Spanish restaurants in Agadir

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

LES BLANCS - RESTAURANT BAR LOUNGE

This establishment is nestled in the heart of the Marina of the city, just in front of the beautiful beach of Agadir. Discover this magnificent address which has a breathtaking view of the immensity of the ocean. The latter has a quality Spanish card. A bar, a beautiful terrace and lounges, everything is in the open air. Whether you choose a paella or other, you will be delighted by the idyllic setting that this magical place offers.

I discover

Did you say tapas or tocino de cielo? When you want to consume Spanish cuisine during a visit to Agadir, you will find on Tripocco, an ideal address. We wanted to list the best Spanish restaurants to taste delicious dishes. Paella or good entrecote tuna cooked over a wood fire, we make you discover the places where the setting, the quality of the service and the decor make pleasure. You do not only eat in Agadir, you also live an exceptional atmosphere in a cozy environment. In the surroundings as in the city center, Agadir is the invitation to the perfect change of scenery and new discoveries. Visit the wonderland beaches of Morocco and have a lunch around the potato tortilla accompanied by delicious Catalan desserts. From patatas bravas or pescado frito, you have the selection of places to travel in the flavors of the Mediterranean gastronomy. Tripocco offers the "Best Spanish restaurants in Agadir" for a holiday on the banks of the Atlantic.

With Tripocco, you can also discover in the city and its surroundings, a wide range of destinations where you can find Spanish, Italian, French or Moroccan specialties. In the upscale neighborhoods of Founty, the Swiss sector or the residential district, international restaurants offering typical seafood recipes. When you feel like booking a table for a good dish of Iberian ham and chorizo, ajillo gambas or Spanish beef dumplings, we wanted to identify the top places for your appointments.


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Restaurants espagnols Agadir

                                        LES BLANCS - RESTAURANT BAR LOUNGE agadir

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

LES BLANCS - RESTAURANT BAR LOUNGE

Cet établissement est niché en plein coeur de la Marina de la ville, juste en face de la belle plage d’Agadir. Découvrez cette magnifique adresse qui dispose d’une vue imprenable sur l’immensité de l’océan. Ces derniers dispose d’une carte espagnole de qualité. Un bar, une belle terrasse et des salons, tout est à l’air libre. Que vous choisissez une paella ou autres, vous serez enchantés par le cadre idyllique qu’offre cet endroit magique.

Je découvre

Vous avez dit tapas ou tocino de cielo ? Lorsque vous avez envie de consommer de la cuisine espagnole lors d’une visite à Agadir, vous trouverez sur Tripocco, une adresse idéale. Nous avons tenu à dresser la liste des meilleurs restaurants espagnols pour déguster de succulents plats. De la paella ou de bonnes entrecôtes de thon cuites au feu de bois, nous vous faisons découvrir les endroits où le cadre, la qualité du service et le décor font plaisir. Vous ne mangez pas seulement à Agadir, vous vivez également une ambiance exceptionnelle dans un environnement cosy. Dans les environs comme au centre-ville, Agadir est l’invite au dépaysement parfait et aux découvertes inédites. Visitez les plages de merveilles du Maroc et passez un déjeuner autour de la tortilla de pommes de terre accompagnée de délicieux desserts catalans. De la patatas bravas ou du pescado frito, vous avez la sélection des endroits pour voyager dans les saveurs de la gastronomie méditerranéenne. Tripocco vous propose les « Best Spanish restaurants in Agadir » pour une vacance sur les berges de l’atlantique.
Avec Tripocco, vous pouvez également découvrir dans la ville ainsi que ses alentours, une panoplie de destinations où vous pouvez trouver des spécialités espagnoles, italiennes, françaises ou marocaines. Dans les quartiers huppés à Founty, le secteur suisse ou le quartier résidentiel, des restaurants internationaux proposant des recettes typiques en fruits de mer. Lorsque vous vous avez envie de réserver une table pour un bon plat de jambon ibérique et chorizo, de la gambas ajillo ou des boulettes de bœuf à l’espagnole, nous avons tenu à identifier le top des endroits pour vos rendez-vous.  


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien