Agadir Moroccan Restaurant

Average price : 190 Dhs

0/5

LA TABLE DU GOLF

Open to all, you can enjoy traditional cuisine, made from regional seasonal products, that the chef strives to sublimate. Between tasting menu in a panoramic room. The Tikida Golf Table will meet all your culinary constraints. Have lunch or dinner enjoying one of the most beautiful views in the department. Thanks to the panoramic room and terrace, with breathtaking views of the golf course, your dish will have a whole new flavor!

I discover

How much are you wanting to savor a succulent tagine tinged with a Berber flavor? Agadir is the right address. You have the opportunity to enjoy the best of Moroccan gastronomy as before. Moroccan recipes await you at these addresses we have concocted on Tripocco. At the heart of Berber culture, all Moroccan culinary specialties meet in Agadir. At the crossroads of all cuisines, the city has a set of Moroccan restaurants dedicated to all categories of traditional dishes. From the inevitable couscous of Fridays to the eternal pastilla, from mechoui to the traditional Moroccan soup of harira or the lentil soup, you will not stop to appreciate the Arab-Berber cuisine to which you invite chefs ... Enter opportunity to savor beef stewed in olive oil or majhoul dates for more calories.

Tripocco shows you the places where the oriental atmosphere and the delights join to give you an exceptional pleasure. You will find a plethora of gourmet restaurants offering various recipes. Most Moroccan dishes are consumed everywhere in the city. In luxury restaurants in Illigh, Charaf, Haut-Founty, the mixed sector, or the residential sector, as well as in the Swiss district, one will always find a Moroccan map. In spite of European or Asian specialties, local cuisine enjoys a prominent place in most restaurants.

Are you vegetarian? The culinary art of Morocco invites you to taste the couscous of barley with seven vegetables. Tripocco is the comparative guide and bookings through which you plan your trip anywhere in Morocco. Easy to use: browse the site, search for a place, discover a good exit plan, compare prices and frames, end up booking instantly.


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Restaurants Marocains Agadir

Prix moyen : 190 Dhs

0/5

LA TABLE DU GOLF

La Table du Golf Agadir est ouvert à tous. Vous pourrez y savourer une cuisine traditionnelle, élaborée à partir de produits régionaux de saison, que le chef s’attache à sublimer. Entre menu dégustation en salle panoramique. La Table du Golf du Tikida Agadir répondra à toutes vos contraintes culinaires. Déjeunez ou dînez en profitant d’une des plus belles vues du département. Grâce à la salle et la terrasse panoramiques, avec vues imprenables sur le Golf, votre met bénéficiera d’une toute autre saveur !

Je découvre

Combien êtes-vous à vouloir savourer un succulent tajine teinté d’une saveur berbère ? Agadir est la bonne adresse. Vous avez toute l’opportunité de profiter du meilleur de la gastronomie marocaine comme auparavant. Les recettes marocaines vous attendent à ces adresses que nous avons concoctées sur Tripocco. Au cœur de la culture berbère, toutes les spécialités culinaires marocaines se donnent rendez-vous à Agadir. Au carrefour de toutes les cuisines, la ville dispose d’un ensemble de restaurants marocains dédiés à toutes les catégories de plats traditionnels. De l’incontournable couscous des vendredis à l’éternelle pastilla, du mechoui à la soupe traditionnelle marocaine de harira ou la soupe de lentille, vous ne cesserez d’apprécier la cuisine arabo-berbère à laquelle vous invitent des chefs cuisiniers… Saisissez l’occasion pour savourer de la viande de bœuf mijotée dans l’huile d’olive ou des dattes majhoul pour plus de calories.
Tripocco vous indique les endroits où l’ambiance orientale et le délice se joignent pour vous procurer un plaisir exceptionnel. Vous y trouverez une plénitude de restaurants gastronomiques proposant diverses recettes. En majorité, les plats marocains se consomment partout dans la ville. Dans les restos de luxe à illigh, à Charaf, dans le Haut-Founty, au secteur mixte, ou au secteur résidentiel, ainsi que dans le quartier suisse, on trouvera toujours une carte marocaine. En dépit des spécialités européennes ou asiatiques, la cuisine locale bénéficie d’une place primordiale dans la plupart des restaurants.
Vous êtes végétariens ? L’art culinaire marocain vous invite à déguster le couscous d’orge aux sept légumes. Tripocco est le guide comparateur et des réservations à travers lequel vous planifiez votre sortie partout au Maroc. Une utilisation aisée : naviguez sur le site, recherchez un endroit, découvrez un bon plan de sortie, comparez les prix et les cadres, terminez par réserver instantanément. 


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien