Various activities in Casablanca

Average price : 130 Dhs

0/5

ESCAPE LEGEND

Do you want to "Save the city of Casablanca" with your group? Escape Legende invites you to various adventures such as "Save Casablanca" a bomb and many other missions like the Kidnapped, the handcuffed prisoner of the Cell 31 ... Located on the boulevard Abdellatif Ben Kaddour in Casablanca, Escape Legend you receives to make you spend an enigmatic adventure in rooms with multiple rooms.

I discover
                                        Parc Sindibad Casablanca

Average price : 70 Dhs

0/5

Parc Sindibad

The famous Sindibad travels to different cultures of the past in search of riches. During his adventure, he is confronted with many dangers: shipwrecks, encounters, and storms. The famous Sindibad is doing it every time thanks to his courage, his cunning, and his wisdom, he ended more fortunate of his various adventures. An unparalleled universe that will amaze you and carry you into surprising emotions and adventures that will be unforgettable experiences for you.

I discover
                                        Tamaris Bowling Casablanca

Average price : 100 Dhs

0/5

Tamaris Bowling

The Tamaris Bowling is one of the best entertainment establishments of the economic capital, the entire team of the establishment await you for parties with friends and family. The decor is very chic and refined, a suitable atmosphere and excellent. Managed by the team of the aqua park Tamaris Casablanca, the biggest water park of Morocco Tamaris Bowling is not a bowling like the others. It stands out with ultra modern facilities with a wide range of activities and entertainment.

I discover

Cultural activities in Marrakech

The White City is home to a variety of cultural activities throughout the year, including the International Book and Book Fair, a must-attend annual event, the Children's Book Fair and the Book of Opportunity. Spaces to build bridges of communication with Moroccan readers, critics and writers, constitutes a convincing example of the evolution of the cultural movement in Morocco, according to the testimonies of various observers who agree to note that this high mass of the book is constantly developing over the years. The libraries, youth centers, theaters, schools and universities of the economic capital have all experienced an important cultural dynamic through rich programs that appeal to a wide audience of all ages.

Shopping in Marrakech

Do you want good shopping in Morocco during your stay? Being in Casablanca gives you access to various places where you can go shopping. The city gives importance to terroir products and products of Moroccan craftsmanship. You must go through the upscale neighborhoods to realize that it is the economic capital of the kingdom. In the old Medina art and craftsmanship is on display.

Shopping in Maarif or in one of the biggest shopping center of the continent: Morocco Mall. The big clothing and jewelry stores are all in one place. This Mall has many stores open for purchases of luxury goods. All types of budget find their place. All plans are possible to allow you to make this day a business opportunity and discovery.

Activities with children

Traveling to Casablanca with family and children? Here are some things to do that you should not miss to plan an exceptional family vacation in Casablanca. This selection of family activities in Casablanca will make your stay unforgettable! Explore attractions with family and kids, places to visit and things to do. The best way to explore Casablanca with your family is just a click away. Do you know the best activities that can entertain and educate your children during your family vacation in the White City. These things to do in Casablanca are handpicked to suit your needs, your budget and various other criteria. If you're looking for activities and things to do with your family during your spring break or summer vacation, you're in the right place. Explore museums, parks and other activities in Casablanca and you will come back for more! There are different types of activities for children depending on their age.

Sports and extreme activities in Marrakech

Playing extreme sports sports in Casablanca can be very interesting. The white city offers several sports centers where the practice of extreme activities is more and more easily accessible. Eager to discover a sports club in the city of Casablanca, whatever the activity to discover, Tripocco offers a set of addresses leading you to the best addresses in this area. In this selection you will find the most popular sports activities. In this list we also offer fitness centers according to and fitness rooms for all budgets and all ages. You can enjoy several plans and great deals on Tripocco.

Concierge and Travel Agencies

The luxury concierge Casablancca is a company that offers personal assistance, that is to say a personal service, but rather upscale. The role of a luxury concierge is to anticipate the needs of a wealthy and affluent clientele, therefore, one must understand his desires and needs. A task that is still complicated, since the word "No" should no longer exist in the language of a private concierge.

The main activity of the Luxury Conciergerie is to provide tourist services, for example: excursions, day and night guides, hot-air balloon or helicopter flights, as well as providing services of well-being. to be and relax (Hammam and Luxury Spa). That's not all, they also offer customizable services tailored to the target. The specialty of luxury concierge Marrakech in question, is to offer exceptional VIP services, while resting on the know-how, and of course a relevant address book. Indeed, the requests are varied, and the clientele is demanding. The objective is to free you time by taking into account your requests, because your time is a precious matter.

Tripocco offers search tools that can help you book more easily. In a few clicks, you have the opportunity to locate one of the establishments, select it and make your reservation. You can at any time, change category, to discover all the activities to do, restaurants to eat, nightclubs to go out when you visit the ocher city.



Swimming pool Nautical activities Quad Excursions Buggy Dromedary Cultural Activities Children's activities Extreme and Sporting activities Shopping Luxury Conciergerie Gardens and Spaces various activities

Activités diverses Casablanca

Prix moyen : 130 Dhs

0/5

ESCAPE LEGEND

Avez-vous envie de « Sauver la ville de Casablanca » avec votre groupe ? Escape Legende vous invite à divers aventures tels que « Sauver Casablanca » d'une bombe et bien d’autres missions comme le Kidnapped, le prisonnier menotté de la Cellule 31... Situé sur le boulevard Abdellatif Ben Kaddour à Casablanca, Escape Legend vous reçoit afin de vous faire passer une ne aventure énigmatique dans des pièces à multiples chambres.

Je découvre
                                        Parc Sindibad Casablanca

Prix moyen : 70 Dhs

0/5

Parc Sindibad

Le célèbre Sindibad fait des voyages dans des différentes cultures du passé à la recherche de richesses. Durant son aventure, il est confronté a multiples dangers : naufrages, rencontres et tempêtes. Le fameux Sindibad s'en sort a chaque fois grâce à son courage, sa ruse et sa sagesse, il fini plus fortuné de ses différentes aventures. Un univers sans pareil qui vous émerveillera et vous emportera dans des émotions surprenantes et des aventures qui seront pour vous des expériences inoubliables.

Je découvre
                                        Tamaris Bowling Casablanca

Prix moyen : 100 Dhs

0/5

Tamaris Bowling

Le Tamaris Bowling est un des meilleurs établissements de divertissement de la capitale économique, toute l'équipe de l'établissement vous attendent pour des parties entre amis même en famille. La décoration est très chic et raffiné, une ambiance adaptée et un excellent. Géré par l'équipe de l'aqua parc Tamaris Casablanca, le plus grand parc aquatique du Maroc Tamaris Bowling n'est pas un bowling comme les autres. Il se démarque par des installations ultras modernes avec un large choix d'activités et de divertissement.

Je découvre

Activités culturelles à Marrakech

La ville blanche abrite tout au long de l’année divers activités culturelles, notamment le Salon international de l'édition et du livre, un rendez-vous annuel incontournable, le Salon du livre pour enfants et celui du livre d’occasion. Des espaces pour jeter les ponts de communication avec les lecteurs, critiques et écrivains marocains, constitue un exemple probant de l’évolution du mouvement culturel au Maroc, selon les témoignages de différents observateurs qui s’accordent à relever que cette grand-messe du livre se développe constamment au fil des années. Les bibliothèques, maisons de jeunes, théâtres, écoles et universités de la capitale économique ont tous connu une dynamique culturelle importante à travers des programmes riches ayant séduit un large public de tout âge.

Shopping à Marrakech 

Vous avez envie de bons plans de shopping au Maroc lors de votre séjour ? Etre à Casablanca vous ouvre l’accès sur divers lieux ou vous pouvez faire du shopping. La ville donne de l’importance aux produits terroirs et aux produits de l’artisanat marocain. Vous devez forcément parcourir les quartiers chics pour se rendre compte que c’est la capitale économique du royaume. Dans l’ancienne Médina l’art et de l’artisanat s’expose.

Shopping au Maarif ou encore dans un le plus grand centre commercial du continent : Morocco Mall. Les grandes enseignes de vêtement et de bijoux sont tous réunis dans un et même endroit. Ce Mall dispose de nombreux magasins ouverts pour les achats d’articles de luxe. Tous les types de budget y trouvent leur place. Tous les plans sont possibles pour vous permettre de faire de ce jour, une opportunité d’affaire et de découverte.

Activités en compagnie des enfants 

Voyager à Casablanca avec sa famille et ses enfants? Voici des choses à faire que vous ne devriez pas manquer pour planifier des vacances exceptionnelles en famille à Casablanca. Cette sélection d'activités familiales à Casablanca fera de votre séjours un moment inoubliable! Explorez les attractions avec la famille et les enfants, des endroits à visiter et des choses à faire. Le meilleur moyen d'explorer Casablanca en famille est à portée de clic. Connaissez vous les meilleures activités qui peuvent divertir et éduquer vos enfants durant vos vacances en famille à la ville blanche . Ces choses à faire dans un Casablanca sont triés sur le volet pour répondre a vos besoins, votre budget et divers autres critères. Si vous êtes à la recherche d'activités et de choses à faire en famille pendant vos vacances de printemps ou vos vacances d'été, vous êtes au bon endroit. Explorez les musées, les parcs et autres activités à Casablanca et vous reviendrez pour plus! Il existe différents types d'activités pour les enfants en fonction de leur âge.

Sports et activités extrêmes à Marrakech 

Pratiquer des sports sport extrêmes à Casablanca peut s’avérer très intéressant. La ville blanche propose plusieurs centres de sport où la pratique d’activités extrêmes est de plus en plus facile d’accès. Désireux de découvrir un club sportif de la ville de Casablanca, quel que soit l’activité à découvrir, Tripocco vous propose un ensemble d’adresses vous menant aux meilleures adresses de ce domaine. Vous trouverez dans cette sélection les activités sportives les plus pratiquées. Dans cette liste, nous vous proposons également des centres de remise en forme selon et salles de fitness pour tous les budgets et tous les âges. Vous pouvez profiter de plusieurs plans et d’offres exceptionnelles sur Tripocco.

Conciergerie et agences de voyage

La conciergerie de luxe Casablancca est une société qui propose de l’assistance personnelle, c’est-à-dire un service à la personne, mais plutôt haut de gamme. Le rôle d’une conciergerie de luxe est d’anticiper les besoins d’une clientèle aisée et fortunée, par conséquent, il faut comprendre ses envies et ses besoins. Une tâche qui est tout de même compliquée, puisque le mot « Non » ne devrait plus exister dans le langage d’une conciergerie privée.

L’activité principale de la conciergerie de luxe consiste à fournir des services touristiques, comme à titre d’exemple : les excursions, des guides de journée et de nuit, des vols en montgolfière ou en hélicoptère, ainsi que fournir des services de bien-être et de détente (Hammam et Spa de luxe). Ce n’est pas tout, elles proposent également des services personnalisables et sur-mesure, en fonction de la cible. La spécialité de la concierge de luxe Marrakech en question, est d’offrir des services VIP d’exception, tout en reposant sur le savoir-faire, et bien évidemment un carnet d’adresses pertinents. En effet, les demandes sont variées, et la clientèle est exigeante. L’objectif est de vous dégager du temps en prenant en compte vos demandes, car votre temps est une matière précieuse.

Tripocco se propose des outils de recherche qui peuvent vous permettre de réserver plus facilement. En quelques clics, vous avez la possibilité de repérer un des établissements, sélectionnez le et effectuez votre réservation. Vous pouvez à tout moment, changer de catégorie, pour découvrir toutes les activités à mener, les restaurants où manger, les nightclubs où sortir lors de votre passage dans la ville ocre.



Piscines Activités nautique Quad Excursions Buggy Dromadaire Activités Culturelles Activités enfants Activités sportives et Extremes Shopping Conciergerie de luxe Jardins et Espaces divers activités