African Restaurants in Casablanca

The African dishes you are looking for are waiting for you in Casablanca. The main gateway to the sub-Saharan community, Casablanca is opening onto establishments offering the best of African gastronomy. Eat authentic dishes from real traditional Africa in Morocco. Are you tempted by the sweet Senegalese mafé or the original Ivorian recipe? Everything is offered at these addresses where you will enjoy the African conviviality, fantastic scenery and the benefits of a century-old culinary art. African cuisine is complex due to the cultural diversity of the different populations that inhabit it. Each society, each of the peoples identifies with a variety of dishes creating a cocktail of recipes of all flavors.

In the city of Casablanca, you have the chance to venture into this culinary diversity with African dishes. More concentrated in the old Medina of the city, the African restaurants invite to gastronomic visits with the company of succulent rice fat, yassa, or couscous Senegalese, foufou, atiékè capped with aloco or plantain banana, all the best of the black continent's cuisine welcomes you in ambient climates. Their animation, their menus, their practical information, the services offered, Tripocco allows you to discover them. We offer a list of establishments established with dexterity to avoid the worst outings, bland dishes and make you visit the best destinations in the city.

Explore also other subcategories of restaurants, night-life establishments, activities to do, places to visit, the must-see sights. Make Tripocco your guide to travel all over the city of Casablanca. Through our engine, you search more easily, compare prices, evaluate the price-performance ratio and book in one click.


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Restaurants Africains Casablanca

Les plats africains que vous cherchez vous attendent à Casablanca. La principale porte d’entrée de la communauté subsaharienne, Casablanca est l’ouverture sur des établissements proposant le meilleur de la gastronomie africaine. Manger des plats authentiques de la vraie Afrique traditionnelle au Maroc. Vous êtes tenté par le doux mafé sénégalais ou de la recette ivoirienne originelle ? Tout vous est proposé à ces adresses où vous profiterez de la convivialité africaine, des décors fantastiques et des bienfaits d’un art culinaire séculaire. La cuisine africaine est d’une complexité due à la diversité culturelle des différentes populations qui la peuplent. Chaque société, chacun des peuples s’identifie à une variété de mets créant un cocktail de recettes de toutes les saveurs. 
Dans la ville de Casablanca, vous avez la chance de vous aventurer dans cette diversité culinaire avec des plats africains. Plus concentrés dans l’ancienne Médina de la ville, les restos africains invitent à des visites gastronomiques avec la compagnie des succulents riz au gras, yassa, ou du couscous sénégalais, du foufou, de l’atiékè coiffé d’aloco ou banane plantain, tout le meilleur de la cuisine du continent noir vous accueille dans de climats ambiants. Leur animation, leurs menus, leurs informations pratiques, les services proposés, Tripocco vous permet d’en découvrir. Nous vous proposons une liste d’établissements établie avec dextérité pour vous éviter les pires sorties, les plats fades et vous faire visiter les meilleures destinations de la métropole.
Explorez également d’autres sous-catégories de restaurants, des établissements de la night-life, des activités à faire, des lieux à visiter, les incontournables sites touristiques. Faites de Tripocco votre guide pour parcourir l’ensemble de la ville de Casablanca. A travers notre moteur, vous recherchez plus aisément, comparez les prix, évaluez le rapport qualité-prix et réservez en un clic.


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien