Irish Pubs in Casablanca

                                        Irish Pub casablanca

Average price : 120 Dhs

4/5

Irish Pub

The Irish Pub is located in gauthier district of Casablanca. Irish authenticity and a welcoming atmosphere are waiting for you. The inevitable chicken wings have built a strong reputation. The atmosphere is warm and the beer is Irish. It's the perfect place to gather for a drink with friends. The staff and the owner are friendly. The famous East West Hotel bar is designed for relaxation and pleasure. The setting of the place is imported from the British Isles in the purest tradition. Take part in the conviviality of the place. Make an exotic experience at the rhythm of the saxophone in a mid-century decor!

I discover

The nightlife in Casablanca opens the way to the atmosphere and the discovery of excellent pint of beer accompanied by good food. Anglo-Irish pubs are fantastic places to quench your thirst for beer in the upscale neighborhoods of the Moroccan city of business. Refined dishes, wines and soft music mixed, the selection of Irish or British restaurant Tripocco is at the turn of the excitement.

In the city of Casablanca, nightlifes are both exciting and fascinating: flavors of recipes, music, beer cocktail. You find all of these components in Irish pubs inviting you to integrate a warm setting with original decorations. To spend the best nightlife in Casablanca, Tripocco has finely sorted the restaurants where the welcoming atmosphere makes you live exceptional evenings. On a set of criteria ranging from visitors' opinions to services and the quality of the recipes. It is also because of their value for money and the professionalism of the staff that we have drawn up a list of the Top pubs in the white city. The search engine that we propose to use explores all the districts of the economic capital of Morocco to show you the unmissable Anglo-Irish pubs. They are found at Gauthier, Racine, Art Deco, Maarif, Burgundy and even the Medina. The atmosphere is good kid and European cuisine to rendezvous for the feast between friends, couples or solo.

Tripocco is a guide through which thousands of users have planned their trips in the main tourist cities of Morocco. Nightlife, catering, hotel accommodation, excursion and leisure activities, our tool allows you to explore the addresses and move to the booking stage according to your budget and your tastes. Take advantage of the exceptional offers of establishments, use Tripocco as a price comparison and make your reservation.


Night Club Bars, Pubs and Lounges Casino Oriental Wine bar Irish - british Pub Shisha Bar Lounge Restaurant

Pubs Irlandais Casablanca

                                        Irish Pub casablanca

Prix moyen : 120 Dhs

4/5

Irish Pub

Le Irish Pub est situé dans le quartier gauthier de la ville. Authentisme irlandais ainsi qu'atmosphère accueillante sont au rendez-vous. Les incontournables ailes de poulet se sont bâties une forte réputation. L'ambiance est chaleureuse et la bièrre est Irish. C'est l'endroit idéal pour se réunir autour d'un verre entre amis. Le personnel ainsi que le proprio sont aimables. Ce fameux bar du East West Hotel est destiné à la détente et au plaisir. Le cadre des lieux est importé des îles britanniques dans la plus pure tradition. Participez à la convivialité de la place. Faites une expérience dépaysante au rythme du saxophone dans un décor mi-centenaire !

Je découvre

La vie nocturne à Casablanca ouvre la voie à l’ambiance et à la découverte d’excellente pinte de bière accompagnant de bons plats. Les pubs anglo-irlandais constituent des endroits fantastiques pour étancher sa soif de bière dans les quartiers huppés de la ville marocaine des affaires. Plats raffinés, vins et musiques douces mêlés, la sélection de resto-pub irlandais ou britannique de Tripocco est au tournant de l’enthousiasme. 
Dans la ville de Casablanca, les nightlifes sont à la fois excitantes et fascinantes : saveurs des recettes, musiques, cocktail de bière. Vous trouvez l’ensemble de ces composantes dans les pubs irlandais vous invitant à intégrer un cadre chaleureux avec des décorations originales. Pour passer les meilleures virées nocturnes à Casablanca, Tripocco a trié avec finesse les restaurants où l’atmosphère accueillante vous fait vivre des soirées exceptionnelles. Sur un ensemble de critères allant des avis des visiteurs aux services ainsi qu’à la qualité des recettes. C’est aussi de par leur rapport qualité-prix et le professionnalisme du personnel que nous avons dressé une liste du Top des pubs dans la ville blanche. Le moteur de recherche que nous vous proposons d’utiliser explore tous les quartiers de la capitale économique du Maroc pour vous afficher les pubs anglo-irlandais incontournables. On les trouve à Gauthier, la Racine, Art Déco, Maârif, Bourgogne et même à la Médina. L’ambiance reste bon enfant et la cuisine européenne au rendez-vous pour le régal entre amis, en couple ou en solo.
Tripocco est un guide à travers lequel des milliers d’utilisateurs ont planifié leurs sorties dans les principales villes touristiques du Maroc. Vie nocturne, restauration, hébergement hôtelier, activités d’excursion et loisirs, notre outil vous permet d’explorer les adresses et passer à l’étape des réservations en fonction de votre budget et de vos goûts. Profitez des offres exceptionnelles des établissements, utilisez Tripocco comme un comparateur des prix et faites votre réservation. 


Night Club Bars, Pubs et Lounges Casino Oriental Bar à Vin Pub Irlandais - Anglais Bar à Chicha Restaurant lounge