Best 5 star hotel, luxury hotel in Agadir

Average price : 1500 Dhs

0/5

Tikida Golf Palace

Riu Tikida Agadir is a luxurious hotel in Agadir city, nestled right in front of the sea, with breathtaking views of the bay of the city. The latter has a huge lush garden, with a magnificent swimming pool. The establishment has more than 440 suites and rooms offering all the necessary comfort for exceptional stays. It offers a majestic fitness center, restaurants and a kid club.

I discover

Average price : 2000 Dhs

0/5

Sofitel Thalassa Sea & Spa

The Sofitel Agadir Thalassa Sea & Spa, is a luxury hotel in Agadir of the famous Accor hotel chain. The latter is an establishment entirely dedicated to well-being and relaxation. This hotel is one of the most luxurious in the city, it has 5 stars, which makes it a destination the place of relaxation par excellence. Located on the palm-tree bays facing the ocean, it offers its guests more than 173 suites and rooms perfectly decorated, with terraces with pleasant views. The establishment has a majestic Spa for lovers of massage , steam room and all other types of relaxation. It also has several high quality restaurants.

I discover

Average price : 1500 Dhs

0/5

Hyatt Place Taghazout

Hyatt Place Taghazout is a luxury hotel of the famous Hyatt Place chain, offering over 150 suites and highly equipped rooms. The decoration of the suites and rooms is of a very refined style, modern and chic. As in the luxurious establishments of Hyatt Place, this one puts at your disposal many activities such as a huge gym, a splendid swimming pool, a spacious hammam, a Jacuzzi and a sauna

I discover

Average price : 1500 Dhs

0/5

Hôtel & Spa Palais des Roses

The Rose Palace is a luxurious resort with more than 12000 m² of surface. The latter has a fitness center and beauty very famous in the city of Agadir. A real place of relaxation and relaxation, with a pleasant Arab-Berber decoration and relaxing. The establishment offers an infrastructure dedicated to entertainment, it has 4 pools, a gym, and various massage cabins to meet the demand that is growing. Sports sessions are also established in this magnificent temple of well-being.

I discover

Average price : 1600 Dhs

0/5

Hôtel Royal Atlas & Spa

The Royal Atlas is a luxury hotel nestled by the sea. This is one of the best hotels in the city of Agadir, it offers you more than 330 suites and rooms, a center of well-being of an area of 1500 m², with a sauna, steam room and various other means of relaxation and relaxation. This establishment stands out for its very pronounced contemporary decoration. The Royal Atlas has several quality restaurants, a night club, a lounge and various other means of entertainment.

I discover

Average price : 1400 Dhs

0/5

Atlantic Palace Casino & Resort

The Atlantic Palace is a luxury hotel located a hundred meters from a private beach in Agadir. This address is decorated with a very chic Moroccan style, it has the most advanced techniques to make your stay more enjoyable. The property has a soothing atmosphere, and inspiring traditional architecture. It is composed of several pavilions, with suites, rooms or apartments all equipped with the most useful comfort amenities.

I discover

Book a star hotel in Agadir

Still can not make a choice? Tripocco has put together a list of 5-star hotels in Agadir that you can consult to help you make your decision.

All these Hotels have quality criteria that are well respected in terms of cuisine, equipment and service, so that you have a pleasant experience.

In order to find the best accommodation adapted to your requests and your budget, we have a list of criteria concerning the setting, the specialty, the atmosphere, the restaurant menu and many other criteria. Choose the type of rooms offered by each establishment.

There are also several photos that you need to consult to get a detailed idea about the place, and also for you to choose the desired location and that you are close to what matters to you.

Currently, the best luxury hotels in terms of service are very popular with the clientele.


Hotels Riads 2-star hotels 3-star hotels 4-star hotels 5-star hotels

Meilleurs Hôtels 5 étoiles, Hôtel de luxe à Agadir

                                        Tikida Golf Palace Agadir

Prix moyen : 1500 Dhs

0/5

Tikida Golf Palace

L’établissement Riu Tikida Agadir est un hôtel luxueux de la ville d’Agadir, il est niché juste en face de la mer, il bénéficie d’une vue imprenable sur la baie de la ville. Ce dernier dispose d’un immense jardin luxuriant, avec une magnifique piscine. L’établissement dispose de plus de 440 suites et chambres offrant tout le confort nécessaire pour des séjours d’exceptions. Ce dernier met à votre disposition un majestueux centre de remise en forme, des restaurants et d’un kid club.

