African restaurant in Agadir

You are looking for African cuisine in Agadir, find on Tripocco the best African restaurants where you can taste the secret recipes of Africa. The addresses that Tripocco offers you are a set of restaurants that gives you the opportunity to savor the best of deep African gastronomy. As in Abidjan, Dakar, Paris or Liege, the city of Agadir has restaurants specializing in distant cuisine in the tropics. The dishes are a culinary art appreciated for its delicacies and the multitude of recipes it offers. From country to country, from region to region and from people to people, African cuisine varies according to cultural factors.

Attiêké, this traditional Ivorian dish made with cassava-like couscous and accompanied by fish, the Senegalese mafé, this peanut sauce accompanying rice dishes, the grilled alloco or the original plantain banana Ivory Coast and the foufou in the form of maize, cassava, yam consumed in West Africa! It is these standards of this cuisine that you will find in Agadir. Thièboudienne, chicken yassa, gari, sweet donuts or akaras, Tripocco has prepared for you the list of restaurants that make you think of an Africa full of flavors.

Our engine serves as a search tool, price comparison and table reservation in a place where you want to spend a time of delight. The system allows you to find an address and book a dinner in the sweetness of a dish of well seasoned thièb.


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Restaurant Africain Agadir

Vous êtes à la recherche de cuisine africaine à Agadir, trouvez sur Tripocco les meilleurs restaurants africains où vous pouvez déguster les recettes secrètes de l’Afrique. Les adresses que vous propose Tripocco sont un ensemble de restaurants qui vous donne l’opportunité de savourer le meilleur de la gastronomie d’Afrique profonde. Comme à Abidjan, à Dakar, à Paris ou à Lièges, la ville d’Agadir dispose des restos spécialisés dans la cuisine lointaine des zones tropicales. Les plats sont d’un art culinaire apprécié pour ses délices et la multitude de recettes qu’il propose. De pays à pays, de région à région et de peuple à peuple, la cuisine africaine varie en fonction de facteurs culturels.
L'attiêké, ce plat traditionnel ivoirien fait à base du manioc ressemblant à du couscous et accompagné de poisson, le mafé sénégalais, cette sauce à base d’arachide accompagnant les plats de riz, l’alloco grillé ou la banane plantain d’origine ivoirienne ainsi que le foufou sous la forme de mais, de manioc, d’igname consommé en Afrique de l’ouest ! Ce sont ces standards de cette cuisine que vous trouverez à Agadir. Le thièboudienne, le poulet yassa, le gari, les beignets sucrés ou les akaras, Tripocco a dressé pour vous la liste des restos qui vous font penser à une Afrique pleine de saveurs.
Notre moteur vous sert d’outil de recherche, de comparaison de prix et de réservation de table dans un endroit où vous souhaitez passer un temps de régal. Le système vous permet de trouver une adresse et d’y réserver un diner dans la douceur d’un plat de thièb bien assaisonné.  


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien