International restaurants Agadir, best restaurants Agadir

Average price : 250 Dhs

0/5

RESTAURANT HYATT PLACE TAGHAZOUT BAY

The Hyatt Place Taghazout Bay is a large luxury hotel located about ten kilometers from the city of Agadir. The latter has a huge golf course and an exceptional infrastructure. The hotel overlooks the beautiful bay of the city, with a breathtaking view. Discover the restaurant of this ultra chic establishment to enjoy fresh and especially tasty dishes, while focusing on regional products. The restaurant is available at any time of the day to best meet your greediest wishes. Find yourself around a table of this magnificent restaurant with your family or your friends for a dinner or an aperitif in a very seaside atmosphere.

I discover
                                        PURE PASSION RESTAURANT MARINA AGADIR

Average price : 300 Dhs

5/5

PURE PASSION

The restaurant Pure Passion is a very chic address on the Marina of the city of Agadir, it has a breathtaking view of the ocean. The decor is modern and very contemporary. The terrace of the establishment will give you the impression of being on a majestic boat. Discover this magnificent restaurant that will also delight the taste buds of the most greedy among you. The service of the restaurant is impeccable and their wine list diversified.

I discover

Average price : 350 Dhs

0/5

LA SCALA

La Scala is an exceptional restaurant in the city of Agadir. The latter invites you to come to discover their menu as rich in local products as seafood. The restaurant has a pleasant terrace with a breathtaking view of the ocean, the interior of the establishment offers a warm setting.

I discover

Average price : 400 Dhs

0/5

El Toro

This establishment is located in the heart of the corniche of the city of Agadir, it has a geographical location ideal for a spectacular and panoramic view of the sea. El Toro offers a rich and diverse international and Spanish menu . The latter offers to celebrate events such as birthdays, business dinners and many other types of events.

I discover

Average price : 100 Dhs

0/5

LE 20 RESTAURANT

Nestled just steps from the majestic coastline of the city of Agadir, The 20 'Restaurant-Bar is an establishment that has a diverse foreign clientele, the latter offers a rich and varied menu with all the freshness of the Fish and the the best of Moroccan cuisine. Not to mention a wide variety of wines to your happiness. Discover this establishment before setting foot there. You can also book your tickets in just a few clicks, and especially without any pre-payment.

I discover

Are you looking for an international restaurant in Agadir? Here is a list of addresses where you will find the most popular international recipes. The city has a wide range of restaurants based on a diversified gastronomy between local and international cuisines. You want to eat like in Madrid or Moscow, Marseille or Beijing, these places invite you to the standard dishes tasted by millions of travelers around the world. The search engine that constitutes Tripocco allows you to discover, compare and book easily in Morocco.

Our system explores cities, weasels in neighborhoods and walks the streets to achieve results based on your own search criteria. The technique consists in filtering your search according to the price, the location, the additional services, the framework, the means of payment ... In the resorts in the Swiss district, in the luxurious residential sector and the so-called mixed sector, typical restaurants in atmospheres of all colors make up globally consumed recipes. From General Kettani avenue to Hassan and FAR, discovering the Founty district, the best restaurants are on Tripocco, and the most famous brands find their place: Burger King or Pizza Hut, Mc Donald and KFC.

Find on Tripocco the destinations for an excellent Andalusian salad, niçoise or Italian in Agadir, also taste Mexican tacos, famous cheeseburgers, lemon meringue pies, seafood of the Mediterranean gastronomy, marinated chicken, ricotta, roasted lamb or veal dishes, mushroom scales or Moroccan couscous. Make your reservations on Tripocco and take advantage of exceptional offers.


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Restaurants internationaux Agadir, meilleurs restaurants Agadir

                                        HYATT PLACE TAGHAZOUT BAY

Prix moyen : 250 Dhs

0/5

RESTAURANT HYATT PLACE TAGHAZOUT BAY

Le Hyatt Place Taghazout Bay est un grand hôtel luxueux situé à une dizaine de kilomètre de la ville d’Agadir. Ce dernier dispose d’un immense golf et une infrastructure exceptionnelle. L’hôtel surplombe la magnifique baie de la ville, disposant d’une vue à imprenable. Découvrez donc le restaurant de cet établissement ultra chic pour y dégustez des plats frais et surtout très gouteux, tout en mettant l’accent sur les produits terroirs. Le restaurant est disponible a tout heure de la journée pour répondre au mieux a vos désire les plus gourmands. Retrouvez vous autour d’une table de ce magnifique restaurant avec votre famille ou vos amis pour un dîner ou bien un apéro dans une ambiance très balnéaire.

Je découvre
                                        PURE PASSION RESTAURANT MARINA AGADIR

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

5/5

PURE PASSION

Le restaurant Pure Passion est une adresse très chic sur la Marina de la ville d’Agadir, elle dispose d’une vue imprenable sur l’océan. La décoration est moderne et très contemporaine. La terrasse de l’établissement vous donnera l’impression d’être sur un majestueux bateau. Découvrez donc ce magnifique restaurant qui saura aussi ravir les papilles des plus gourmands d’entres vous. Le service du restaurant est impeccable et leur carte des vins diversifiée.

Je découvre
                                        LA SCALA AGADIR

Prix moyen : 350 Dhs

0/5

LA SCALA

La Scala est un restaurant d’exception de la ville d’Agadir. Ce dernier vous invite à venir afin de découvrir leur carte aussi riche en produits du terroir qu’aux produits de la mer. Le restaurant dispose d’une agréable terrasse avec une vue imprenable sur l’océan, l’intérieur de l’établissement offre un cadre chaleureux.

Je découvre
                                        El Toro restaurant agadir

Prix moyen : 400 Dhs

0/5

El Toro

Cet établissement se situe en plein coeur de la corniche de la ville d’Agadir, il dispose d’une situation géographique idéal pour bénéficier d’une vue spectaculaire et panoramique sur la mer. El Toro vous propose une carte Internationale et Espagnole riche et diversifiée. Ce dernier propose de fêter les événements tels que les anniversaires, les diners d’affaires et bien d’autres types événements.

Je découvre
                                        LE 20 RESTAURANT AGADIR

Prix moyen : 100 Dhs

0/5

LE 20 RESTAURANT

Niché à quelques pas de la majestueuse côte de la ville d'Agadir, Le 20' Restaurant-Bar est un établissement qui dispose d'une clientèle étrangère diversifiée, ce dernier vous propose une carte riche et variée avec toute la fraicheur du Poisson et le meilleur de la cuisine Marocaine. Sans oublier une grande variété de Vins à votre bonheur. Découvrez donc cet établissement avant d'y mettre les pieds. Vous pouvez aussi réservez vos places en quelques clics seulement, et surtout sans aucun pré-payement.

Je découvre

Vous recherchez un restaurant international sur Agadir ? Voici pour vous une liste des adresses où vous trouverez les recettes internationales les plus populaires. La ville compte une panoplie de restos fondés sur une gastronomie diversifiée entre cuisines locales et internationales. Vous avez envie de consommer comme à Madrid ou Moscou, à Marseille ou Pékin, ces endroits vous invitent aux mets standards dégustés par de millions de voyageurs à travers le monde. Le moteur de recherche que constitue Tripocco vous permet de découvrir, de comparer et de réserver aisément au Maroc.
Notre système explore les villes, fouine dans les quartiers et parcourt les rues pour aboutir à des résultats selon vos propres critères de recherche. La technique consiste à filtrer votre recherche en fonction du prix, de la localisation, des services complémentaires, du cadre, du moyen de paiement… Dans les complexes hôteliers au quartier suisse, dans le luxueux secteur résidentiel et celui dit mixte, des restaurants typiques aux ambiances de toutes les couleurs inventent des recettes mondialement consommés. D’avenue du Général Kettani à celle du Hassan et des FAR, en découvrant le quartier Founty, le top des best restaurants est sur Tripocco, et les enseignes les plus connues y trouvent place : Burger King ou Pizza Hut, Mc Donald et KFC.
Trouvez sur Tripocco les destinations pour une excellente salade andalouse, niçoise ou italienne à Agadir, dégustez également du tacos mexicain, des fameux cheeseburgers, des tartes au citron meringuée, des fruits de mer de la gastronomie méditerranéenne, du poulet mariné, de la ricotta, des plats d’agneaux ou de veaux rôtis au sautoir, des écailles de champignons ou du couscous marocain. Faites vos réservations sur Tripocco et profitez des offres exceptionnelles. 


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien