Hotels Agadir: where to stay in Agadir?

Average price : 1500 Dhs

0/5

Tikida Golf Palace

Riu Tikida Agadir is a luxurious hotel in Agadir city, nestled right in front of the sea, with breathtaking views of the bay of the city. The latter has a huge lush garden, with a magnificent swimming pool. The establishment has more than 440 suites and rooms offering all the necessary comfort for exceptional stays. It offers a majestic fitness center, restaurants and a kid club.

I discover

Average price : 2000 Dhs

0/5

Sofitel Thalassa Sea & Spa

The Sofitel Agadir Thalassa Sea & Spa, is a luxury hotel in Agadir of the famous Accor hotel chain. The latter is an establishment entirely dedicated to well-being and relaxation. This hotel is one of the most luxurious in the city, it has 5 stars, which makes it a destination the place of relaxation par excellence. Located on the palm-tree bays facing the ocean, it offers its guests more than 173 suites and rooms perfectly decorated, with terraces with pleasant views. The establishment has a majestic Spa for lovers of massage , steam room and all other types of relaxation. It also has several high quality restaurants.

I discover

Average price : 1300 Dhs

0/5

Hôtel Iberostar Founty Beach

The Iberostar Founty Beach is a luxury club-hotel in the heart of the beautiful city of Agadir, it belongs to the great Iberostar Hotels & Resort chain known worldwide. The latter has more than 450 suites and rooms all equipped with all necessary means for maximum comfort. Offering absolute calm, comfort and various services and services included in all-in formulas: swimming pools offered by the establishment, such as a majestic wellness center, access to private beaches, a dozen restaurants quality, bars and many other services to make your experience unforgettable.

I discover

Average price : 1500 Dhs

0/5

Hyatt Place Taghazout

Hyatt Place Taghazout is a luxury hotel of the famous Hyatt Place chain, offering over 150 suites and highly equipped rooms. The decoration of the suites and rooms is of a very refined style, modern and chic. As in the luxurious establishments of Hyatt Place, this one puts at your disposal many activities such as a huge gym, a splendid swimming pool, a spacious hammam, a Jacuzzi and a sauna

I discover

Average price : 1500 Dhs

0/5

Hôtel & Spa Palais des Roses

The Rose Palace is a luxurious resort with more than 12000 m² of surface. The latter has a fitness center and beauty very famous in the city of Agadir. A real place of relaxation and relaxation, with a pleasant Arab-Berber decoration and relaxing. The establishment offers an infrastructure dedicated to entertainment, it has 4 pools, a gym, and various massage cabins to meet the demand that is growing. Sports sessions are also established in this magnificent temple of well-being.

I discover

Average price : 1600 Dhs

0/5

Hôtel Royal Atlas & Spa

The Royal Atlas is a luxury hotel nestled by the sea. This is one of the best hotels in the city of Agadir, it offers you more than 330 suites and rooms, a center of well-being of an area of 1500 m², with a sauna, steam room and various other means of relaxation and relaxation. This establishment stands out for its very pronounced contemporary decoration. The Royal Atlas has several quality restaurants, a night club, a lounge and various other means of entertainment.

I discover

Average price : 1400 Dhs

0/5

Atlantic Palace Casino & Resort

The Atlantic Palace is a luxury hotel located a hundred meters from a private beach in Agadir. This address is decorated with a very chic Moroccan style, it has the most advanced techniques to make your stay more enjoyable. The property has a soothing atmosphere, and inspiring traditional architecture. It is composed of several pavilions, with suites, rooms or apartments all equipped with the most useful comfort amenities.

I discover

Average price : 1200 Dhs

0/5

Labranda Atlas Les Dunes d Or

The Labranda Atlas Dunes d'Or is a luxury hotel in the city of Agadir, it belongs to the FRAM group. The latter spreads over an area of more than 6 hectares just in front of the beautiful beach of Agadir.This grand establishment has more than 420 suites and rooms fully equipped with all the necessary amenities for maximum comfort: safe The suites and rooms also have various views of the lush gardens and the beautiful bay of the city. The hotel puts at your service a relaxation center, a swimming pool and jacuzzis for stays dedicated to relaxation.

I discover

Average price : 1200 Dhs

0/5

Mercure Coralia Ramada Les Almohades

On the famous bay of Agadir, not too far from the center of this city, the hotel Ramada Les Almohades is a perfect place to stay and enjoy the rest of this beautiful Atlantic coast. The latter has more than 320 suites and rooms, all of which are equipped with all the necessary comforts for a peaceful holiday: air conditioning, safe, private bathroom, television and refrigerator. To bask in the Moroccan sun, a swimming pool is at your disposal within the establishment.

