Restaurants Agadir : The best restaurants in Agadir !

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

LES BLANCS - RESTAURANT BAR LOUNGE

This establishment is nestled in the heart of the Marina of the city, just in front of the beautiful beach of Agadir. Discover this magnificent address which has a breathtaking view of the immensity of the ocean. The latter has a quality Spanish card. A bar, a beautiful terrace and lounges, everything is in the open air. Whether you choose a paella or other, you will be delighted by the idyllic setting that this magical place offers.

I discover
                                        PURE PASSION RESTAURANT MARINA AGADIR

Average price : 300 Dhs

5/5

PURE PASSION

The restaurant Pure Passion is a very chic address on the Marina of the city of Agadir, it has a breathtaking view of the ocean. The decor is modern and very contemporary. The terrace of the establishment will give you the impression of being on a majestic boat. Discover this magnificent restaurant that will also delight the taste buds of the most greedy among you. The service of the restaurant is impeccable and their wine list diversified.

I discover

Average price : 350 Dhs

0/5

LA SCALA

La Scala is an exceptional restaurant in the city of Agadir. The latter invites you to come to discover their menu as rich in local products as seafood. The restaurant has a pleasant terrace with a breathtaking view of the ocean, the interior of the establishment offers a warm setting.

I discover

Average price : 600 Dhs

0/5

LE PALAIS DU JARDIN

Nestled in the heart of the famous and luxurious Sofitel Agadir Thalassa Sea & Spa, the large gourmet restaurant "Le Palais du Jardin" invites you to discover a unique experience in an idyllic setting, mixing both the refinement of French decoration and the side traditional Moroccan with all its splendor. This magnificent restaurant offers a Moroccan menu with all the traditional dishes revisited, impeccable service and a very warm atmosphere.

I discover

Average price : 400 Dhs

0/5

El Toro

This establishment is located in the heart of the corniche of the city of Agadir, it has a geographical location ideal for a spectacular and panoramic view of the sea. El Toro offers a rich and diverse international and Spanish menu . The latter offers to celebrate events such as birthdays, business dinners and many other types of events.

I discover

Average price : 100 Dhs

0/5

LE 20 RESTAURANT

Nestled just steps from the majestic coastline of the city of Agadir, The 20 'Restaurant-Bar is an establishment that has a diverse foreign clientele, the latter offers a rich and varied menu with all the freshness of the Fish and the the best of Moroccan cuisine. Not to mention a wide variety of wines to your happiness. Discover this establishment before setting foot there. You can also book your tickets in just a few clicks, and especially without any pre-payment.

I discover

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

BAMBOO THAÏ

With a very advantageous strategic position, BAMBOO THAI is a restaurant offering a rich and diversified Thai menu. The latter this place right next to the Royal Gendarmerie of the city of Agadir, which allows it to be one of the best addresses of this beautiful city. Then discover this cuisine from all over Thailand, in a peaceful and cozy atmosphere. The BAMBOO THAI has a terrace so you can enjoy the mild weather of the city. Fair prices and impeccable service

I discover

Average price : 170 Dhs

0/5

Bar Restaurant le Z

Located on the Boulevard du 20 Août, 80000 Agadir - Morocco, Restaurant Z is the ideal place for barbecue, grill and French cuisine. Renowned bar-restaurant, the establishment opens its doors from 11am to 1am and serves you its sparkling aperitifs for your dinners. With friends, in the company of a partner or for business meetings, you settle down to an address that drains you in its friendly atmosphere and its cozy setting. The team of Emilie at the restaurant or Cyril and Michael at the bar is the trio promising you fantastic moments in Agadir. In winter, its sunny terrace amazes you while the summer stays soft for the city. Enjoy a wonderful stay at a mythical place: the Z restaurant bar.

I discover

Average price : 130 Dhs

0/5

Côté Court

The restaurant Côté Court Agadir is a warm establishment in the heart of the tennis club of the city of Agadir. The latter offers a varied menu that includes several recipes from different regions, such as Moroccan recipes, French or some variations of Italian cuisine. Discover this place that welcomes you every day of the week. Book your seats in advance and discover the tasty little recipes of the restaurant Côté Court Agadir.

I discover

Average price : 190 Dhs

0/5

LA TABLE DU GOLF

Open to all, you can enjoy traditional cuisine, made from regional seasonal products, that the chef strives to sublimate. Between tasting menu in a panoramic room. The Tikida Golf Table will meet all your culinary constraints. Have lunch or dinner enjoying one of the most beautiful views in the department. Thanks to the panoramic room and terrace, with breathtaking views of the golf course, your dish will have a whole new flavor!

I discover

Average price : 250 Dhs

0/5

RESTAURANT HYATT PLACE TAGHAZOUT BAY

The Hyatt Place Taghazout Bay is a large luxury hotel located about ten kilometers from the city of Agadir. The latter has a huge golf course and an exceptional infrastructure. The hotel overlooks the beautiful bay of the city, with a breathtaking view. Discover the restaurant of this ultra chic establishment to enjoy fresh and especially tasty dishes, while focusing on regional products. The restaurant is available at any time of the day to best meet your greediest wishes. Find yourself around a table of this magnificent restaurant with your family or your friends for a dinner or an aperitif in a very seaside atmosphere.

I discover

Restaurant Agadir by specialty of cuisine

Looking for a great place to enjoy a gourmet dish to your liking? Tripocco has selected a set of establishments where you will find the recipes you want to enjoy. The Tripocco system is based on a filtering method with a magnifying glass to help you discover the best and avoid the worst. Your favorite restaurants in Agadir have been described for you on Tripocco with the possibility to book easily. For all dishes, all the culinary specialties of the world, the city is a true city of kitchens. French restaurants, Italian and Spanish restaurants, African or Mexican restaurants, American or international restaurants, Moroccan and Mediterranean restaurants, recipes from all walks of life are concocted in cozy settings. The best restaurants in Agadir are from all over the city however the city center remains the tote of the great gastronomic addresses.

Agadir Restaurants: where to eat in Agadir?

Tripocco is a tool through which, you find the magical places of Morocco, compare them against each other and book your appointments. In the city of Agadir, catering establishments are diversified by their menus and their settings. If you want to go out with friends for a working lunch, the restaurants of the Swiss district or the Founty on the bay invite you to consume seafood and international cuisine in all its grandeur. In the residential city center or around the avenues of the FAR, Cairo and the United Nations without or Mokhtar Soussi, restaurants of all types await you with Mediterranean cuisine, Moroccan, Asian and American. For a family dinner or an unusual meeting, addresses for pizza or sushi, tacos or salads, tajine or couscous are on Tripocco. You will find on Tripocco, exceptional offers, descriptions of the establishments and extracts of menu. Go to your bookings!

Agadir Restaurants: the best Restaurants in Agadir

Looking for a great place to enjoy a gourmet dish to your liking? Tripocco has selected a set of establishments where you will find the recipes you want to enjoy. The Tripocco system is based on a filtering method with a magnifying glass to help you discover the best and avoid the worst. Your favorite restaurants in Agadir have been described for you on Tripocco with the possibility to book easily. For all dishes, all the culinary specialties of the world, the city is a true city of kitchens. French restaurants, Italian and Spanish restaurants, African or Mexican restaurants, American or international restaurants, Moroccan and Mediterranean restaurants, recipes from all walks of life are concocted in cozy settings. The best restaurants in Agadir are from all over the city however the city center remains the tote of the great gastronomic addresses. Tripocco is a tool through which, you find the magical places of Morocco, compare them against each other and book your appointments. In the city of Agadir, catering establishments are diversified by their menus and their settings

Restaurants Agadir where to have a good dinner

If you want to go out with friends for a working lunch, the restaurants of the Swiss district or the Founty on the bay invite you to consume seafood and international cuisine in all its grandeur. In the residential city center or around the avenues of the FAR, Cairo and the United Nations without or Mokhtar Soussi, restaurants of all types await you with Mediterranean cuisine, Moroccan, Asian and American. For a family dinner or an unusual meeting, addresses for pizza or sushi, tacos or salads, tajine or couscous are on Tripocco. You will find on Tripocco, exceptional offers, descriptions of the establishments and extracts of menu. Go to your bookings


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Restaurants Agadir : Top des Meilleurs Restaurants Agadir

                                        LES BLANCS - RESTAURANT BAR LOUNGE agadir

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

LES BLANCS - RESTAURANT BAR LOUNGE

Cet établissement est niché en plein coeur de la Marina de la ville, juste en face de la belle plage d’Agadir. Découvrez cette magnifique adresse qui dispose d’une vue imprenable sur l’immensité de l’océan. Ces derniers dispose d’une carte espagnole de qualité. Un bar, une belle terrasse et des salons, tout est à l’air libre. Que vous choisissez une paella ou autres, vous serez enchantés par le cadre idyllique qu’offre cet endroit magique.

Je découvre
                                        PURE PASSION RESTAURANT MARINA AGADIR

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

5/5

PURE PASSION

Le restaurant Pure Passion est une adresse très chic sur la Marina de la ville d’Agadir, elle dispose d’une vue imprenable sur l’océan. La décoration est moderne et très contemporaine. La terrasse de l’établissement vous donnera l’impression d’être sur un majestueux bateau. Découvrez donc ce magnifique restaurant qui saura aussi ravir les papilles des plus gourmands d’entres vous. Le service du restaurant est impeccable et leur carte des vins diversifiée.

Je découvre
                                        LA SCALA AGADIR

Prix moyen : 350 Dhs

0/5

LA SCALA

La Scala est un restaurant d’exception de la ville d’Agadir. Ce dernier vous invite à venir afin de découvrir leur carte aussi riche en produits du terroir qu’aux produits de la mer. Le restaurant dispose d’une agréable terrasse avec une vue imprenable sur l’océan, l’intérieur de l’établissement offre un cadre chaleureux.

Je découvre
                                        LE PALAIS DU JARDIN

Prix moyen : 600 Dhs

0/5

LE PALAIS DU JARDIN

Niché coeur du célèbre et luxueux hôtel du Sofitel Agadir Thalassa Sea & Spa, le grand restaurant gastronomique «Le Palais du Jardin» vous invite à découvrir une expérience unique dans un décor idyllique, mêlant à la fois le raffinement de la décoration française et le coté traditionnel marocain avec toute sa splendeur. Ce magnifique restaurant offre une carte marocaine avec tous les plats traditionnels revisités, un service irréprochable et une ambiance très chaleureuse.

Je découvre
                                        El Toro restaurant agadir

Prix moyen : 400 Dhs

0/5

El Toro

Cet établissement se situe en plein coeur de la corniche de la ville d’Agadir, il dispose d’une situation géographique idéal pour bénéficier d’une vue spectaculaire et panoramique sur la mer. El Toro vous propose une carte Internationale et Espagnole riche et diversifiée. Ce dernier propose de fêter les événements tels que les anniversaires, les diners d’affaires et bien d’autres types événements.

Je découvre
                                        LE 20 RESTAURANT AGADIR

Prix moyen : 100 Dhs

0/5

LE 20 RESTAURANT

Niché à quelques pas de la majestueuse côte de la ville d'Agadir, Le 20' Restaurant-Bar est un établissement qui dispose d'une clientèle étrangère diversifiée, ce dernier vous propose une carte riche et variée avec toute la fraicheur du Poisson et le meilleur de la cuisine Marocaine. Sans oublier une grande variété de Vins à votre bonheur. Découvrez donc cet établissement avant d'y mettre les pieds. Vous pouvez aussi réservez vos places en quelques clics seulement, et surtout sans aucun pré-payement.

Je découvre
                                        BAMBOO

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

BAMBOO THAÏ

Disposant d’une position stratégique très avantageuse, le BAMBOO THAI est un restaurant proposant une carte thaïlandaise riche et diversifiée. Ce dernier ce place juste à coté de la gendarmerie Royale de la ville d’Agadir, ce qui lui permet d’être une des meilleurs adresses de cette magnifique ville. Découvrez alors cette cuisine venu des quatre coins de la Thaïlande, dans une atmosphère paisible et cosy. Le BAMBOO THAI dispose d’une terrasse pour que vous puissiez profiter de la douceur du beau temps de la ville. Des prix convenable et un service irréprochable

Je découvre
                                        Bar Restaurant le Z

Prix moyen : 170 Dhs

0/5

Bar Restaurant le Z

Situé sur le Boulevard du 20 Août, 80000 Agadir - Maroc, le Restaurant Z est l’endroit idéal pour les saveurs de barbecue, grillades et cuisine française. Bar-resto de renom, l’établissement ouvre ses portes de 11h à 1h et vous sert ses pétillants apéros pour vos dîners. Entre amis, en compagnie d’un(e) partenaire ou pour des rencontres d’affaire, vous vous installez à une adresse qui vous draine dans son ambiance sympathique et son cadre cosy. L’équipe d’Emilie au restaurant ou Cyrille et Michael au bar constitue le trio vous promettant de moments fantastiques à Agadir. En hiver, sa terrasse ensoleillée vous émerveille pendant que l’été reste doux pour la ville. Profitez d’un séjour merveilleux à un endroit mythique : le Z restaurant bar.

Je découvre
                                        Côté Court Agadir

Prix moyen : 130 Dhs

0/5

Côté Court

Le restaurant Côté Court Agadir est un établissement chaleureux au coeur du club de tennis de la ville d'Agadir. Ce dernier propose une carte diversifiée qui décline plusieurs recettes de différentes régions, tels que des recettes marocaines, françaises ou encore quelques déclinaisons de la cuisine italienne. Découvrez cet endroit qui vous accueille tous les jours de la semaine. Réservez vos places en avance et découvrez les petites recettes savoureuses du restaurant Côté Court Agadir.

Je découvre

Prix moyen : 190 Dhs

0/5

LA TABLE DU GOLF

La Table du Golf Agadir est ouvert à tous. Vous pourrez y savourer une cuisine traditionnelle, élaborée à partir de produits régionaux de saison, que le chef s’attache à sublimer. Entre menu dégustation en salle panoramique. La Table du Golf du Tikida Agadir répondra à toutes vos contraintes culinaires. Déjeunez ou dînez en profitant d’une des plus belles vues du département. Grâce à la salle et la terrasse panoramiques, avec vues imprenables sur le Golf, votre met bénéficiera d’une toute autre saveur !

Je découvre
                                        HYATT PLACE TAGHAZOUT BAY

Prix moyen : 250 Dhs

0/5

RESTAURANT HYATT PLACE TAGHAZOUT BAY

Le Hyatt Place Taghazout Bay est un grand hôtel luxueux situé à une dizaine de kilomètre de la ville d’Agadir. Ce dernier dispose d’un immense golf et une infrastructure exceptionnelle. L’hôtel surplombe la magnifique baie de la ville, disposant d’une vue à imprenable. Découvrez donc le restaurant de cet établissement ultra chic pour y dégustez des plats frais et surtout très gouteux, tout en mettant l’accent sur les produits terroirs. Le restaurant est disponible a tout heure de la journée pour répondre au mieux a vos désire les plus gourmands. Retrouvez vous autour d’une table de ce magnifique restaurant avec votre famille ou vos amis pour un dîner ou bien un apéro dans une ambiance très balnéaire.

Je découvre

Restaurant Agadir par spécialité de cuisine 

Vous recherchez un endroit idéal pour déguster un plat gastronomique à votre goût ? Tripocco vous a sélectionné un ensemble d'établissements où vous trouverez les recettes que vous désirez savourer. Le système que constitue Tripocco est fondé sur une méthode de filtrage à la loupe pour vous faire découvrir le meilleur et éviter le pire. Vos restaurants préférés à Agadir vous ont été décrits sur Tripocco avec possibilité de réserver aisément. Pour tous les plats, toutes les spécialités culinaires du monde, la ville est une véritable cité des cuisines. Restaurants français, restaurants italiens et espagnols, restaurants africains ou mexicains, restaurants américains ou internationaux, restaurants marocains et méditerranéens, les recettes de tous les horizons sont concoctées dans des cadres cosy. Les meilleurs restos d'Agadir sont de partout dans la ville cependant le centre-ville reste le fourre-tout des grandes adresses gastronomiques.

Agadir Restaurants : où manger à Agadir ? 

Tripocco constitue un outil à travers lequel, vous trouvez les endroits magiques du Maroc, les comparer les uns par rapport aux autres et réserver vos rendez-vous. Dans la ville d’Agadir, les établissements de restauration sont diversifiés de par leurs menus et leurs cadres. Si vous vous avez envie de sortir entre amis pour un déjeuner de travail, les restaurants du quartier suisse ou du Founty sur la baie vous invitent à consommer des produits de mer et la cuisine internationale dans toute sa grandeur. Dans le centre-ville résidentiel ou les alentours des avenues des FAR, du Caire et des Nations Unies sans ou Mokhtar Soussi, les restaurants de tous types vous attendent avec la gastronomie méditerranéenne, marocaine, asiatique et américaine. Pour un dîner en famille ou une rencontre insolite, les adresses à pizza ou sushi, tacos ou salades, tajine ou couscous sont sur Tripocco. Vous trouverez sur Tripocco, des offres exceptionnelles, des descriptions des établissements et des extraits de menu. Passez à vos réservations !

Restaurants Agadir : les Meilleurs Restaurants à Agadir 

Vous recherchez un endroit idéal pour déguster un plat gastronomique à votre goût ? Tripocco vous a sélectionné un ensemble d'établissements où vous trouverez les recettes que vous désirez savourer. Le système que constitue Tripocco est fondé sur une méthode de filtrage à la loupe pour vous faire découvrir le meilleur et éviter le pire. Vos restaurants préférés à Agadir vous ont été décrits sur Tripocco avec possibilité de réserver aisément. Pour tous les plats, toutes les spécialités culinaires du monde, la ville est une véritable cité des cuisines. Restaurants français, restaurants italiens et espagnols, restaurants africains ou mexicains, restaurants américains ou internationaux, restaurants marocains et méditerranéens, les recettes de tous les horizons sont concoctées dans des cadres cosy. Les meilleurs restos d'Agadir sont de partout dans la ville cependant le centre-ville reste le fourre-tout des grandes adresses gastronomiques. Tripocco constitue un outil à travers lequel, vous trouvez les endroits magiques du Maroc, les comparer les uns par rapport aux autres et réserver vos rendez-vous. Dans la ville d’Agadir, les établissements de restauration sont diversifiés de par leurs menus et leurs cadres.

Restaurants Agadir où passer un bon dîner 

Si vous vous avez envie de sortir entre amis pour un déjeuner de travail, les restaurants du quartier suisse ou du Founty sur la baie vous invitent à consommer des produits de mer et la cuisine internationale dans toute sa grandeur. Dans le centre-ville résidentiel ou les alentours des avenues des FAR, du Caire et des Nations Unies sans ou Mokhtar Soussi, les restaurants de tous types vous attendent avec la gastronomie méditerranéenne, marocaine, asiatique et américaine. Pour un dîner en famille ou une rencontre insolite, les adresses à pizza ou sushi, tacos ou salades, tajine ou couscous sont sur Tripocco. Vous trouverez sur Tripocco, des offres exceptionnelles, des descriptions des établissements et des extraits de menu. Passez à vos réservations


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien