Bars Agadir & Pubs : Restaurant, Bar Lounge Agadir

                                        Cabaret Piano Piano

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

Piano Piano Restaurant Bar Lounge

Piano Piano Restaurant Bar Lounge is a world of atmosphere live band and mini-show every night in Agadir. Open from noon to 2am, Piano Piano is pleased to offer the opportunity of the best business lunches and dinners on the background of oriental music and world music. The bar is located on Boulevard August 20 in the large complex Pikalbatros. Its variety of formulas, its succulent recipes and its artists who take turns make the place one of the busiest in Agadir.

I discover
                                        Restaurant Bar Lounge Zanzibar

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

Restaurant Bar Lounge Zanzibar

You are getting ready for a unique night adventure at the Zanzibar Restaurant Bar Lounge. Located at Hotel Tikida Beach on the Chemin des Dunes, Zanzibar invites you to a fantastic nightlife experience in the heart of Moroccan and international cuisine. Music of the world, oriental dancers, wine list, exceptional offers and comfortable seats, find refuge in a serene atmosphere in Agadir.

I discover
                                        Harroud Lounge Cabaret

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

Harroud Lounge Cabaret

Located on General Kettani Avenue, Harroud Lounge is one of the first live band addresses, oriental show in Agadir. The space is dedicated to wonderful nightlife to fully enjoy the nightlife in Agadir. Harroud Lounge offers a variety of gastronomic formulas and its comfort adapts to cocktails with friends or an unusual rendez-vous.

I discover

Bar Agadir: the best places to go out Agadir evening

Are you looking for a place where you can go out and have fun in the evening with your friends, or on your own? Agadir is the city that you need, so surf Tripocco and try to enjoy the dynamism of this pleasant city. The city of Agadir offers a very summery weather during the majority of the days of the year, it has a sun which is the joy of the visitors who sharpen in this region during the four seasons of the year. At nightfall, this city regains its nocturnal dynamism on the coast, so enjoy your stay in this beautiful seaside town to discover the pubs, bars and praises of Agadir.

Pub Agadir where to have a nice drink

Whatever your budget, you will find in this selection of Tripocco, the best lounges, pubs and bars of this beautiful city. To fall directly into the selection that suits you, you can change the filters to enter your basic criteria, such as price, atmosphere or style. Then you can book your tickets just in a few clicks, without paying a single penny. Discover the descriptions of each bar and lounge. All information, menus, services, setting, atmosphere and prices, Tripocco helps you to enjoy the best and avoid the worst.


Night Club Bars, Pubs and Lounges Casino Oriental Wine bar Irish - british Pub Shisha Bar Lounge Restaurant

Bars Agadir & Pubs : Restaurant, Bar Lounge Agadir

                                        Cabaret Piano Piano

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

Piano Piano Restaurant Bar Lounge

Piano Piano Restaurant Bar Lounge est un monde d'ambiance live band et mini-spectacle de tous les soirs à Agadir. Ouvert de 12h à 2h du matin, Piano Piano se fait le plaisir d'offrir l'occasion des meilleurs déjeuners d'affaire et dîners sur fond de musiques orientales et musiques du monde. Le bar est situé au Boulevard 20 août dans le grand complexe Pikalbatros. Sa diversité de formules, ses recettes succulentes et ses artistes qui passent à tour de rôle font de l'endroit l'un des plus fréquentés d'Agadir.

Je découvre
                                        Restaurant Bar Lounge Zanzibar

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

Restaurant Bar Lounge Zanzibar

Vous vous apprêtez à une aventure nocturne unique au Restaurant Bar Lounge Zanzibar. Situé à l'Hotel Tikida Beach sur le Chemin des dunes, Zanzibar vous invite à une fantastique expérience nightlife au cœur de la gastronomie marocaine et internationale. Musiques du monde, danseuses orientales, cartes de vins, offres exceptionnelles et sièges confortables, trouvez refuge dans une atmosphère sereine à Agadir.

Je découvre
                                        Harroud Lounge Cabaret

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

Harroud Lounge Cabaret

Situé sur l'avenue Général Kettani, Harroud Lounge est l'une des premières adresses live band, show oriental à Agadir. L'espace est dédié aux virées nocturnes merveilleuses pour profiter pleinement de la nightlife à Agadir. Harroud Lounge propose une diversité de formules gastronomiques et son confort s'adapte aux cocktails entre amis ou un rendez-vous insolite.

Je découvre

Bar Agadir : les bonnes adresses pour sortir 

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un endroit ou vous pouvez sortir vous divertir le soir en compagnie de vos amis, ou tout seul ? Agadir est la ville qui vous faut, alors surfer sur Tripocco et essayer de profiter du dynamisme de cette ville agréable.  La ville d’Agadir offre un temps très estival durant la majorité des journées de l’année, elle dispose d’un soleil qui fait la joie des visiteurs qui affûtent dans cette région durant les quatre saisons de l’an. À la tombée de la nuit, cette ville retrouve son dynamisme nocturne sur la cote, donc profitez de votre séjour dans cette magnifique ville balnéaire pour découvrir les pubs, bar et les louanges d’Agadir.

Pub Agadir où prendre un bon verre

Quel que soit votre budget, vous trouverez au sein de cette sélection de Tripocco, les meilleurs lounge, pubs et bars incontournables de cette belle ville.  Pour tomber directement dans la sélection qui vous convient, vous pouvez modifier les filtres afin de rentrer vos critères de base, tels que le prix, l’ambiance ou encore le style. Ensuite vous pouvez réservez vos places juste en quelques clics, sans avoir a verser un seul sous. Découvrez les descriptions de chaque bar et lounge. Toutes les informations, les menus, les services, le cadre, l’ambiance et les prix, Tripocco vous aide à profiter du meilleur et d’éviter le pire. 


Night Club Bars, Pubs et Lounges Casino Oriental Bar à Vin Pub Irlandais - Anglais Bar à Chicha Restaurant lounge