I discover

Average price : 1000 Dhs

0/5

Hotel Beach Albatros

This establishment is a 4-star hotel nestled on the majestic bay of Agadir. The Beach Albatros has more than 170 suites and rooms all equipped to ensure comfort to perfection, they are decorated in a typical Moroccan style and modern, they have all private terraces or at least balconies.The hotel offers Offers all-inclusive (all inclusive), so he put at your service restaurants, bars and various other amenities to liven up your stay. Beach Albatros also has a wellness center and a huge swimming pool.

I discover

Agadir Morocco Hotels  for all budgets

Book a star hotel in Agadir! Still can not make a choice? Tripocco has put together a list of 5, 4 and 3 star hotels in Agadir that you can consult to help you make your decision.

All of these hotels have quality standards that are well respected in terms of cuisine, facilities and service, so that you have a pleasant experience.

Agadir Hotel: book a Luxurious  hotel

In order to find the best accommodation adapted to your requests and your budget, we have a list of criteria concerning the setting, the specialty, the atmosphere, the restaurant menu and many other criteria. Choose the type of rooms offered by each establishment.

There are also several photos you need to consult to get a detailed idea of ​​the place, and also to choose the desired location and be close to what matters to you. Currently, the best hotels in terms of service are very popular with customers.


Hotels Riads 2-star hotels 3-star hotels 4-star hotels 5-star hotels

Hôtels Agadir : où faire son Séjour à Agadir ?

                                        Tikida Golf Palace Agadir

Prix moyen : 1500 Dhs

0/5

Tikida Golf Palace

L’établissement Riu Tikida Agadir est un hôtel luxueux de la ville d’Agadir, il est niché juste en face de la mer, il bénéficie d’une vue imprenable sur la baie de la ville. Ce dernier dispose d’un immense jardin luxuriant, avec une magnifique piscine. L’établissement dispose de plus de 440 suites et chambres offrant tout le confort nécessaire pour des séjours d’exceptions. Ce dernier met à votre disposition un majestueux centre de remise en forme, des restaurants et d’un kid club.

Je découvre
                                        Sofitel Agadir Thalassa Sea & Spa

Prix moyen : 2000 Dhs

0/5

Sofitel Thalassa Sea & Spa

Le Sofitel Agadir Thalassa Sea & Spa, est un luxueux hôtel à Agadir de la célèbre chaîne hôtelière Accor. Ce dernier est un établissement entièrement dédié au bien-être et à la relaxation. Cet hôtel est l'un des plus luxueux de la ville, il possède 5 étoiles, ce qui fait de lui une destination le lieu de détente par excellence. Situé sur les baies des palmier tout en face de l’océan, il offre à sa clientèle plus de 173 suites et chambres parfaitement décorées, avec des terrasses avec des vues agréables.L’établissement dispose d’un majestueux Spa pour les amateurs des massages, du hammam et tout autres types de détente. Il dispose aussi de plusieurs restaurants de haute qualité.

Je découvre
                                        Hôtel Iberostar Founty Beach

Prix moyen : 1300 Dhs

0/5

Hôtel Iberostar Founty Beach

L’établissement Iberostar Founty Beach est un Club-hôtel de luxe au coeur de la belle ville d’Agadir, il appartient à la grande chaine hôtelière Iberostar Hôtels & Ressort connue mondialement. Ce dernier dispose de plus de 450 suites et chambres toutes équipées de tous les moyen nécessaire pour un confort maximal. Offrant un calme absolue, du confort ainsi que divers services et prestations incluses dans des formule All-in: piscines proposés par l’établissement, tels qu’un majestueux centre de bien-être, un accès à des plages privées, une dizaine de restaurants de qualités, des bars et plusieurs autres services pour rendre votre expérience inoubliable.

Je découvre
                                        HYATT PLACE TAGHAZOUT BAY

Prix moyen : 1500 Dhs

0/5

Hyatt Place Taghazout

Hyatt Place Taghazout est un hôtel de luxe de la célèbre chaîne Hyatt Place, offrant plus de 150 suites et chambres hautement équipées. La décoration des suites et chambres est d’un style très raffiné, moderne et chic. Comme dans les établissements luxueux de Hyatt Place, celui ci met a votre disposition de nombreuses activités telles qu’une immense salle de sport, une magnifique piscine, un spacieux hammam, un jacuzzi et un sauna.

Je découvre
                                        Hôtel & Spa Palais des Roses

Prix moyen : 1500 Dhs

0/5

Hôtel & Spa Palais des Roses

Le Palais des Roses est un luxueux complexe hôtelier disposant de plus de 12000 m² de superficie. Ce dernier dispose d’un centre de remise en forme et en beauté très réputée dans la ville d’Agadir. Un véritable lieu de détente et de relaxation, avec une décoration arabo-Berbère agréable et reposante. L’établissement offre une infrastructure dédiée au divertissement, il dispose de 4 piscines, une salle de sport, et divers cabines de massages pour satisfaire la demande qui est de plus en plus croissante. Des séances de sport sont également établis dans ce magnifique temple de bien-être.

Je découvre
                                        Hôtel Royal Atlas & Spa

Prix moyen : 1600 Dhs

0/5

Hôtel Royal Atlas & Spa

Le Royal Atlas est un établissement hôtelier luxueux niché en bord de mer. Ce dernier est l’un des meilleurs hôtels de la ville d’Agadir, il met a votre disposition plus de 330 suites et chambres, un centre de bien-êtres d’une superficie de 1500 m², disposant d’un sauna, hammam et divers autres moyen de relaxation et de détente. Cet établissement se distingue par sa décoration contemporaine très prononcée. Le Royal Atlas dispose de plusieurs restaurants de qualités, une boite de nuit, un lounge et divers autres moyens de divertissements.

Je découvre
                                        Atlantic Palace Casino & Resort

Prix moyen : 1400 Dhs

0/5

Atlantic Palace Casino & Resort

L'Atlantic Palace est un établissement hôtelier de luxe situé à une centaine de mètres d’une plage privée d’Agadir. Cette adresse est décorée d’un style marocain très chic, il dispose des techniques les plus avancés pour rendre votre séjour des plus agréables. L’établissement jouit d’une atmosphère apaisante, et d’une architecture traditionnelle inspirante. Il est composé de plusieurs pavillons, avec des suites, chambres ou appartements tout équipés des commodités de confort les plus utiles.

Je découvre
                                        Labranda Atlas Les Dunes d Or

Prix moyen : 1200 Dhs

0/5

Labranda Atlas Les Dunes d Or

Le Labranda Atlas Dunes d'Or est un hôtel luxueux de la ville d’Agadir, il appartient au groupe FRAM. Ce dernier s’étale sur une superficie de plus de 6 hectares justes en face de la belle plage d'Agadir.Ce grandiose établissement dispose de plus de 420 suites et chambres complètement équipées de toutes les commodités nécessaires pour un confort maximal :  coffre-fort, climatisation, téléviseur... Les suites et chambres disposent aussi de divers vues sur les jardins luxuriants de l’établissement et sur la magnifique baie de la ville. L’hôtel met à votre service un centre de détente, une piscine et des jacuzzis pour des séjours dédiées à la relaxation.

Je découvre
                                        Mercure Coralia Ramada Les Almohades Agadir

Prix moyen : 1200 Dhs

0/5

Mercure Coralia Ramada Les Almohades

Sur la fameuse baie d'Agadir, pas trop loin du centre de cette ville, l'hôtel Ramada Les Almohades est un lieu parfait pour séjourner et profiter du repos de cette belle cote Atlantique. Ce dernier dispose de plus de 320 suites et chambres, qui sont toutes sont équipées de tout le confort nécessaire à des vacances paisibles : climatisation, coffre-fort, salle de bains privatives, télévision et réfrigérateur. Pour se prélasser sous le soleil marocain, une piscine est à votre disposition au sein de l'établissement.

Je découvre
                                        Hotel Beach Albatros agadir

Prix moyen : 1000 Dhs

0/5

Hotel Beach Albatros

Cet établissement est un hôtel 4 étoiles niché sur la majestueuse baie d’Agadir. Le Beach Albatros dispose de plus de 170 suites et chambres toutes équipées pour vous assurer un confort à la perfection, elles sont décorées d’un style typiquement marocain et moderne, elles disposent toutes terrasses privées ou aux moins des balcons.L’hôtel propose des offres en all-inclusive (tout inclus), donc il a mis à votre service des restaurants, des bars et divers autres commodités pour animer votre séjour. Le Beach Albatros dispose aussi d’un centre de bien-être et une immense piscine.

Je découvre

Hotel Agadir pour tous budgets

Réserver un hôtel étoiles à Agadir ! Vous n'arrivez toujours pas à faire un choix ? Tripocco vous mis en place une liste d'hôtels 5, 4 et 3 étoiles à Agadir que vous pouvez consulter pour vous aider à prendre votre décision. 

Tous ces Hôtels ont des critères de qualité très respectés en terme de cuisine, équipements et le service, pour que vous ayez une expérience agréable.

Agadir Hôtel : réservez un Hôtel de luxe 

Afin que trouviez le meilleur hébergement adapté à vos demandes et a votre budget, nous avons une liste de critères concernant le cadre, la spécialité, l’ambiance, la carte des restaurants et beaucoup d’autres critères. Choisissez le type de chambres proposé par chaque établissement. 
Il y a aussi plusieurs photos que vous devez consulter pour avoir une idée détaillée sur le lieu, et aussi pour que vous choisissiez l'emplacement désiré et que vous soyez près de ce qui compte pour vous.   Actuellement, les meilleurs hôtels en matière de service sont très prisés par la clientèle.  


Hôtels Riads hôtels 2 étoiles hôtels 3 étoiles hôtels 4 étoiles hôtels 5 étoiles