Casablanca Nightclubs

                                        Maison B casablanca

Average price : 600 Dhs

4/5

Maison B

Now a cult place for all party goers in. casablanca, Maison B has been known over the years in keeping a reputation as the perfect place to party ... Always up to expectations that you will place in it, Maison B will charm you with its unique atmosphere and its anti-conformist music ... Live your life, try Maison B ... A prestigious restaurant and club, Maison B is a universe of magnitudes where the rules no longer exists. It is a parallel dimension where time stops and Earth's gravity has no effect. The restaurant is bright white that is omnipresent, which will highlight the color of your meals, such as the duck leg confit or the dandrade a la plancha of the famous chef Kamal Bensouda. Finish your evening in style in the big club atmosphere where internationally renowned DJs are invited.

I discover
                                        V Club casablanca

Average price : 300 Dhs

4/5

V Club

A unique setting, a festive atmosphere as we find more ... Who says V-club means one of the trendiest and in vogue places in Casablanca, all accompanied with music that will make you hover the time of a evening ... Go for fun, go for V-Club ...

I discover
                                        Mistral Oriental Club casablanca

Average price : 200 Dhs

3/5

Mistral Oriental Club

The Mistral is an offbeat spirit in a phenomenal atmosphere. The atmosphere surreal is at the party and the under 18 can stay at home. Cocktails, seductive lighting, and select clientele are waiting for you. At the Mistral Oriental Club, standards no longer matter and what matters is the pure style. Discover a magical fusion between orientalism and the new world in a more than an enchanting vibe

I discover
                                        Mano Club

Average price : 150 Dhs

4/5

Mano Club

The Mano is a stylish nightclub with a vibrant atmosphere. The Mano is more than just a disco, it is a movement to join, in which to dive body and soul. Live a quality live music experience with the most talented bands in the country and beyond. In a vintage setting, let yourself be carried away by the rhythm of the percussion instruments and the guitar. Artists know how to fire the room. The atmosphere is always festive and friendly. A special experience awaits you!

I discover
                                        amstrong casablanca

Average price : 200 Dhs

5/5

Amstrong

The Amstrong Club is the ideal place for people who want to indulge all night to the beat of the recognized live bands! In a boiling atmosphere and twilight lighting, live a fantasy experience that will put you on a smile. The long nights of the Armstrong Club are unique in the city and will transport you to another planet until the wee hours of the morning. The Amstrong is a place of freshness of mind where you will make unforgettable encounters for sure!

I discover
                                        Vanity Club casablanca

Average price : 300 Dhs

4/5

Vanity Club

The Vanity is a box located in Ain Diab, the Corniche of Casablanca. Friday is a special Salsa night. It's a raging atmosphere, a nice clientele and good vibes throughout the night! Venue of party goers in the city, the Vanity does not fail to register in the flagship places of Casa by Night where a thousand stories await you, even if you have already made 400 shots. You will be able to admire the adventurers and nocturnal adventurers come to dance while savoring a cocktail on the rhythm of latino music!

I discover

Casablanca Night-club: where to go out in Casablanca?

Want a night adventure this weekend in Casablanca? Welcome to Tripocco, the perfect guide to the nightlife in Morocco. You will find on this page, a selection of the best nightclubs where your night will be one of your best memories in the white city. The selection that Tripocco offers is a meticulous selection of the most trendy night clubs in the city on the one hand and the most visited on the other. Users appreciate their value and recommend them tirelessly for the best Casa By Night outings. In the business city of the kingdom, nightclubs are almost concentrated in the upscale neighborhoods with extensions going to the medina and popular neighborhoods.

Casablanca Nightclub and Booking Online

In the city and its suburbs, as well as its surroundings, discotheques of all fantasies welcome all night partygoers. However the influx remains considerable on weekends. If you have to go to one of these discotheques, Tripocco is an effective way to search first, discoveries afterwards, then compare to each other and finally to a VIP room. In the nightclub list of our search engine, you will find for any type of budget, atmosphere and atmosphere that you are looking for.

Party in Casablanca: the best discotheque addresses

The nightclubs in Casablanca could be of two sub-categories, those within resorts such as the So Sofitel Casablanca and those isolated from any hotel. Generally, the hotels have party settings distinct from the simple restaurants, which one can certainly find under different designations: bar or restaurant lounge, whatever. The most important is the invitation to drunkenness, enthusiasm to the rhythm of the melodies of the world, the atmosphere of the places under the musical colors and the opportunity for the cocktail with friends. Explore the list of best night clubs in Casablanca now and book now.


Night Club Bars, Pubs and Lounges Casino Oriental Wine bar Irish - british Pub Shisha Bar Lounge Restaurant

Boite de nuit Casablanca

                                        Maison B casablanca

Prix moyen : 600 Dhs

4/5

Maison B

Désormais un endroit culte pour tous les fêtards casaouis, Maison B a su au fil des années garder une réputation de lieu parfait pour faire la fête...Toujours à la hauteur des attentes que vous placerez en elle, maison B saura vous charmer par son ambiance unique et sa musique anti- conformiste...Live your life, try Maison B...Restaurant et Club de prestige, la Maison B est un univers de grandeurs où les règles n'existent plus et où le temps cesse son cours. C'est une dimension parallèle où le temps cesse son cours. C'est une dimension parallèle où la gravité terrestre n'a plus d'effet. Le restaurant est d'un blanc éclatant qui est omniprésent, ce qui mettra en valeur la couleur de vos repas, tel que la cuisse de canard confite ou encore la dandrade à la plancha du fameux chef Kamal Bensouda. Finissez vote soirée en beauté dans la grosse ambiance du club où des DJs de renommé internationales sont invités.

Je découvre
                                        V Club casablanca

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

4/5

V Club

Un cadre unique, une ambiance festive comme on en trouve plus... Qui dit V- club dit un des endroits les plus branchés et tendance de la capitale économique, le tout accompagné d'une musique qui vous fera planer le temps d'une soirée... Go for fun, go for V-Club...

Je découvre
                                        Mistral Oriental Club casablanca

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

3/5

Mistral Oriental Club

Le Mistral, c'est un esprit décalé dans une atmosphère phénoménale. L'ambiance suréel est à la fête et les moins de 18 ans peuvent rester chez eux. Cocktails, éclairage séducteurs et clientèle select sont au rendez-vous. Au Mistral Oriental Club, les normes n'ont plus d'importance et ce qui compte, cest le style à l'état pur. Découvrez une fusion magique entre l'orientalisme et le new world dans un vibe plus qu'enchanteur

Je découvre
                                        Mano Club

Prix moyen : 150 Dhs

4/5

Mano Club

Le Mano est une boîte stylé à l'atmosphère est vibrante. Le Mano, c'est plus qu'une simple discothèque, c'est un mouvement à rejoindre, dans lequel plonger corps et âme. Vivez une expérience musicale de qualité et en direct grâce aux bands les plus talentueux du pays et d'ailleurs. Dans un cadre vintage, laissez-vous emporter par le rythme des instruments de percussion et de la guitarre. Les artistes savent bien comment mettre le feu à la pièce. L'ambiance est toujours festive et convivale. Une expérience spéciale vous attend !

Je découvre
                                        amstrong casablanca

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

5/5

Amstrong

Le Club Amstrong est le lieu idéal pour les personnes ayant envie de se laisser aller toute la nuit au rythme des live bands reconnus ! Dans une atmosphère bouillante et un éclairage twilight, vivez une expérience de fantaisie qui vous mettra le sourire aux lèvres. Les longues nuits du Club Amstrong sont unique en ville et vous transporteront sur une autre planète jusqu'aux petites heures du Matin. L'Amstrong est un lieu de fraîcheur d'esprit où vous ferez des rencontres inoubliables à coup sûr !

Je découvre
                                        Vanity Club casablanca

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

4/5

Vanity Club

Le Vanity est une boîte situé à ain diab, la corniche casablancaise. Le Vendredi, c'est spécial Salsa. C'est une ambiance déchaînée, une clientèle sympa et des bonnes vibes pendant toute la night ! Lieu de rendez-vous des fêtards de la ville, le Vanity ne manque pas de s'inscrire dans les endroits phares du Casa by Night où mille et une histoires vous attendent, et ce, même si vous avez déjà fait les 400 coups. Vous pourrez admirer les aventuriers et aventurières nocturnes venir danser tout en savourant un cocktail sur le rythme de la musica latina !

Je découvre

Casablanca Night-club : où sortir à Casablanca ? 

Envie d’une aventure nocturne ce weekend à Casablanca ? Bienvenue sur Tripocco, le guide idéal de la nightlife au Maroc. Vous trouverez sur cette page, une sélection des meilleures boites de nuit où votre nuit sera l’un de vos meilleurs souvenirs dans la ville blanche. La sélection que vous propose Tripocco est un tri minutieux des clubs de nuit les plus branchés de la ville d’une part et les plus visités d’autre part. Des utilisateurs les apprécient à leur juste valeur et les recommandent inlassablement pour passer la meilleure des sorties Casa By Night. Dans la ville des affaires du royaume, les boîtes de nuit sont presque fortement concentrées dans les quartiers chics avec des rallongements allant dans la médina et les quartiers populaires.

Boite de nuit Casablanca et la Réservation en ligne 

Dans la ville et sa banlieue, ainsi que ses alentours, des discothèques de tous les fantasmes accueillent toutes les nuits des fêtards. Cependant l’afflux reste considérable les weekends. Si vous devez faire le tour dans l’une de ces discothèques, Tripocco vous est un moyen efficace de recherche d’abord, de découvertes ensuite, puis de comparaison les unes par rapport aux autres et enfin de réservation instantanée d’une VIP Room. Dans la liste de night-club que propose notre moteur de recherche, vous trouverez pour tout type de budget, l’ambiance et l’atmosphère que vous recherchez.

Faire la fête à Casablanca : les meilleures adresses de discothèques

Les boîtes de nuit à Casablanca pourraient être de deux sous-catégories, celles au sein de complexes hôteliers comme le So du Sofitel Casablanca et celles isolées par rapport à tout établissement hôtelier. Généralement, les hôtels disposent des cadres de fête distincts des simples restaurants, qu’on peut certes trouver sous différentes désignations : bar ou restaurant lounge, peu importe. Le plus important c’est l’invite à l’ivresse, l’enthousiasme au rythme des mélodies du monde, l’ambiance des lieux sous les couleurs musicales et l’occasion pour le cocktail entre amis. Explorez maintenant la liste des best night-club in Casablanca et réservez maintenant.


Night Club Bars, Pubs et Lounges Casino Oriental Bar à Vin Pub Irlandais - Anglais Bar à Chicha Restaurant lounge