Hotels Casablanca : 3 star hotel Casablanca

                                        ibis Casablanca City Center

Average price : 700 Dhs

3/5

ibis City Center

The Ibis Casablanca City Center (Moussafir) is in the heart of downtown, very close to the port of Casablanca. It has a swimming pool, a bar and a restaurant. A few steps from the Casa Port train station, the Casablanca medina, the Hassan II mosque and the Corniche area of the economic capital.

I discover
                                        Relax Airport Casablanca

Average price : 800 Dhs

3/5

Relax Airport

Relax Airport Casablanca is in Nouasseur Casablanca, near the international airport terminal Mohammed V. It offers to its guests suites and rooms with air conditioning and have a bathroom, satellite television and free internet access. The property has a large outdoor pool, a terrace and a lush garden.

I discover

Casablanca hotel: 3 star Casablanca hotels

When you have a tight budget in Casablanca and you wonder what to do? Or sleep ? Tripocco recommends its list of 3-star hotels in Casablanca. This selection is a set of hotel with remarkable comfort and decor rather simplicity and originality. Let yourself be guided by a booking site that puts you in direct contact with the best hotels in the White City.

Casablanca 3 stars hotels and booking online for free

On Tripocco, you have a set of search filter that allows you to better compare prices of nights, discover all the information related to hotels and book without payment of additional booking fees on services. For each hotel, you explore a listing, recent images, location and address, contacts and promotional offers to enjoy according to the seasons.


Hotels Riads 2-star hotels 3-star hotels 4-star hotels 5-star hotels

Hôtel Casablanca : Hôtels 3 étoiles Casablanca

                                        ibis Casablanca centre ville

Prix moyen : 700 Dhs

3/5

ibis City Center

Le Ibis Casablanca City Center (Moussafir) est en plein coeur du centre-ville, très proche du port de Casablanca. Il dispose d'une piscine, d'un bar et un restaurant. À quelques pas de la gare Casa Port, la médina de Casablanca, la mosquée Hassan II et de la zone de la corniche de la capitale économique.

Je découvre
                                        Relax Airport Casablanca

Prix moyen : 800 Dhs

3/5

Relax Airport

Relax Airport Casablanca est dans le Nouasseur de Casablanca, près du terminal international Mohammed V. Il offre a ses hôtes des suites et chambres climatisées et disposent d'une salle de bains, télévision satellite et d'un accès internet gratuit. L'établissement dispose d'une grande piscine à l'air libre, d'une terrasse et d'un jardin luxuriant.

Je découvre

Hôtel Casablanca : les hôtels 3 étoiles à Casablanca 

Quand vous avez un budget serré à Casablanca et que vous vous demandez que faire ? Où dormir ? Tripocco vous conseille sa liste d’hôtels 3 étoiles à Casablanca. Cette sélection est un ensemble d’hôtel au confort remarquable et au décor plutôt fait de simplicité et d’originalité. Laissez-vous guider par un site de réservation qui vous met en lien direct avec les meilleurs hôtels de la ville blanche. 

Casablanca Hôtels 3 étoiles et réservation en ligne gratuite

Sur Tripocco, vous disposez d’un ensemble de filtre de recherche qui vous permet de mieux comparer les prix des nuitées, découvrir tous les renseignements liés aux hôtels et réserver sans paiement de frais de réservation supplémentaire sur les prestations. Pour chaque hôtel, vous explorez une fiche descriptive, des images récentes, la localisation et l’adresse proprement dite, les contacts et les offres promotionnelles à profiter selon les saisons. 



Hôtels Riads hôtels 2 étoiles hôtels 3 étoiles hôtels 4 étoiles hôtels 5 étoiles