Excursion Casablanca

                                        La Ferme Equestre de Dar Bouazza

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

La Ferme Equestre de Dar Bouazza

The equestrian farm of Dar Bouazza welcomes you in a sporting and very soothing, this establishment spreads on 3 hectares between fig trees and palm trees, with a dominant side on the edge of the beach and on the other side a magnificent landscape filled with palm trees where hills follow. At only twenty minutes from the city center of the economic capital, on the coastal road of Azemmour.

I discover

Economic capital whose prodigious boom is inseparable from port activity, Casablanca today takes its true spiritual dimension with the Great Mosque Hassan II, one of the most beautiful in the world, which stands majestically between sky and sea. This jewel religious is undoubtedly a subtle blend of traditional Moroccan architecture and the most sophisticated technology, like the city that oscillates between modernism and tradition.

Bazars, souks, ramparts hiding the ancient Medina, mosques, marabouts (including that of Sidi Abderrahman, the busiest sanctuary) testify that Casablanca did not sacrifice everything to modernism. Neither the quality of life since the Corniche is one of those places where it is good to come relax, quench your thirst, soak your feet in the water or vibrate to the rhythm of a music in one of the many luxury dance halls .

Discover Casablanca, an amazing metropolis: a mixture of tradition and ultra modernism. She inherited a rich heritage art and decoration. Thus a variety of excursions from Casablanca.


Swimming pool Nautical activities Quad Excursions Buggy Dromedary Cultural Activities Children's activities Extreme and Sporting activities Shopping Luxury Conciergerie Gardens and Spaces various activities

Excursions Casablanca

                                        La Ferme Equestre de Dar Bouazza

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

La Ferme Equestre de Dar Bouazza

La ferme Équestre de Dar Bouazza vous accueille dans un cadre sportif et très apaisant, cet établissement s'étale sur 3 hectares entre des figuiers et des palmiers, avec un côté dominant sur le bord de la plage et de l’autre côté un magnifique paysage rempli de palmiers où se suivent collines.À seulement une vingtaine de minutes du centre-ville de la capitale économique, sur la route côtière d’Azemmour.

Je découvre

Capitale économique dont le prodigieux essor est inséparable de l'activité portuaire, Casablanca prend aujourd'hui sa vraie dimension spirituelle avec la Grande Mosquée Hassan II, l'une des plus belle au monde, qui se dresse majestueuse entre ciel et mer. Ce joyau religieux constitue sans aucun doute un subtil mélange de l'architecture traditionnelle marocaine et de la technologie la plus sophistiquée, à l'image de la ville qui oscille entre modernisme et tradition.
Bazars, souks, remparts cachant l'ancienne Médina, mosquées, marabouts (dont celui de Sidi Abderrahman, le sanctuaire le plus fréquenté) témoignent que Casablanca n'a pas tout sacrifier au modernisme. Ni à la qualité de vie puisque la Corniche fait partie de ces lieux où il fait bon de venir se détendre, étancher sa soif, se tremper les pieds dans l'eau ou vibrer au rythme d'une musique dans un des nombreux dancings de luxe.
Venez découvrir Casablanca, une métropole étonnante : mélange de tradition et d’ultra modernisme. Elle a hérité d’un riche patrimoine art et déco. Ainsi une variété d’excursions au départ de Casablanca.


Piscines Activités nautique Quad Excursions Buggy Dromadaire Activités Culturelles Activités enfants Activités sportives et Extremes Shopping Conciergerie de luxe Jardins et Espaces divers activités