Lebanese restaurant Agadir

A warm chawarma and garnished, difficult to do without. Oriental cuisine is on the program throughout your stay in Agadir. You want to taste good Lebanese dishes and other oriental recipes, here for you, the best Lebanese and Syrian restaurants to visit necessarily. You will make a tour by being true follower of the gastronomy of all these countries formerly of the Ottoman Empire. Inherited from a very old culinary tradition and a cultural mix strongly influenced by international trade, oriental cuisine is, for its flavors, one of the most widespread in the world. Agadir, through these addresses, will give you only one impression: that of being in a gastronomic restaurant of Beirut, Tripoli, Sidon or in Southern Phenicia in Tire.

Tripocco has selected a set of destinations for the top of typical Lebanese dishes, mezzes of hummus, salad seasoned or taboulé, his labné of grape leaves stuffed with meat, lemon and rice ... In the city with paradisiac beaches, the addresses to enjoy the best Lebanese, Turkish and Syrian caves are on Tripocco. In the city center as in the neighborhoods, our system explores avenues and streets, boulevards and sectors to find places willing to serve excellent kebbeh, kafta, sayadiyah, Lebanese cheese and maamoul with authentic taste.

Discover also on Tripocco, all other categories of restaurants throughout Agadir. We have established for each specialty, a list of Top Restaurants for a business lunch or dinner, with family or couples. For all budgets, you will find Tripocco destinations for oriental cuisine. Browse the descriptions of the establishments proposed above and book instantly.


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Restaurants Libanais Agadir

Un chawarma bien chaud et garni, difficile de s’en passer. La cuisine orientale vous est au programme tout le long de votre séjour à Agadir. Vous voulez déguster de bons plats libanais et autres recettes orientales, voici pour vous, les meilleurs restaurants libanais et syriens à visiter forcément. Vous y ferez un tour en étant véritable adepte de la gastronomie de tous ces pays autrefois de l’Empire Ottoman. Héritage d’une tradition culinaire très ancienne et d’un brassage culturel fortement influencé par le commerce international, la cuisine orientale est, pour ses saveurs, l’une des plus répandues dans le monde. Agadir, à travers ces adresses, vous donnera une seule impression : celle de se retrouver dans un restaurant gastronomique de Beyrouth, de Tripoli, de Sidon ou dans la Phénicie méridionale à Tyr.
Tripocco a sélectionné un ensemble de destination pour le top des plats typiquement libanais, mezzés d’houmous, salade assaisonnée ou taboulé, de son labné de feuilles de vigne farcies à la viande, au citron et au riz… Dans la ville aux plages paradisiaques, les adresses pour profiter de meilleures caves libanaises, turques et syriennes sont sur Tripocco. Au centre-ville comme dans les quartiers populaires, notre système explore avenues et rues, boulevards et secteurs pour dénicher les endroits disposés à servir d’excellents kebbeh, kafta, sayadiyah, fromage libanais et maamoul au goût authentique.
Découvrez également sur Tripocco, toutes les autres catégories de restaurants partout à Agadir. Nous avons établi pour chaque spécialité, une liste des Top Restaurants pour un déjeuner d’affaire ou un dîner, en famille ou en couple. Pour tous les budgets, vous trouverez sur Tripocco, les destinations pour la cuisine orientale. Parcourez les descriptions des établissements proposés ci-haut et réservez instantanément.  


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien