Casablanca Attractions: Top Things to Do in Casablanca

Average price : 130 Dhs

0/5

ESCAPE LEGEND

Do you want to "Save the city of Casablanca" with your group? Escape Legende invites you to various adventures such as "Save Casablanca" a bomb and many other missions like the Kidnapped, the handcuffed prisoner of the Cell 31 ... Located on the boulevard Abdellatif Ben Kaddour in Casablanca, Escape Legend you receives to make you spend an enigmatic adventure in rooms with multiple rooms.

I discover
                                        La Ferme Equestre de Dar Bouazza

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

La Ferme Equestre de Dar Bouazza

The equestrian farm of Dar Bouazza welcomes you in a sporting and very soothing, this establishment spreads on 3 hectares between fig trees and palm trees, with a dominant side on the edge of the beach and on the other side a magnificent landscape filled with palm trees where hills follow. At only twenty minutes from the city center of the economic capital, on the coastal road of Azemmour.

I discover
                                        Parc Sindibad Casablanca

Average price : 70 Dhs

0/5

Parc Sindibad

The famous Sindibad travels to different cultures of the past in search of riches. During his adventure, he is confronted with many dangers: shipwrecks, encounters, and storms. The famous Sindibad is doing it every time thanks to his courage, his cunning, and his wisdom, he ended more fortunate of his various adventures. An unparalleled universe that will amaze you and carry you into surprising emotions and adventures that will be unforgettable experiences for you.

I discover
                                        Tamaris Bowling Casablanca

Average price : 100 Dhs

0/5

Tamaris Bowling

The Tamaris Bowling is one of the best entertainment establishments of the economic capital, the entire team of the establishment await you for parties with friends and family. The decor is very chic and refined, a suitable atmosphere and excellent. Managed by the team of the aqua park Tamaris Casablanca, the biggest water park of Morocco Tamaris Bowling is not a bowling like the others. It stands out with ultra modern facilities with a wide range of activities and entertainment.

I discover
                                        Les Trois Mâts

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

Les Trois Mâts

L'établissement se caractérise par sa plage privative en plein coeur de Dar Bouazza, il dispose d'un spacieux restaurant, un bar à tapas, une piscine et le fameux Chiringuito. Une cuisine basée sur les produits de la mer, très agréable pour déguster leurs savoureux plats sur la terrasse . Prenez le temps de profiter d'un bronzage sur les transats confortables tout en sirotant un cocktail.

I discover
                                        Tahiti Beach Club

Average price : 150 Dhs

0/5

Tahiti Beach Club

Since 1920, the Tahiti Beach Club has seen several generations of Moroccans. This resort on the corniche of Casablanca includes eight sea pools, three different restaurants, a fitness room so that your visit is an unforgettable experience. The property spreads over two hectares and has private beaches and swimming pools to invite you to relax on large leather beds.

I discover
                                        MIAMI beach Casablanca

Average price : 150 Dhs

0/5

MIAMI PLAGE

MIAMI PLAGE is an establishment located in the heart of the famous Corniche de Ain Diab in Casablanca. MIAMI Beach, a must in the image of Casablanca right in front of the Atlantic Ocean. This establishment is one of the jewels of the Corniche of the economic capital, the pride of the city, it offers you spaces dedicated to different sports. The place offers facilities such as Ten swimming pools, terraces, and solariums, four sports fields, paddle boats, restaurants. and bungalows for families.

I discover
                                        Babaloo Beach

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

Babaloo Beach

Babaloo Beach is a must in the city of Casablanca. This establishment is characterized by its very popular private beach in Dar Bouazza. Its restaurant proposes a cuisine based on the products of the sea. Added to that a magnificent swimming pool which sublimates the decoration. The establishment also proposes "Bed" at the edge of the beach for those who seeks calm.

I discover
                                        Tropicana Beach club Casablanca

Average price : 150 Dhs

0/5

Tropicana Beach club

The property has five outdoor pools open to the public that come to spend the day under an umbrella. Its architecture a little old fashioned its charm. This place has existed since the 60's. Spacious pools, solariums for sunbathing and a private beach. The Tropicana has several restaurants for all budgets.

I discover
                                        Tamaris Aquaparc

Average price : 120 Dhs

0/5

Tamaris Aquaparc

The famous Tamaris Aquaparc, is the kingdom of all entertainment and pleasures: more than 10,000 m2 of filtered and treated water pools throughout the year, in the heart of more than 7.5 hectares of lush garden . The property has a large wave pool, a long slow river and a real paradise for young and old. With its wide variety of slides.

I discover

Casablanca Activities : what to do in Casablanca?

To visit Casablanca is to visit a thrilling and active city, which moves constantly. Whether you are from Casablanca or just passing through, know that the white city has great concentration of the main attractions and activities. Indeed, there is so much to do and see in Casa, that it is difficult to decide what to do, or what to visit in Casablanca. It is in this context that we offer you this guide which lists the essential and the best places where you can do activities in Casablanca of all kinds: tourist, entertaining, sports, excursions, etc.

Things to do in Casablanca on Tripocco

You will find on our platform all the necessary information for each Casablanca activity, so you can compare and select what suits you. You also have the option to make an online booking for your tours and activities of your choice, free of charge. In addition, you can take advantage of the attractive discounts offered by Tripocco.


Swimming pool Nautical activities Quad Excursions Buggy Dromedary Cultural Activities Children's activities Extreme and Sporting activities Shopping Luxury Conciergerie Gardens and Spaces various activities

Activités Casablanca : Le top des activités à faire à Casablanca

Prix moyen : 130 Dhs

0/5

ESCAPE LEGEND

Avez-vous envie de « Sauver la ville de Casablanca » avec votre groupe ? Escape Legende vous invite à divers aventures tels que « Sauver Casablanca » d'une bombe et bien d’autres missions comme le Kidnapped, le prisonnier menotté de la Cellule 31... Situé sur le boulevard Abdellatif Ben Kaddour à Casablanca, Escape Legend vous reçoit afin de vous faire passer une ne aventure énigmatique dans des pièces à multiples chambres.

Je découvre
                                        La Ferme Equestre de Dar Bouazza

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

La Ferme Equestre de Dar Bouazza

La ferme Équestre de Dar Bouazza vous accueille dans un cadre sportif et très apaisant, cet établissement s'étale sur 3 hectares entre des figuiers et des palmiers, avec un côté dominant sur le bord de la plage et de l’autre côté un magnifique paysage rempli de palmiers où se suivent collines.À seulement une vingtaine de minutes du centre-ville de la capitale économique, sur la route côtière d’Azemmour.

Je découvre
                                        Parc Sindibad Casablanca

Prix moyen : 70 Dhs

0/5

Parc Sindibad

Le célèbre Sindibad fait des voyages dans des différentes cultures du passé à la recherche de richesses. Durant son aventure, il est confronté a multiples dangers : naufrages, rencontres et tempêtes. Le fameux Sindibad s'en sort a chaque fois grâce à son courage, sa ruse et sa sagesse, il fini plus fortuné de ses différentes aventures. Un univers sans pareil qui vous émerveillera et vous emportera dans des émotions surprenantes et des aventures qui seront pour vous des expériences inoubliables.

Je découvre
                                        Tamaris Bowling Casablanca

Prix moyen : 100 Dhs

0/5

Tamaris Bowling

Le Tamaris Bowling est un des meilleurs établissements de divertissement de la capitale économique, toute l'équipe de l'établissement vous attendent pour des parties entre amis même en famille. La décoration est très chic et raffiné, une ambiance adaptée et un excellent. Géré par l'équipe de l'aqua parc Tamaris Casablanca, le plus grand parc aquatique du Maroc Tamaris Bowling n'est pas un bowling comme les autres. Il se démarque par des installations ultras modernes avec un large choix d'activités et de divertissement.

Je découvre
                                        Les Trois Mâts

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

Les Trois Mâts

L'établissement se caractérise par sa plage privative en plein coeur de Dar Bouazza, il dispose d'un spacieux restaurant, un bar à tapas, une piscine et le fameux Chiringuito. Une cuisine basée sur les produits de la mer, très agréable pour déguster leurs savoureux plats sur la terrasse . Prenez le temps de profiter d'un bronzage sur les transats confortables tout en sirotant un cocktail.

Je découvre
                                        Tahiti Beach Club

Prix moyen : 150 Dhs

0/5

Tahiti Beach Club

Depuis 1920, le Tahiti Beach Club a vu passé plusieurs génerations de marocains. Ce resort sur la corniche de Casablanca regroupe huit piscines de mer, trois divers restaurants, une salle de fitness afin que votre visite soit une expérience inoubliable. L'établissement s'étale sur deux hectares, il possède une plages privées et des piscines afin de vous inviter à la détente sur de larges bed en cuir.

Je découvre
                                        MIAMI PLAGE Casablanca

Prix moyen : 150 Dhs

0/5

MIAMI PLAGE

MIAMI PLAGE, est un établissement situé en plein coeur de la fameuse Corniche de Ain Diab à Casablanca. MIAMI Plage, un incontournable de l'image casablancaise juste en de face de l'océan l’atlantique. Cet établissement est un des fleurons de la corniche de la capitale économique, fierté de la ville, il vous offre des espaces dédié à différents sports. L'endroit met à votre disposition des infrastructures tels que : Dix Piscines, des terrasses et solariums, quatre terrains de sport, pédalos, des restaurants. et des bungalows pour les familles.

Je découvre
                                        Babaloo Beach

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

Babaloo Beach

Babaloo Beach est un incontournable de la ville de Casablanca. Cet établissement se caractérise par sa plage privée très prisée en plein Dar Bouazza. Son restaurant propose une cuisine basée sur les produits de la mer. Ajouté à cela une magnifique piscine qui sublime le décor. L'établissement propose aussi des "Bed" au bord de la plage pour ceux qui cherche le calme.

Je découvre
                                        Tropicana Beach club Casablanca

Prix moyen : 150 Dhs

0/5

Tropicana Beach club

L'établissement dispose de cinq piscines extérieures ouvertes au public qui viennent passer la journée sous un parasol. Son architecture un peu vieillotte fais son charme. Cet endroit existe depuis les années 60. Des bassins spacieux, des solariums pour les bains de soleil et une plage privée. Le Tropicana dispose de plusieurs restaurants pour tous les budgets.

Je découvre
                                        Tamaris Aquaparc

Prix moyen : 120 Dhs

0/5

Tamaris Aquaparc

Le célèbre Tamaris Aquaparc, est le royaume de tout divertissement et tous les plaisirs : plus de 10 000 m2 de bassins d'eau filtrée et traitée tout au long de l'année, en plein coeur de plus de 7,5 hectares de jardin luxuriant. L'établissement dispose d'une grande piscine à vagues, d'une longue rivière lente et un vrai paradis pour les petits et les grands. Avec sa grande variété de toboggans uniques au Royaume.

Je découvre

Activités Casablanca : quoi faire à Casablanca ? 

Visiter Casablanca, c’est visiter une ville palpitante et active, qui bouge constamment. Que vous soyez de Casablanca ou juste de passage, sachez que la ville blanche a la grande concentration des principales attractions et activités. En effet, il y a tant de choses à faire et à voir à Casa, qu’il est difficile de décider quoi faire, ou que visiter à Casablanca. C’est dans ce contexte que nous vous proposons ce guide qui répertorie les incontournables et les meilleurs endroits où vous pouvez faire des activités a Casablanca de tous genres : touristiques, divertissantes, sportives, excursions, etc.

Activité à Casablanca et Réservation en ligne sur Tripocco

Vous retrouverez sur notre plateforme toutes les informations nécessaires pour chaque activité Casablanca, ainsi vous pourrez comparer et sélectionner ce qui vous convient. Vous avez également la possibilité d’effectuer une réservation en ligne pour vos visites et les activités de votre choix, gratuitement. En outre, vous pouvez profiter des réductions intéressantes offertes par Tripocco.


Piscines Activités nautique Quad Excursions Buggy Dromadaire Activités Culturelles Activités enfants Activités sportives et Extremes Shopping Conciergerie de luxe Jardins et Espaces divers activités