Casablanca Best nautical activities

                                        Tamaris Aquaparc

Average price : 120 Dhs

0/5

Tamaris Aquaparc

The famous Tamaris Aquaparc, is the kingdom of all entertainment and pleasures: more than 10,000 m2 of filtered and treated water pools throughout the year, in the heart of more than 7.5 hectares of lush garden . The property has a large wave pool, a long slow river and a real paradise for young and old. With its wide variety of slides.

I discover

Casablanca, the effervescent economic capital of the Kingdom of Morocco, enjoys the beauty of the coastline, an ideal place to relax after a long day of work or cultural exploration.

The city is rich in heritage and modern infrastructure, whose variety provides a full range of moments on immaculately developed beaches. In the heart of the city, the Ain Diab coastal road is home to recreational complexes that combine private beaches with water parks and fitness centers for a full range of activities.

Ain Diab Beach is well equipped with water sports options such as jet skiing and windsurfing, and many other activities as exciting as each other. But you can also come just for the pleasure of enjoying the sun in Sunbad. The long and beautiful coastal road is punctuated with cafes, restaurants and discos where you can have a meal during the day and enjoy the Casablanca scene at night.

A few kilometers from the city, you will find other seaside resorts where you can entertain yourself through a multitude of choices of water activities. Discover Dar Bouazza, where private sandy beaches and relaxation areas invite you. Or in Bouznika, whose fantastic resort, Bouznika Bay, offers all modern conveniences, in addition to various activities that will make you entertain without a doubt.

The coast of Casablanca has been made for pleasure and relaxation: it has all the facilities you need to entertain you or just recharge your batteries.


Swimming pool Nautical activities Quad Excursions Buggy Dromedary Cultural Activities Children's activities Extreme and Sporting activities Shopping Luxury Conciergerie Gardens and Spaces various activities

Jet ski à Casablanca

                                        Tamaris Aquaparc

Prix moyen : 120 Dhs

0/5

Tamaris Aquaparc

Le célèbre Tamaris Aquaparc, est le royaume de tout divertissement et tous les plaisirs : plus de 10 000 m2 de bassins d'eau filtrée et traitée tout au long de l'année, en plein coeur de plus de 7,5 hectares de jardin luxuriant. L'établissement dispose d'une grande piscine à vagues, d'une longue rivière lente et un vrai paradis pour les petits et les grands. Avec sa grande variété de toboggans uniques au Royaume.

Je découvre

Casablanca, la capitale économique effervescente du Royaume du Maroc, profite de la beauté du littoral, un endroit idéal pour se détendre après une longue journée de travail ou d'exploration culturelle.
La ville est riche en patrimoine et infrastructure moderne, dont la variété assure une gamme complète de moments sur des plages impeccablement développées. Au cœur de la ville, la route côtière Ain Diab abrite des complexes récréatifs qui combinent des plages privées avec des parcs aquatiques et des centres de fitness pour une gamme complète d'activités.
La plage d'Ain Diab est bien équipée avec des options d’activités nautiques tels que le jet ski et la planche à voile, et bien d’autres activités aussi excitantes les unes que les autres. Mais vous pouvez également venir juste pour le plaisir de profiter du soleil dans des Sunbad. La longue et belle route côtière est ponctuée de cafés, de restaurants et de discothèques où vous pourrez prendre un repas pendant la journée et profiter de la scène de Casablanca la nuit.
A quelques kilomètres de la ville, vous trouverez d'autres stations balnéaires où vous pourrez vous divertir à travers une multitude de choix d’activités nautiques. Découvrez Dar Bouazza, où des plages de sable fin privées et des espaces de détentes vous invitent. Ou bien à Bouznika, dont le fantastique complexe hôtelier, Bouznika Bay, offre toutes les commodités modernes, en plus de divers activités qui vous ferons divertir sans aucun doute. 
La côte de Casablanca a été faite pour le plaisir et la détente: elle a toutes les facilités dont vous avez besoin pour vous divertir ou simplement recharger vos batteries.


Piscines Activités nautique Quad Excursions Buggy Dromadaire Activités Culturelles Activités enfants Activités sportives et Extremes Shopping Conciergerie de luxe Jardins et Espaces divers activités