Dromedary & Camel in Agadir

                                        Sport Loisir Maroc

Average price : 150 Dhs

0/5

Sport Loisir Maroc

Sports Leisure Morocco is a passionate family of tourism and horse riding that has an experience of more than 30 years. With Sports Leisure Morocco, your satisfaction and your safety come first. Whether you have a beginner or intermediate level, you are welcome for an experience out of the ordinary with professionals passionate about their trades.

I discover

Want to get away from the city for a hike in the desert of Agadir? Camels and camels are recommended by many establishments. Two animals unquestionably linked to the history, tradition and present of Moroccan communities. Camel or camel trekking is an ancient activity that once allowed the people of North Africa and Arabia to move about. For hundreds of kilometers, they roamed the desert and all its vicissitudes.

Today in Agadir as in Marrakech, camel and camel excursions are among the activities most sought after by visitors.

Organized in a team of tens or even thirty, you engage in a warm ride on the back of animal giving you softness. Dressed in your protective Amazigh outfit against heat, wind and sand, you will line up your animals in line. Your route will lead you to douars where you will be greeted by a host who will serve you Moroccan mint tea. Docility of animals, wonderful landscape, breathtaking views of large sandy areas, camel riding is one of the best you have practiced in Morocco.

On Tripocco, you will find establishments offering the best services in terms of time, prices, cleanliness and animal treatment. The search engine Tripocco gives you the opportunity to easily find an outlet idea and exceptional offers offered by institutions.


Swimming pool Nautical activities Quad Excursions Buggy Dromedary Cultural Activities Children's activities Extreme and Sporting activities Shopping Luxury Conciergerie Gardens and Spaces various activities

Dromadaire & Chameau Agadir

Envie de s’éloigner de la ville pour une randonnée dans le désert d’Agadir ? Les chameaux et dromadaires vous sont recommandés par de nombreux établissements. Deux animaux incontestablement liés à l’histoire, à la tradition et au présent des communautés marocaines. Les excursions à dos de dromadaire ou de chameau sont une activité ancestrale qui autrefois a permis aux populations d’Afrique du nord et d’Arabie de se déplacer. Sur des centaines de kilomètres, elles parcouraient le désert et toutes ses péripéties.
Aujourd’hui à Agadir comme à Marrakech, les excursions en compagnie de chameaux et de dromadaires sont parmi les activités les plus sollicitées par les visiteurs.
Organisée en équipe de dizaine voire des trentaines, vous vous engagez dans une randonnée chaleureuse sur le dos d’animal vous procurant la douceur. Habillés dans votre accoutrement amazigh protecteur contre chaleur, vent et le sable, vous alignerez vos animaux à la queue leu leu. Votre parcours vous conduira dans de douars où vous serez accueillis par un hôte qui vous servira un thé à la menthe marocaine. Docilité des animaux, paysage merveilleux, vue imprenable sur de grandes étendues sablonneuses, l’excursion à dos de dromadaire est l’une des meilleures que vous aurez pratiquée au Maroc.
Sur Tripocco, vous trouverez les établissements proposant les meilleurs services en termes de temps, de tarifs, de propreté et traitement des animaux. Le moteur de recherche que constitue Tripocco vous donne l’opportunité de trouver facilement une idée de sortie et des offres exceptionnelles proposées par des établissements.  


Piscines Activités nautique Quad Excursions Buggy Dromadaire Activités Culturelles Activités enfants Activités sportives et Extremes Shopping Conciergerie de luxe Jardins et Espaces divers activités