Asian restaurants Agadir, best restaurants in Agadir

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

BAMBOO THAÏ

With a very advantageous strategic position, BAMBOO THAI is a restaurant offering a rich and diversified Thai menu. The latter this place right next to the Royal Gendarmerie of the city of Agadir, which allows it to be one of the best addresses of this beautiful city. Then discover this cuisine from all over Thailand, in a peaceful and cozy atmosphere. The BAMBOO THAI has a terrace so you can enjoy the mild weather of the city. Fair prices and impeccable service

I discover

Sushi lovers, are you? So welcome to Agadir. If you are looking for an address for Asian cuisine in the city where the beaches give you the best of summer appointments, we have found for you a selection of "best restaurants" Chinese and Japanese, Far Eastern gastronomy in general. Dishes based on a set of often common ingredients, the most essential of which are rice, ginger, garlic, sesame seeds, peppers and soya. Asian cuisine is a variety of recipes sought by vegans, although it also includes recipes based on pork and lamb.

In the city of Agadir, the Asian restaurants whatever the privileged specialty share approximately the same famous dishes. Spicy Chinese soups, Vietnamese beef salad, Thai chicken fried rice noodles or Japanese sushi. If you are looking for one of these addresses, Tripocco has drawn up a list of the trendiest Asian restaurants. For all budgets, the system explores all places offering Asian cuisine according to the filtering tool. To select the cheap restaurants, just adjust the search bar on a price preference.

From the chic neighborhoods of the city to the old district of Boutchakkat through the tourist areas and the wonderful beaches, Agadir invites you to discover the best of a gastronomy that has preserved its authenticity over the years. From pork sauté to sweet sour, Cantonese rice, Asian shrimp and peanuts, Thai pad, Vietnamese pho, you have the opportunity to find the unpublished cards on Tripocco. The search engine allows you to compare prices and services before you book in one click a table.


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Restaurants Asiatique Agadir, meilleurs restos à Agadir

                                        BAMBOO

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

BAMBOO THAÏ

Disposant d’une position stratégique très avantageuse, le BAMBOO THAI est un restaurant proposant une carte thaïlandaise riche et diversifiée. Ce dernier ce place juste à coté de la gendarmerie Royale de la ville d’Agadir, ce qui lui permet d’être une des meilleurs adresses de cette magnifique ville. Découvrez alors cette cuisine venu des quatre coins de la Thaïlande, dans une atmosphère paisible et cosy. Le BAMBOO THAI dispose d’une terrasse pour que vous puissiez profiter de la douceur du beau temps de la ville. Des prix convenable et un service irréprochable

Je découvre

Amateurs de sushi, vous l’êtes ? Alors bienvenue à Agadir. Si vous recherchez une adresse pour la cuisine asiatique dans la ville où les plages vous donnent le meilleur des rendez-vous d’été, nous avons trouvé pour vous une sélection des « best restaurants » chinois et japonais, la gastronomie d’Extrême-Orient en générale. Des plats à base d’un ensemble d’ingrédients souvent communs dont les plus essentiels sont le riz, le gingembre, l’ail, les graines de sésame, les piments et le soja. La cuisine d’Asie constitue une panoplie de recettes recherchée par de végétaliens bien qu’aussi comprenant des recettes ordinaires à base de viande de porc et d’agneaux.
Dans la ville d’Agadir, les restaurants asiatiques quelle que soit la spécialité privilégiée partagent approximativement les mêmes plats célèbres. Des soupes chinoises pimentées, de la salade de bœuf à la vietnamienne, des nouilles de riz sautées au poulet à la thaïlandaise ou des sushis japonais. Si vous recherchez une de ces adresses, Tripocco a dressé une liste des restos asiatiques les plus branchés. Pour tous les budgets, le système explore l’ensemble des endroits proposant de la cuisine asiatique en fonction de l’outil de filtrage. Pour sélectionner les restaurants pas chers, il suffit d’ajuster la barre de recherche sur une préférence des prix.
Des quartiers chics de la ville au vieux quartier de Boutchakkat en passant par les zones touristiques et les merveilleuses plages, Agadir vous invite à découvrir le meilleur d’une gastronomie ayant conservé son authenticité au fil des années. Du sauté de porc à l’aigre doux, riz cantonnais, crevettes et cacahuètes asiatiques, pad thaï, du pho vietnamien, vous avez l’occasion de trouver les cartes inédites sur Tripocco. Le moteur de recherche vous permet de comparer les prix et les services avant de vous laisser réserver en un clic une table. 


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien