Jet ski in Agadir

Average price : 100 Dhs

0/5

Aloha Surf Camp

Professional surfer, beginner or even surfing enthusiast, Aloha Surf Camp allows you to surf safely as you are accompanied by a professional surf instructors. This establishment teaches you to have the right positions and taken, to be able to surf on the ocean in the best spots! This establishment also offers transport in spots scattered over more than fifty kilometers. Equipment rental is also available at Aloha Surf Camp.

I discover
                                        Agadir surf

Average price : 0 Dhs

0/5

Moors Surfboards

the region of Agadir is considered one of the best destinations for surfing. from the age of 6, all people can surf. This destination attracts the best surfers in the world thanks to these spectacular waves and the presence of a professional team, helpful and smiling available to customers.

I discover

Nautical sky, jet ski or paddle, Agadir offers you the opportunity to practice your dream water sport. Located on the Atlantic coast of Morocco, the city will mark you not only for its beautiful blue beaches but also for the opportunities to practice a wonderful sports package. Agadir invites you to an immersion at the doors of the desert and challenges on the Atlantic Ocean. In summer, winter and all seasons, the conditions are very favorable to outdoor activities especially nautical.

If you come to discover this city by its natural and attractive landscape, test the jet ski experience around. Venture and get high in waky and surf. Tripocco has identified for you the best water sports centers that you will find in Agadir. This list allows you, on the one hand to avoid disappointing experiences and to fully enjoy your stay. Once a victim of an earthquake, the city has gradually been built and today a must in Moroccan tourism.

On Tripocco, you can search, compare services and prices, book instantly. One click is enough to make you see the fantastic places of Morocco.

Tripocco's search tool is basically a system that filters the choices you have made: activities, hotels, restaurants, well-being, coffee or lounge bar. All addresses that may interest you are capital.


Swimming pool Nautical activities Quad Excursions Buggy Dromedary Cultural Activities Children's activities Extreme and Sporting activities Shopping Luxury Conciergerie Gardens and Spaces various activities

Jet ski à Agadir

                                        Aloha Surf Camp

Prix moyen : 100 Dhs

0/5

Aloha Surf Camp

Surfeur professionnel, débutant ou même amateur de surf, Aloha Surf Camp vous permet de surfez en toute sécurité vu que vous êtes accompagnés d’un moniteurs de surf professionnels. Cet établissement vous apprend à avoir les bonnes positions et prises, pour pouvoir surfer sur l'océan dans les meilleurs spots ! Cet établissement propose également des transports dans les spots dispersés sur plus d’une cinquantaines de kilomètres. La location du matériel est aussi disponible chez Aloha Surf Camp.

Je découvre
                                        Surf-board

Prix moyen : 0 Dhs

0/5

Moors Surfboards

la région d'Agadir est considéré l'un des meilleurs destinations pour pratiquer le surf. à partir de l'âge de 6 ans, toutes personnes peuvent surfer. Cette destination attire les meilleurs surfeurs du monde grâce à ces vagues spectaculaires ainsi la présence d'une équipe professionnelle, serviable et souriante à la disposition des clients.

Je découvre

Sky nautique, jet ski ou paddle, Agadir vous offre l’opportunité de pratiquer votre sport nautique de rêve. Située sur la côte atlantique du Maroc, la ville vous marquera non seulement pour ses belles plages bleues mais aussi pour les possibilités à pratiquer un ensemble de sport merveilleux. Agadir vous invite à une immersion aux portes du désert et des challenges sur l’océan atlantique. En été, en hiver et toutes les saisons, les conditions restent très favorables aux activités plein-air surtout nautiques.
Si vous venez de découvrir cette ville de par son paysage naturel et attrayant, testez l’expérience du jet ski autour. Aventurez-vous et prenez de la hauteur en waky et en surf. Tripocco a identifié pour vous les meilleurs centres de sports nautiques que vous trouverez à Agadir. Cette liste vous permet, d’une part à éviter des expériences décevantes et à profiter pleinement de votre séjour. Autrefois victime de tremblement de terre, la ville s’est graduellement construite et aujourd’hui incontournable dans le tourisme marocain.
Sur Tripocco, vous pouvez rechercher, comparer les services et prix, en réserver d’une manière instantanée. Un clic suffit pour vous faire voir les endroits fantastiques du Maroc.
L’outil de recherche que vous propose Tripocco est à la base un système qui filtre les choix que vous avez rentrés : activités, hôtels, restaurants, bien-être, café ou bar lounge. Toutes les adresses susceptibles de vous intéresser sont capitales.  


Piscines Activités nautique Quad Excursions Buggy Dromadaire Activités Culturelles Activités enfants Activités sportives et Extremes Shopping Conciergerie de luxe Jardins et Espaces divers activités