
Farah Hotel Rabat

Farah Hotel


Le Farah Rabat est sur les rives du Bouregrag, il est situé à quelques minutes de la route de la scène du Bouregreg. L'établissement dispose d'une magnifique une piscine, spa et une salle de fitness. Dotées d'un accès internet, des suites/chambres climatisées disposant d'une télévision satellite et des vues sur le port de Bouregrag.

Je découvre
HÔTEL LA TOUR HASSAN RABAT

Hôtel La Tour Hassan


La Tour Hassan est un art de vivre, un cadre exceptionnel, une adresse incontournable. Un décor revu, des espaces repensés pour votre confort : un palace dans l'air du temps, dédié à vos envies. Dans cet espace unique, un hôtel a vu le jour et depuis, ses hôtes de passage comme ceux qui le fréquentent régulièrement savent qu'il a un secret ici, les lieux ont une âme et chacun peut vivre à son rythme en étant servi à sa guise dans l'évidence du luxe. Tout est pensé pour votre confort, votre bien-être, votre repos. Luxe, calme et sérénité font partie du voyage intérieur et du séjour.

Je découvre

les meilleurs centres de bien-être du mois

Bien-être Rabat : Vous recherchez où se relaxer à Rabat ?
Retrouvez sur Tripocco le top des meilleurs salons de coiffures, spas, hammams, cabines de massage et centres esthétiques de Rabat

TRADITIONNAL THAÏ MASSAGE

Traditionnal Thaï Massage


Spa thaïlandais authentique où le savoir-faire vous recharge d'énergie et de bien-être. Faites la découverte de ce petit coin d'Asie où l'atmosphère chaleureuse est à la détente et où les névroses du train-train habituel restent à la porte. Massage thai, soins du visage, jacuzzi et bien plus encore est à votre portée. Faites une expérience enrichissante pour votre corps dans un cadre dépaysant, aux lumières tamisés. Offrez vous un moment de décompression et confiez vous aux mains de masseuses expatriées, originaire d'Asie et apportant, avec elles, toute la sérénité du continent.

Je découvre
SPA VILLA DIYAFA

Spa Villa Diyafa


Le fameux Spa de la Villa Diyafa vous plongera dans une ambiance féérique, dans un décor enchanteur. Idéal pour un lâcher-prise afin de se débarrasser de l'accumulation des tensions du quotidien. Pénétrez dans un univers séducteur, de fleurs et de rêves, où votre corps sera complètement apaisé, revitalisé. Hammam, massage, jacuzzi et bien d'autres petits soins vous attendent. Les membres du personnel sont à la hauteur. Ils vous accueillent avec le sourire et sont à votre écoute pour vous offrir le meilleur confort. Une escpade de repos vous attend dans cette oasis aux parfums d'Orient.

Je découvre
Almelia centre de bien-être Rabat

Almelia


Almelia Bien-être est situé au cœur de Hay Riad à Rabat, il dispose de différentes équipes qui vous accueillent dans un cadre convivial et chaleureux. Le cabinet de kinésithérapie, les piscines, le centre de remise en forme... sont entièrement dédié à la beauté et à la relaxation sauront vous séduire par leurs conforts et la qualité de leurs prestations.

Je découvre
LE WAI SPA RABAT

Le Wai Spa


De la Thaïlande, jusqu'au Japon, en passant par l'Inde, le Wai vous offre une expérience riche en évasion. Laissez-vous transporter en Extrême-Orient par une équipe professionnelle. Vous découvrirez un cadre culturel réaliste où des méthodes ancestrales, adaptées à vos besoins, vous permettront de vous renouveler dans votre corps. Dans un décor pourpre et floral, vos sens se mettront à jour lorsque vos sensibilités tactiles seront stimulées avec expertise. Profitez de soins essentiels, mêlant produits naturels et efficacité techniques, d'un endroit unique.

Je découvre

VISITER RABAT : QUE FAIRE A RABAT ? 

Vous cherchez une suggestion ou une idée de sortie à Rabat ? Tripocco vous propose un outil pertinent et gratuit qui non seulement pense à votre place. Le système vous cherche des bons plans à Rabat en guise de passe temps, mais également choisit une panoplie de places et d'endroits qui pourront vous être utiles et satisfaire vos envies. La majorité d’entre nous, pour ne pas dire la totalité se trouve hésitant et confus face à tel ou tel endroit. Et le fait de planifier pour une sortie agréable peut prendre beaucoup de temps chez certains en consultant les forums, l'avis des autres, en discutant pour arrive à prendre une décision finalement. Tripocco réduit tout ce chemin et vous propose une solution prête et facile pour sortir à Rabat et ses environs.

SORTIR A RABAT : DÉCOUVREZ TOUS LES BONS PLANS RABAT

Cette page présente un guide pour sortir à Rabat qui s’adresse à toutes les personnes qui cherchent un bon restaurant à Rabat, un pub / bar sympa où boire un verre, une discothèque où faire la fête pendant toute la nuit, des activités diverses à pratiquer pour se distraire et s’amuser, et bien d’autres idées de sorties à Rabat. En outre, vous retrouverez également sur Tripocco, l’agenda de tous les événements et manifestations culturelles prévues à Rabat : concerts, festivals, expositions, soirées...

Trouvez sur Tripocco un large choix, et pour chaque sortie nous vous proposons des expériences uniques qui ne déçoivent point : le leitmotiv est de vous faire découvrir le meilleur et éviter le pire.  Notre objectif est de vous proposer les meilleures suggestions et recommandations afin que vous évitiez les mauvaises expériences, telle est la devise.

Dorénavant, trouvez sur notre plateforme des bons plans, les  nouveautés de sorties, et toutes les bonnes adresses qu’il vous faut pour sortir à Rabat. Profitez de la réservation sur Tripocco et planifiez vos sorties tous les jours.