Je découvre
                                        Sofitel Agadir Thalassa Sea & Spa

Prix moyen : 2000 Dhs

0/5

Sofitel Thalassa Sea & Spa

Le Sofitel Agadir Thalassa Sea & Spa, est un luxueux hôtel à Agadir de la célèbre chaîne hôtelière Accor. Ce dernier est un établissement entièrement dédié au bien-être et à la relaxation. Cet hôtel est l'un des plus luxueux de la ville, il possède 5 étoiles, ce qui fait de lui une destination le lieu de détente par excellence. Situé sur les baies des palmier tout en face de l’océan, il offre à sa clientèle plus de 173 suites et chambres parfaitement décorées, avec des terrasses avec des vues agréables.L’établissement dispose d’un majestueux Spa pour les amateurs des massages, du hammam et tout autres types de détente. Il dispose aussi de plusieurs restaurants de haute qualité.

Je découvre
                                        HYATT PLACE TAGHAZOUT BAY

Prix moyen : 1500 Dhs

0/5

Hyatt Place Taghazout

Hyatt Place Taghazout est un hôtel de luxe de la célèbre chaîne Hyatt Place, offrant plus de 150 suites et chambres hautement équipées. La décoration des suites et chambres est d’un style très raffiné, moderne et chic. Comme dans les établissements luxueux de Hyatt Place, celui ci met a votre disposition de nombreuses activités telles qu’une immense salle de sport, une magnifique piscine, un spacieux hammam, un jacuzzi et un sauna.

Je découvre
                                        Hôtel & Spa Palais des Roses

Prix moyen : 1500 Dhs

0/5

Hôtel & Spa Palais des Roses

Le Palais des Roses est un luxueux complexe hôtelier disposant de plus de 12000 m² de superficie. Ce dernier dispose d’un centre de remise en forme et en beauté très réputée dans la ville d’Agadir. Un véritable lieu de détente et de relaxation, avec une décoration arabo-Berbère agréable et reposante. L’établissement offre une infrastructure dédiée au divertissement, il dispose de 4 piscines, une salle de sport, et divers cabines de massages pour satisfaire la demande qui est de plus en plus croissante. Des séances de sport sont également établis dans ce magnifique temple de bien-être.

Je découvre
                                        Hôtel Royal Atlas & Spa

Prix moyen : 1600 Dhs

0/5

Hôtel Royal Atlas & Spa

Le Royal Atlas est un établissement hôtelier luxueux niché en bord de mer. Ce dernier est l’un des meilleurs hôtels de la ville d’Agadir, il met a votre disposition plus de 330 suites et chambres, un centre de bien-êtres d’une superficie de 1500 m², disposant d’un sauna, hammam et divers autres moyen de relaxation et de détente. Cet établissement se distingue par sa décoration contemporaine très prononcée. Le Royal Atlas dispose de plusieurs restaurants de qualités, une boite de nuit, un lounge et divers autres moyens de divertissements.

Je découvre
                                        Atlantic Palace Casino & Resort

Prix moyen : 1400 Dhs

0/5

Atlantic Palace Casino & Resort

L'Atlantic Palace est un établissement hôtelier de luxe situé à une centaine de mètres d’une plage privée d’Agadir. Cette adresse est décorée d’un style marocain très chic, il dispose des techniques les plus avancés pour rendre votre séjour des plus agréables. L’établissement jouit d’une atmosphère apaisante, et d’une architecture traditionnelle inspirante. Il est composé de plusieurs pavillons, avec des suites, chambres ou appartements tout équipés des commodités de confort les plus utiles.

Je découvre

Réserver un hôtel étoiles à Agadir

Vous n'arrivez toujours pas à faire un choix ? Tripocco vous mis en place une liste d'hôtels 5 étoiles à Agadir que vous pouvez consulter pour vous aider à prendre votre décision. 
Tous ces Hôtels ont des critères de qualité très respectés en terme de cuisine, équipements et le service, pour que vous ayez une expérience agréable.
Afin que trouviez le meilleur hébergement adapté à vos demandes et a votre budget, nous avons une liste de critères concernants le cadre, la spécialité, l’ambiance, la carte des restaurants et beaucoup d’autres critères. Choisissez le type de chambres proposé par chaque établissement. 
Il y a aussi plusieurs photos que vous devez consulter pour avoir une idée détaillée sur le lieu, et aussi pour que vous choisissiez l'emplacement désiré et que vous soyez près de ce qui compte pour vous.  
Actuellement, les meilleures hôtels de luxe en matière de service sont très prisés par la clientèle.  


Hôtels Riads hôtels 2 étoiles hôtels 3 étoiles hôtels 4 étoiles hôtels 5 étoiles