Hammam Casablanca : Best Hammams in Casablanca

                                        moroccan hammam casablanca

Average price : 60 Dhs

0/5

Hammam Ziani

The Hammam Ziani is a peace of haven combining oriental finesse authenticity of yesteryear and modern sophistication. The team is made up of professionals who listen to your needs. The places are clean and have just been renovated. Hairdressing and aesthetic services are also available. Enjoy Turkish baths, scrubs and massages to make you feel better in your skin. The atmosphere immerses you in the Moroccan culture and the history of the country, in all appeasement. Live an experience by which you will be renewed of well-being.

I discover

Hammam Casablanca: where to enjoy a bath good Turkish bath?

One of the experiences not to be missed during your stay in Morocco is to spend the afternoon in a traditional hammam. After all, for the locals, it's a must a week.

During the Hammam Ritual, you will enjoy a series of pieces beginning with a warm room, then a very hot room, then ending up in a cold room. This allows your body to adapt to the heat and your skin to be easily cleaned and absorb the oils and get a hydration that enhances the entire hammam as a healthy experience.

Hammam Casablanca: Moroccan hammams in Casablanca

The Moroccan hammam is also a place of socialization among friends for women, spending a few hours chatting and engaging in ancestral beauty rituals. Each district of the Medinas of Morocco (the old cities) has a local hammam where men and women bathe separately; in separate spaces or during varied opening hours. Often centuries old, the Moroccan hammam retains its importance within the community.

Hammam Casablanca and luxury spa

Hammams and luxury spas are located in the imperial cities and coastal regions of Morocco. Tripocco offers you a list of the best Hammams in Casablanca. Some are located in luxury riads, while others are located in luxury hotels ...


Wellness Center - SPA hairdressing and beauty Hammam Sport Hall Beauty trade

Hammam Casablanca : Meilleurs hammams à Casablanca

                                        hammam marocain casablanca

Prix moyen : 60 Dhs

0/5

Hammam Ziani

Le Hammam Ziani est un havre de paix alliant en finesse l'authentisme oriental d'antan et la sophistication moderne. L'équipe est composée de professionnelles à l'écoute de vos besoins. Les lieux sont propres et viennent d'être rénové. Des services de coiffure et d'esthétisme sont également à votre disposition. Profitez des bains turcs, des gommages ainsi que des massages dont le but est de vous faire sentir mieux dans votre peau. L'atmosphère vous plonge dans la culture marocaine et l'histoire du pays, en tout apaisement. Vivez une expérience par laquelle vous serez renouvelé de bien-être.

Je découvre

Hammam Casablanca : où profiter d'un bain bon bain turc ? 

Une des expériences à ne pas manquer pendant votre séjour au Maroc est de passer l'après-midi dans un hammam traditionnel. Après tout, pour les locaux, c'est un must par semaine.
Pendant le Rituel du Hammam, vous profiterez d'une série de pièces commençant par une pièce chaude, puis une pièce très chaude, puis finissant dans une pièce froide. Cela permet à votre corps de s'adapter à la chaleur et à votre peau d'être nettoyée facilement et d'absorber les huiles et d'obtenir une hydratation qui améliore la totalité du hammam comme une expérience saine.

Hammam Casablanca : les hammams marocains à Casablanca

Le hammam marocain est aussi un lieu de socialisation entre amis pour les femmes, passant quelques heures à bavarder et à s'engager dans des rituels de beauté ancestraux. Chaque quartier des médinas du Maroc (les vieilles villes) dispose d'un hammam local où les hommes et les femmes se baignent séparément; dans des espaces séparés ou pendant des heures d'ouverture variées. Souvent âgé de plusieurs siècles, le hammam marocain conserve son importance au sein de la communauté.

Hammam Casablanca et spa de luxe 

Les hammams et les spas de luxe sont situés dans les villes impériales et les régions côtières du Maroc. Tripocco vous propose une liste des meilleurs Hammams au Casablanca. Certains sont situés dans des riads de luxe, tandis que d'autres sont situés dans des hôtels de luxe…


Centre bien être- SPA Coiffure et Esthétique Hammam Salle de sport Commerce de beauté