Mediterranean Restaurant in Agadir

Average price : 170 Dhs

0/5

Bar Restaurant le Z

Located on the Boulevard du 20 Août, 80000 Agadir - Morocco, Restaurant Z is the ideal place for barbecue, grill and French cuisine. Renowned bar-restaurant, the establishment opens its doors from 11am to 1am and serves you its sparkling aperitifs for your dinners. With friends, in the company of a partner or for business meetings, you settle down to an address that drains you in its friendly atmosphere and its cozy setting. The team of Emilie at the restaurant or Cyril and Michael at the bar is the trio promising you fantastic moments in Agadir. In winter, its sunny terrace amazes you while the summer stays soft for the city. Enjoy a wonderful stay at a mythical place: the Z restaurant bar.

I discover

Average price : 130 Dhs

0/5

Côté Court

The restaurant Côté Court Agadir is a warm establishment in the heart of the tennis club of the city of Agadir. The latter offers a varied menu that includes several recipes from different regions, such as Moroccan recipes, French or some variations of Italian cuisine. Discover this place that welcomes you every day of the week. Book your seats in advance and discover the tasty little recipes of the restaurant Côté Court Agadir.

I discover

A list of Mediterranean restaurants in the city of Agadir! Here you have the opportunity to browse the descriptions of a set of establishments that Tripocco has selected for you. If you want to taste succulent dishes of seafood or vegetables, we have spotted the Top addresses where the flavors of the dishes await you. Go out with family, couple or friends, we took into account all the opportunities for exit. On the banks of the Atlantic in the atmosphere of the beautiful beaches of the city or a restaurant lounge for a nightlife, Tripocco invites you to discover all destinations of Mediterranean cuisine. Lunch between employees in the city center or from your hotel, we put you on the unmissable tracks of this gastronomy. What dishes are you looking for? For you, diversified menus for all tastes: grilled squid with herbs, Greek salad, roasted oysters, shrimp, grilled vegetable salad, tomatoes, tian with salmon, spaghetti with olive oil and garlic, Greek feta, Italian salad, Spanish salad, roasted salmon with herbs and lemon. Vegetarian or vegan, various menus are created to provide you with catering services that are adapted to your diet.

In every corner of the city, along the avenues, and the outskirts, we show you the best restaurants. Luxury, comfort, serenity, professionalism, availability, cozy atmosphere, Tripocco establishes for each establishment, a description that allows you to get an idea of ​​the menu, services, setting and prices. For all budgets, you will enjoy the delights of a cuisine full of flavors and recipes. In Illigh, Charaf, the Haut-Founty or the Founty, the Swiss district or the mixed sector, you can now book your table in one click


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Restaurant Méditerranéen Agadir

                                        Bar Restaurant le Z

Prix moyen : 170 Dhs

0/5

Bar Restaurant le Z

Situé sur le Boulevard du 20 Août, 80000 Agadir - Maroc, le Restaurant Z est l’endroit idéal pour les saveurs de barbecue, grillades et cuisine française. Bar-resto de renom, l’établissement ouvre ses portes de 11h à 1h et vous sert ses pétillants apéros pour vos dîners. Entre amis, en compagnie d’un(e) partenaire ou pour des rencontres d’affaire, vous vous installez à une adresse qui vous draine dans son ambiance sympathique et son cadre cosy. L’équipe d’Emilie au restaurant ou Cyrille et Michael au bar constitue le trio vous promettant de moments fantastiques à Agadir. En hiver, sa terrasse ensoleillée vous émerveille pendant que l’été reste doux pour la ville. Profitez d’un séjour merveilleux à un endroit mythique : le Z restaurant bar.

Je découvre
                                        Côté Court Agadir

Prix moyen : 130 Dhs

0/5

Côté Court

Le restaurant Côté Court Agadir est un établissement chaleureux au coeur du club de tennis de la ville d'Agadir. Ce dernier propose une carte diversifiée qui décline plusieurs recettes de différentes régions, tels que des recettes marocaines, françaises ou encore quelques déclinaisons de la cuisine italienne. Découvrez cet endroit qui vous accueille tous les jours de la semaine. Réservez vos places en avance et découvrez les petites recettes savoureuses du restaurant Côté Court Agadir.

Je découvre

Une liste des restaurants méditerranéens de la ville d’Agadir ! Vous avez ici la possibilité de parcourir les descriptions d’un ensemble d’établissements que Tripocco a sélectionnés pour vous. Si vous avez envie de déguster des succulents plats de fruits de mer ou de légumes, nous avons repéré le Top des adresses où les arômes des plats vous attendent. Sortir en famille, en couple ou entre amis, nous avons tenu compte de toutes les occasions de sortie. Sur les berges de l’Atlantique dans l’ambiance des belles plages de la ville ou un restaurant lounge pour une nightlife percutante, Tripocco vous invite à découvrir toutes destinations de la gastronomie méditerranéenne. Déjeunez entre collaborateurs en plein centre-ville ou depuis votre hôtel, nous vous mettons sur les pistes incontournables de cette gastronomie. Quels plats cherchez-vous ? Pour vous, des menus diversifiés à tous les goûts : grillade de calmars aux herbes, salade grecque, huîtres grillées, crevettes, salade de légumes grillés, tomates, tian au saumon, spaghetti à l’huile d’olive et à l’ail, feta à la grecque, salade italienne, salade espagnole, saumon rôti aux fines herbes et citron. Végétariens ou végétaliens, des cartes variées y sont créées pour vous procurer des services de restauration s’adaptant à votre régime alimentaire.
Dans tous les coins de la ville, le long des avenues, et les périphéries, nous vous indiquons les best restaurants. Luxe, confort, sérénité, professionnalisme, disponibilité, ambiance cosy, Tripocco établit pour chaque établissement, une description qui vous permet de vous faire une idée du menu, des services, du cadre et des prix. Pour tous les budgets, vous profiterez des délices d’une cuisine pleine de saveurs et de recettes. A Illigh, Charaf, le Haut-Founty ou le Founty, le quartier suisse ou le secteur mixte, vous avez la possibilité de réserver maintenant votre table en un clic. 


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien