Best Cafes Casablanca

Average price : 50 Dhs

0/5

Café La Loge

The café The lodge is a chic and very modern cafe restaurant, the latter is ideally located in the city center of Casablanca, to offer you an experience of coffees and tasty recipes in a very refined decoration. A selection of the best products to make your trip magical, do not hesitate to take a coffee break at The Lodge!

I discover

Average price : 50 Dhs

0/5

MoodCafé

Modern and colorful showcase of urban food, moodcafé is much more than a café restaurant, it's a state of mind! An offbeat decor, a distinct atmosphere, the Mood Cafe is an address in the economic capital of the kingdom where you can go whatever your mood, we necessarily come out the ideas changed, the light heart and the smile on the lips.

I discover

Average price : 50 Dhs

0/5

Café Bianca

The Café Bianca is the new tea room and aperitif lounge of the Villa Blanca hotel, hearty breakfasts, Italian lunches, gourmet coffees, and various other pleasant surprises ... The latter has a splendid terrace with an exceptional panorama, a view overlooking the bay of the economic capital of the kingdom, for a moment of relaxation away from the city center, noise and traffic jams. Enjoy the Café Bianca, and discover this peaceful place that attracts all palettes gourmands.

I discover

Average price : 50 Dhs

0/5

Café Z&Co

Nestled in the heart of the narrow streets of Zerktouni Boulevard, this new place of exchange and relaxation to the Z & Co Casablanca. A coffee, imagined and created with family. The latter is a simple coffee shop and beautifully decorated. From breakfast to dinner, to a quick coffee break, a cappuccino to take away or an endless snack, there is something for everyone.

I discover

Average price : 70 Dhs

0/5

VEGAN Café

In keeping with the healthy & vegan spirit, Vegan Coffee offers recipes and compositions without eggs, gluten, or dairy products. Far from the prejudices known on this kitchen, it is a very very tasty cuisine. Nutritional properties are maintained by some methods. Discover this establishment of the city of Casablanca and have a real idea about this vegan cuisine.

I discover

Average price : 60 Dhs

0/5

Waffle cı Akın

The Waffle cı Akın is a Turkish establishment that opened its doors to the kingdom's economic capital. The latter offers a menu with various specialties of the Turkish region, such as Knafa, Baklawa ... This establishment specializes in desserts of the region, it also offers a panoply of drinks as tasty as the others. Discover this place to enjoy the best Turkish recipes.

I discover

Average price : 70 Dhs

0/5

Roosevelt Café

The Roosevelt is a refined Café-Restaurant located in a large boulevard in Casablanca that offers a creative menu based on seasonal products in an elegant contemporary setting. D'is the entrance, we notice that things were chosen, thoughts ... The latter offers small dishes with good taste.

I discover

Average price : 50 Dhs

0/5

Café COSY

The Cozy Cafe is an establishment with a small modern and chic decoration at a time. It offers a menu with multiple choices of drinks: hot drinks, fresh drinks ... The latter has a large television, a broadcast of national and international matches during the most anticipated meetings.

I discover
Want a quiet place to enjoy the weather of Casablanca? Tripocco has selected for you all Casablanca Cafés known for their professionalism and their serene settings to cheer you up. Read a newspaper, have a business lunch or enjoy a Moroccan mint tea, the top of the White City Cafés is offered on the Tripocco platform. First booking site made by Moroccans, Tripocco is also an outlet guide that lets discover the best establishments of each tourist city of the kingdom. Luxury hotels, European, Asian or Moroccan restaurants, nightclubs, wellness centers or cafes, everything is classified in sub-categories to filter searches.

Café La Loge casablanca

Prix moyen : 50 Dhs

0/5

Café La Loge

Le café La loge est un café restaurant chic et très moderne, ce dernier est idéalement situé en plein centre ville de Casablanca, afin de vous offrir une expérience de cafés et de recettes savoureuses dans une décoration très raffinée. Une sélection des meilleurs produits pour rendre votre sortie magique, n’hésitez pas à prendre une pause café à La loge !

Je découvre
                                        MoodCafé Casablanca

Prix moyen : 50 Dhs

0/5

MoodCafé

Vitrine moderne et colorée de l’urbain food, le moodcafé est bien plus qu’un café restaurant, c’est un état d’âme ! Une décoration décalée, une ambiance distinct, le Mood café est une adresse de la capitale économique du royaume où l'on peut se rendre quelque soit votre humeur, on en sort forcément les idées changées, le cœur léger et le sourire aux lèvres.

Je découvre
                                        Café Bianca casablanca

Prix moyen : 50 Dhs

0/5

Café Bianca

Le Café Bianca est le nouveau salon de thé et apéritif lounge de l’hôtel Villa Blanca, petits déjeuners copieux, déjeuners à l’italienne, cafés gourmands, et divers autres agréables surprises... Ce dernier dispose d'une splendide terrasse avec un panorama exceptionnel, une vue plongeante sur la baie de la capitale économique du royaume, pour un moment de détente à l’écart du centre ville, du bruit et des embouteillages. Prenez plaisir au Café Bianca, et découvrez ce lieu paisible qui attire tous les palets des gourmands.

Je découvre
                                        Café Z&Co casablanca

Prix moyen : 50 Dhs

0/5

Café Z&Co

Niché en plein coeur des ruelles du boulevard Zerktouni, ce nouveau lieu d’échange et de détente à la casablancaise Z&Co. Un café, imaginé et créé en famille. Ce dernier est un coffee shop simple et magnifiquement décoré. Du petit déjeuner au dîner en passant par une pause café rapide, un cappuccino à emporter ou un interminable goûter, il y en a pour toutes les faims.

Je découvre
                                        VEGAN Café casablanca

Prix moyen : 70 Dhs

0/5

VEGAN Café

En concordance avec l’esprit healthy & végétalien, le Vegan café propose des recettes et compositions sans œufs, sans gluten, sans produits laitiers. Loin des préjugés connus sur cette cuisine, c’est une cuisine très très goûteuse. Les propriétés nutritives sont gardées grâce à certains procédés. Découvrez donc cet établissement de la ville de Casablanca et ayez une vrai idée sur cette cuisine vegan.

Je découvre
                                        WAFFLE CI AKIN casablanca

Prix moyen : 60 Dhs

0/5

Waffle cı Akın

Le Waffle cı Akın est un établissement turque qui à ouverts ses porte à la capitale économique du royaume. Ce dernier propose une carte avec divers spécialités de la région turque, tels que Knafa, Baklawa... Cet établissement est spécialisé dans les desserts de la région, il propose aussi une panoplie de boissons aussi savoureuses les unes que les autres. Découvrez donc ce lieu pour pouvoir dégustez le meilleurs des recettes turque.

Je découvre
                                        Roosevelt cafe Casablanca

Prix moyen : 70 Dhs

0/5

Roosevelt Café

Le Roosevelt est un Café-Restaurant raffiné installé dans un grand boulevard à Casablanca qui propose une carte créative à base de produits de saison dans un élégant cadre contemporain. D'est l'entrée, on remarque que les choses ont été choisies, pensées... Ce dernier propose des petits plats avec du bon goût.

Je découvre
                                        Café COSY casablanca

Prix moyen : 50 Dhs

0/5

Café COSY

Le café Cosy est un établissement avec une petite décoration moderne et chic à la fois. Il propose une carte avec de multiples choix de boissons : Boissons chaudes, des boissons fraiches... Ce dernier dispose d'une grande télévision, une diffusion des matchs nationaux et internationaux durant les rencontres les plus attendus.

Je découvre