Nightlife Casablanca: Where to party in Casablanca?

                                        Casartbar

Average price : 150 Dhs

5/5

Casartbar

Next to the Casaport station is a place of fantasy where the imagination has no barrier. The Casartbar is a universe of colors, shapes and sensations. A relaxed atmosphere in a "purple sky" lighting awaits you. During the day, come and relax over a good coffee to sober up. In the evening, it is the effervescence that takes possession of places. This bar of character houses a large stage where the shows put a real and unique atmosphere in the city. Experience an exotic atmosphere in the heart of the white city.

I discover
                                        Shore Club Casablanca

Average price : 0 Dhs

4/5

Shore Club

The Shore Club is a private beach in casablanca, this club is the perfect place for a dinner under the setting sun. As soon as night falls and the lights of the city are lit up, the music begins and the beach becomes an open night club. The moonlight is reflected by the ocean, the atmosphere is festive and the rhythm of the fiesta mingles with the sound of the waves. Cocktails are available, the sand is right under your feet and the charm of Casablanca invades you. Let yourself be charmed by the scents of the salty ocean and make a unique experience discovering the Moroccan Atlantic differently.

I discover
                                        Maison B casablanca

Average price : 600 Dhs

4/5

Maison B

Now a cult place for all party goers in. casablanca, Maison B has been known over the years in keeping a reputation as the perfect place to party ... Always up to expectations that you will place in it, Maison B will charm you with its unique atmosphere and its anti-conformist music ... Live your life, try Maison B ... A prestigious restaurant and club, Maison B is a universe of magnitudes where the rules no longer exists. It is a parallel dimension where time stops and Earth's gravity has no effect. The restaurant is bright white that is omnipresent, which will highlight the color of your meals, such as the duck leg confit or the dandrade a la plancha of the famous chef Kamal Bensouda. Finish your evening in style in the big club atmosphere where internationally renowned DJs are invited.

I discover
                                        V Club casablanca

Average price : 300 Dhs

4/5

V Club

A unique setting, a festive atmosphere as we find more ... Who says V-club means one of the trendiest and in vogue places in Casablanca, all accompanied with music that will make you hover the time of a evening ... Go for fun, go for V-Club ...

I discover
                                        Mistral Oriental Club casablanca

Average price : 200 Dhs

3/5

Mistral Oriental Club

The Mistral is an offbeat spirit in a phenomenal atmosphere. The atmosphere surreal is at the party and the under 18 can stay at home. Cocktails, seductive lighting, and select clientele are waiting for you. At the Mistral Oriental Club, standards no longer matter and what matters is the pure style. Discover a magical fusion between orientalism and the new world in a more than an enchanting vibe

I discover
                                        Mano Club

Average price : 150 Dhs

4/5

Mano Club

The Mano is a stylish nightclub with a vibrant atmosphere. The Mano is more than just a disco, it is a movement to join, in which to dive body and soul. Live a quality live music experience with the most talented bands in the country and beyond. In a vintage setting, let yourself be carried away by the rhythm of the percussion instruments and the guitar. Artists know how to fire the room. The atmosphere is always festive and friendly. A special experience awaits you!

I discover
                                        amstrong casablanca

Average price : 200 Dhs

5/5

Amstrong

The Amstrong Club is the ideal place for people who want to indulge all night to the beat of the recognized live bands! In a boiling atmosphere and twilight lighting, live a fantasy experience that will put you on a smile. The long nights of the Armstrong Club are unique in the city and will transport you to another planet until the wee hours of the morning. The Amstrong is a place of freshness of mind where you will make unforgettable encounters for sure!

I discover
                                        Vanity Club casablanca

Average price : 300 Dhs

4/5

Vanity Club

The Vanity is a box located in Ain Diab, the Corniche of Casablanca. Friday is a special Salsa night. It's a raging atmosphere, a nice clientele and good vibes throughout the night! Venue of party goers in the city, the Vanity does not fail to register in the flagship places of Casa by Night where a thousand stories await you, even if you have already made 400 shots. You will be able to admire the adventurers and nocturnal adventurers come to dance while savoring a cocktail on the rhythm of latino music!

I discover
                                        tapas bar in casablanca

Average price : 100 Dhs

4/5

Bar à Tapas La Java

Trendy tapas bar in Casablanca, Le Java puts forward an attitude where the priority is to festivity. Enjoy happy hours to take a break. The atmosphere is friendly and inviting to relax. The international cuisine is exquisite. Friday and Saturday, listen to live bands playing sipping a heineken. Gentlemen, come follow the Champions League games with friends. Ladies, you are not put aside, come to the ladies night, evenings reserved for Karaoke are waiting for you. In short, whoever you are, come to the fiesta in a warm atmosphere.

I discover
                                        Sky 28 casablanca

Average price : 250 Dhs

5/5

Sky 28

The Sky 28, located at the top of the Twin Center, is a place, certainly, privileged. This lounge bar on the 28th floor offers an exceptional panorama in Morocco, a real helicopter view of all Casablanca, to the Atlantic. The atmosphere is spatial, detached from time and space, dizzying. The style of the place is chic and contemporary. The gastronomic finesse reserves what is best. The atmosphere is ethereal, the sunsets are sublime and cocktails nearby. Live a unique experience, that of being suspended in the sky, at the unreachable summit of the white city.

I discover
                                        le vertigo casablanca

Average price : 200 Dhs

4/5

Le Vertigo

The Vertigo is a lounge bar of the white city. The atmosphere is underground and festive. The music that animates the place is perfect for the decor. Experience an atmosphere of Gotham City where time is running out. The clientele is friendly as are the staff. In the name, perhaps, inspired by the famous Hitchcock film, the Vertigo is a place representing the beautiful follies of Casa by night. Not to mention that musicians, sometimes, come to fire the powders. In a vintage setting, experience an extraordinary experience that will make you smile.

I discover
                                        Bar Titan casablanca

Average price : 150 Dhs

4/5

Bar Titan

Situé à côté du Marché Central, le Titan est un bar à tapas qui rappel les seventies. L'ambiance qui anime les lieux est amicale et pleine de sourires. Ce qui ajoute à la magie des lieux est le mélange d'expats et de marocains dont est formée la clientèle. C'est le lieu de prédilection des habitants de la ville voulant se retrouver après le boulot pour un after-work tranquille. Ce bar, spécialiste des charcuteries & fromages, offre de délicieux mets. Visiter ce bar fera de vous un vrai connaisseur de la white city. Vivez une expérience classique dans un cadre mi-centenaire époustouflant.

I discover
                                        La Bodega casablanca

Average price : 250 Dhs

5/5

La Bodega

On se croirait en plein Sevilla. Quand on est à la Bodega, pas d'autre choix que de prendre le taureau par les cornes ! Découvrez un endroit coloré mais à forte dominance de rouge espagnol. Les Tapas raviront vos papilles autant que l'ambiance festive vous amusera ! Dans un décor aussi dense qu'original, faites l'expérience de la convivialité que crée si bien l'atmosphère espagnole. Idéal pour une soirée en ami, vous vivrez un moment inoubliable et qui comblera largement vos attentes.

I discover
                                        Soft Club

Average price : 400 Dhs

4/5

Soft Club

C'est un Lounge très prisé par la communauté casablancaise. Le Soft Club est un bar stylé, situé à deux pas de la plage, en pleine corniche de la ville. Ce bar reflète merveilleusement bien le liban, grâce à la musique, à la nourriture offerte, mais aussi grâce à la terrasse où des arômes de pomme-menthe émanent des hookas. Laissez-vous charmer par l'ambiance théatrale et l'atmosphère euphorique. Vivez un moment féérique, en vous laissant emporter par "the softness".

I discover
                                        Peter's Lounge Bar

Average price : 300 Dhs

5/5

Peters Lounge Bar

Bar Lounge on the first floor of the Gapi Villa, Peter's attracts a classy clientele coming to escape but also professionals from Casablanca wanting to relax after the job. Peter's is a neat decor in a welcoming and unifying setting. In this lounge, everything is a question of charm. The staff, meanwhile, is impeccable. Good music and a sparkling champagne atmosphere are waiting for you. You will experience a beautiful night getaway, without a doubt.

I discover
                                        Scenario Oriental Club

Average price : 200 Dhs

4/5

Scenario Oriental Club

It's the perfect place to reconnect with its eastern roots. The atmosphere is mystical and thanks to local artists, it is also very rhythmic. It must also be said that the Orientals master the art of partying. In Scenario, every evening is unique. The party plunges you into another dimension. In an atmosphere of Arabian Nights, you will experience a most stimulating experience. An evening full of adventures looms!

I discover
                                        Irish Pub casablanca

Average price : 120 Dhs

4/5

Irish Pub

The Irish Pub is located in gauthier district of Casablanca. Irish authenticity and a welcoming atmosphere are waiting for you. The inevitable chicken wings have built a strong reputation. The atmosphere is warm and the beer is Irish. It's the perfect place to gather for a drink with friends. The staff and the owner are friendly. The famous East West Hotel bar is designed for relaxation and pleasure. The setting of the place is imported from the British Isles in the purest tradition. Take part in the conviviality of the place. Make an exotic experience at the rhythm of the saxophone in a mid-century decor!

I discover
                                        luxury bar in casablanca

Average price : 100 Dhs

4/5

White Dream Club

The White Dream is a dream in full state of awakening. Cozy atmosphere, cozy decor and great DJs are waiting for you. Who says great DJs says a mood that rises quickly! In addition, the pool lounge has just been opened, which means that you can enjoy your cocktails by the pool. Corniche, Shisha, good music and much more is waiting for you. The White Dream is a unique universe, another planet.

I discover
                                        le duplex casablanca

Average price : 250 Dhs

4/5

Duplex

The Duplex is a shisha bar on the coast of Casablanca. The atmosphere with apple-mint scent is relaxing. Discover an euphoric atmosphere with fluorescent colors. Cocktails, circles of smoke, that slows down time. The terrace is filled with gardens and bushes that are pleasing to the eyes. It's the perfect place to watch important football matches. When this is the case, sports fans give a different atmosphere to the Duplex. Normally, it's a moment of relaxation and fun waiting for you. Make a stimulating experience that will not disappoint you.

I discover
                                        Brooklyn casablanca

Average price : 200 Dhs

4/5

Brooklyn

A small yet very warm interior. The atmosphere inside is magical. The employees are nice and do their job extremely well. The customer is really the king. The prices are reasonable and the music is always excellent. Ideal to forget the stress of a busy work day with the possibility to make very nice meetings ... Located on the street Malcolm X, the Brooklyn is a lounge, restaurant-bar, in Casablanca. It's New York City in the hot spot of Casablanca. Let yourself be fascinated by the tags on the walls and an atypical atmosphere. You will be captivated by DJs who are always on the lookout for the latest musical trends. Experience an underground madness experience, Moroccan style, but imported straight from the states. Discover the young and free atmosphere of Brooklyn, a cozy and pleasant place where the imagination prevails over reality.

I discover

Whether you are in holidays in Casablanca or a regular in the white city, know that the nightlife in Casablanca offers different clubbing atmosphere, and places of festive outings to enjoy the city and its nightlife. That's why we decided to make it easier for you, and to offer you in a single platform all the places where you can go to spend an evening of madness in Casablanca. Whether for a drink with friends, or to dance the whole evening until the morning, you will find the best addresses to party in Casablanca. With Tripocco, you can schedule your evening in advance by consulting the suggested spots (Casablanca night club, pub, bar), select your favorite place and book later. Even if we do not say it enough, but Casablanca is a lively city that lives at night.


Night Club Bars, Pubs and Lounges Casino Oriental Wine bar Irish - british Pub Shisha Bar Lounge Restaurant

Nightlife Casablanca : Où faire la fête à Casablanca ?

                                        Casartbar

Prix moyen : 150 Dhs

5/5

Casartbar

À côté de la gare Casaport se trouve un lieu de fantaisie où l'imagination n'a plus de barrière. Le Casartbar est un univers de couleurs, de formes et de sensations. Une atmosphère décontractée dans un éclairage "purple sky" vous attend. Le jour, venez vous détendre autour d'un bon café pour dégriser. Le soir, c'est l'effervescence qui prend possesion des lieux. Ce bar de caractère abrite un grand stage où les shows mettent une ambiance réelle et unique en ville. Vivez l'expérience d'une ambiance exotique en plein coeur de la ville blanche.

Je découvre
                                        Shore Club Casablanca

Prix moyen : 0 Dhs

4/5

Shore Club

Plage privée de Casa, ce club est l'endroit parfait pour un dîner sous le soleil couchant. Dès la tombée de la nuit et l'illumination des feux de la ville, la musique commence et la plage se transforme en boîte. Le clair de lune est reflété par l'ocean, l'ambiance est festive et le rythme de la fiesta se mêle au son des vagues. Des cocktails sont à disposition, le sable est juste sous vos pieds et le charme de Casablanca vous envahi. Laissez vous charmer par les senteurs de sel océanique et faites une expérience unique en découvrant l'atlantique marocain autrement.

Je découvre
                                        Maison B casablanca

Prix moyen : 600 Dhs

4/5

Maison B

Désormais un endroit culte pour tous les fêtards casaouis, Maison B a su au fil des années garder une réputation de lieu parfait pour faire la fête...Toujours à la hauteur des attentes que vous placerez en elle, maison B saura vous charmer par son ambiance unique et sa musique anti- conformiste...Live your life, try Maison B...Restaurant et Club de prestige, la Maison B est un univers de grandeurs où les règles n'existent plus et où le temps cesse son cours. C'est une dimension parallèle où le temps cesse son cours. C'est une dimension parallèle où la gravité terrestre n'a plus d'effet. Le restaurant est d'un blanc éclatant qui est omniprésent, ce qui mettra en valeur la couleur de vos repas, tel que la cuisse de canard confite ou encore la dandrade à la plancha du fameux chef Kamal Bensouda. Finissez vote soirée en beauté dans la grosse ambiance du club où des DJs de renommé internationales sont invités.

Je découvre
                                        Yellow Club casablanca

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

3/5

Yellow Club

Le Yellow Club est une boîte tendance de Casablanca. Les connaisseurs de la ville en ont fait leur Q.G. C'est un lieu à l'atmosphère extravagante où l'art de faire le party est bien maîtrisé. Ambiance branché et glammour, le Yellow est l'endroit où il devient facile de succomber aux tentations et de se laisser emporter par les spins du DJ. D'autres surprises vous attendent comme des danseuses et des pyromanes ou encore des personnages exclusifs comme Lartiste ou L'Algerino ! Un moment mémorable se profile à l'horizon !

Je découvre
                                        V Club casablanca

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

4/5

V Club

Un cadre unique, une ambiance festive comme on en trouve plus... Qui dit V- club dit un des endroits les plus branchés et tendance de la capitale économique, le tout accompagné d'une musique qui vous fera planer le temps d'une soirée... Go for fun, go for V-Club...

Je découvre
                                        Mistral Oriental Club casablanca

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

3/5

Mistral Oriental Club

Le Mistral, c'est un esprit décalé dans une atmosphère phénoménale. L'ambiance suréel est à la fête et les moins de 18 ans peuvent rester chez eux. Cocktails, éclairage séducteurs et clientèle select sont au rendez-vous. Au Mistral Oriental Club, les normes n'ont plus d'importance et ce qui compte, cest le style à l'état pur. Découvrez une fusion magique entre l'orientalisme et le new world dans un vibe plus qu'enchanteur

Je découvre
                                        Mano Club

Prix moyen : 150 Dhs

4/5

Mano Club

Le Mano est une boîte stylé à l'atmosphère est vibrante. Le Mano, c'est plus qu'une simple discothèque, c'est un mouvement à rejoindre, dans lequel plonger corps et âme. Vivez une expérience musicale de qualité et en direct grâce aux bands les plus talentueux du pays et d'ailleurs. Dans un cadre vintage, laissez-vous emporter par le rythme des instruments de percussion et de la guitarre. Les artistes savent bien comment mettre le feu à la pièce. L'ambiance est toujours festive et convivale. Une expérience spéciale vous attend !

Je découvre
                                        amstrong casablanca

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

5/5

Amstrong

Le Club Amstrong est le lieu idéal pour les personnes ayant envie de se laisser aller toute la nuit au rythme des live bands reconnus ! Dans une atmosphère bouillante et un éclairage twilight, vivez une expérience de fantaisie qui vous mettra le sourire aux lèvres. Les longues nuits du Club Amstrong sont unique en ville et vous transporteront sur une autre planète jusqu'aux petites heures du Matin. L'Amstrong est un lieu de fraîcheur d'esprit où vous ferez des rencontres inoubliables à coup sûr !

Je découvre
                                        Vanity Club casablanca

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

4/5

Vanity Club

Le Vanity est une boîte situé à ain diab, la corniche casablancaise. Le Vendredi, c'est spécial Salsa. C'est une ambiance déchaînée, une clientèle sympa et des bonnes vibes pendant toute la night ! Lieu de rendez-vous des fêtards de la ville, le Vanity ne manque pas de s'inscrire dans les endroits phares du Casa by Night où mille et une histoires vous attendent, et ce, même si vous avez déjà fait les 400 coups. Vous pourrez admirer les aventuriers et aventurières nocturnes venir danser tout en savourant un cocktail sur le rythme de la musica latina !

Je découvre
                                        bar a tapas a casablnaca

Prix moyen : 100 Dhs

4/5

Bar à Tapas La Java

Bar à Tapas branché de Casablanca, le Java met en avant une attitude où la priorité est à la festivité. Profitez des happy hours pour y faire un saut. L'atmosphère est conviviale et invite à la détente. La cuisine internationale est exquise. Vendredi et Samedi, écoutez jouer les live bands en sirotant une heineken. Messieurs, venez suivre les matchs de Champion's League entre amis. Mesdames, vous n'êtes pas mises de côté, venez au ladies night, des soirées réservées au Karaoke vous attendent. Bref, qui que vous soyez, venez faire la fiesta dans une ambiance chaleureuse.

Je découvre
                                        Sky 28 casablanca

Prix moyen : 250 Dhs

5/5

Sky 28

Le Sky 28, situé au sommet du Twin Center, est un endroit, certes, privilégié. Ce bar lounge du 28ème étage offre un panorama d'exception au Maroc, une véritable vue d'hélicoptère sur tout Casablanca, jusqu'à l'atlantique. L'atmosphère y est spatiale, détachée du temps et de l'espace, vertigineuse. Le style des lieux est chic et contemporain. La finesse gastronomique vous réserve ce qui se fait de mieux. L'ambiance est éthérée, les couchés de soleil sont sublimes et les cocktails tout près. Vivez une expérience unique, celle d'être suspendu dans le ciel, au sommet inatteignable de la ville blanche.

Je découvre
                                        le vertigo casablanca

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

4/5

Le Vertigo

Le Vertigo est un bar lounge de la ville blanche. L'ambiance est underground et festive. La musique qui anime les lieux convient parfaitement au décor. Découvrez une atmosphère de Gotham City où le temps cesse son cours. La clientèle est conviviale tout comme le personnel. Au nom, peut-être, inspiré du fameux film d'Hitchcock, le Vertigo est un lieu représentant bien les belles folies du Casa by night. Sans oublier que des musiciens, quelques fois, viennent mettre le feu aux poudres. Dans un cadre vintage, vivez une expérience hors du commun qui vous mettra le sourire aux lèvres.

Je découvre
                                        Bar Titan casablanca

Prix moyen : 150 Dhs

4/5

Bar Titan

Situé à côté du Marché Central, le Titan est un bar à tapas qui rappel les seventies. L'ambiance qui anime les lieux est amicale et pleine de sourires. Ce qui ajoute à la magie des lieux est le mélange d'expats et de marocains dont est formée la clientèle. C'est le lieu de prédilection des habitants de la ville voulant se retrouver après le boulot pour un after-work tranquille. Ce bar, spécialiste des charcuteries & fromages, offre de délicieux mets. Visiter ce bar fera de vous un vrai connaisseur de la white city. Vivez une expérience classique dans un cadre mi-centenaire époustouflant.

Je découvre
                                        La Bodega casablanca

Prix moyen : 250 Dhs

5/5

La Bodega

On se croirait en plein Sevilla. Quand on est à la Bodega, pas d'autre choix que de prendre le taureau par les cornes ! Découvrez un endroit coloré mais à forte dominance de rouge espagnol. Les Tapas raviront vos papilles autant que l'ambiance festive vous amusera ! Dans un décor aussi dense qu'original, faites l'expérience de la convivialité que crée si bien l'atmosphère espagnole. Idéal pour une soirée en ami, vous vivrez un moment inoubliable et qui comblera largement vos attentes.

Je découvre
                                        Soft Club

Prix moyen : 400 Dhs

4/5

Soft Club

C'est un Lounge très prisé par la communauté casablancaise. Le Soft Club est un bar stylé, situé à deux pas de la plage, en pleine corniche de la ville. Ce bar reflète merveilleusement bien le liban, grâce à la musique, à la nourriture offerte, mais aussi grâce à la terrasse où des arômes de pomme-menthe émanent des hookas. Laissez-vous charmer par l'ambiance théatrale et l'atmosphère euphorique. Vivez un moment féérique, en vous laissant emporter par "the softness".

Je découvre
                                        Peter's Lounge Bar

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

5/5

Peter's Lounge Bar

Bar Lounge au premier étage de la Gapi Villa, le Peter's attire une clientèle classe venant s'évader mais aussi des professionnels du milieu casablancais voulant décontracter après le job. Le Peter's, c'est un décor soigné dans un cadre accueillant et unifiant. Dans ce lounge, tout est une question de charme. Le personnel, quant à lui, est impeccable. De la bonne musique ainsi qu'une ambiance pétillante au champagne sont au rendez-vous. Vous vivrez une belle escapade nocturne, sans aucun doute.

Je découvre
                                        Scenario Oriental Club

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

4/5

Scenario Oriental Club

C'est l'endroit parfait pour renouer avec ses racines d'orient. L'ambiance est mystique et grâce aux artistes locaux, elle est aussi très rythmé. Il faut aussi avouer que les orientaux maitrisent l'art de faire la fête. Au Scenario, chaque soirée est unique. La fête vous plonge dans une autre dimension. Dans une atmosphère des mille et une nuits, vous vivrez une expérience des plus stimulantes. Une soirée riche en aventures se profile !

Je découvre
                                        Irish Pub casablanca

Prix moyen : 120 Dhs

4/5

Irish Pub

Le Irish Pub est situé dans le quartier gauthier de la ville. Authentisme irlandais ainsi qu'atmosphère accueillante sont au rendez-vous. Les incontournables ailes de poulet se sont bâties une forte réputation. L'ambiance est chaleureuse et la bièrre est Irish. C'est l'endroit idéal pour se réunir autour d'un verre entre amis. Le personnel ainsi que le proprio sont aimables. Ce fameux bar du East West Hotel est destiné à la détente et au plaisir. Le cadre des lieux est importé des îles britanniques dans la plus pure tradition. Participez à la convivialité de la place. Faites une expérience dépaysante au rythme du saxophone dans un décor mi-centenaire !

Je découvre
                                        bar de luxe à casablanca

Prix moyen : 100 Dhs

4/5

White Dream Club

Le White Dream, c'est un rêve en plein état d'éveil. Ambiance cosy, décor feutré et grands DJs sont au rendez-vous. Qui dit grands DJs dit une ambiance qui monte rapidement ! En plus, le pool lounge vient juste d'être ouvert, ce qui veut dire que vous pourrez déguster vos cocktails au bord de la piscine. Corniche, Shisha, bonne musique et bien plus vous attend. Le White Dream, c'est un univers unique, un autre planète.

Je découvre
                                        le duplex casablanca

Prix moyen : 250 Dhs

4/5

Duplex

Le Duplex est un bar à shisha en pleine côte de Casablanca. L'ambiance au parfum pomme-menthe y est détendue. Découvrez une atmosphère euphorique aux couleurs fluorescentes. Des cocktails, des cercles de fumé, le temps ralenti. La terrasse est garnie de jardins et de buissons qui font plaisir aux yeux. C'est l'endroit parfait pour suivre les matchs de foot important. Quand c'est le cas, les amateurs de sport donnent une toute autre ambiance au Duplex. En temps normal, c'est un moment de détente et d'amusement qui vous attend. Faites une expérience stimulante qui ne vous décevra pas.

Je découvre
                                        Brooklyn casablanca

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

4/5

Brooklyn

Un intérieur petit mais très chaleureux. L'ambiance a l'intérieur est magique. Les employés sont gentils et font extrêmement bien leur travail. Le client est vraiment le roi. Les prix sont raisonnables et la musique est toujours excellente. Idéal pour oublier le stress d'une journée de boulot chargée avec la possiblilité de faire des rencontres fort sympathiques...Situé sur la rue Malcolm X, le Brooklyn est un lounge, restau-bar, de la ville blanche. C'est New-York city en plein hot spot de Casablanca. Laissez-vous fasciner par les tags qui sont sur les murs ainsi qu'une ambiance atypique. Vous serez envoûté par des DJs qui sont toujours à l'affut des dernières tendances musicales. Vivez une expérience underground de folie, à la marocaine, mais importée tout droit des states. Découvrez l'atmosphère young and free du Brooklyn, un endroit cosy et agréable où l'imaginaire l'emporte sur le réel.Situé sur la rue Malcolm X, le Brooklyn est un lounge, restau-bar, de la ville blanche. C'est New-York city en plein hot spot de Casablanca. Laissez-vous fasciner par les tags qui sont sur les murs ainsi qu'une ambiance trash. Vous serez envoûté par des DJs qui sont toujours à l'affut des dernières tendances musicales. Vivez une expérience underground de folie, à la marocaine, mais importée tout droit des states. Découvrez l'atmosphère young and free du Brooklyn, un endroit cosy et agréable où l'imaginaire l'emporte sur le réel.

Je découvre

Que vous soyez de passage à Casablanca ou un habitué de la ville blanche, sachez que la vie nocturne à Casablanca vous propose différentes ambiances clubbing, et lieux de sorties festives pour profiter de la ville et de ses divertissements nocturnes. C’est pour cela que nous avons décidé de vous faciliter la procédure, et de vous proposer dans une seule plateforme l’ensemble des endroits où vous pouvez vous rendre pour passer une soirée de folie à Casablanca. Que ce soit pour prendre un verre entre amis, ou pour danser toute la soirée jusqu’au matin, vous trouverez les bonnes adresses pour faire la fête à Casablanca. Avec Tripocco, vous pouvez programmer votre soirée à l’avance en consultant les spots (boite de nuit Casablanca, pub, bar) suggérés, sélectionnez votre endroit préféré et réservez par la suite. Même si on ne le dit pas assez, mais Casablanca est une ville animée qui vit la nuit.


Night Club Bars, Pubs et Lounges Casino Oriental Bar à Vin Pub Irlandais - Anglais Bar à Chicha Restaurant lounge