Vegetarian Restaurants Casablanca

You have opted for a vegetarian or vegan diet, once you are in Casablanca, you do not have to worry about it. The city offers you a plethora of vegetarian restaurants that will make you taste the vegetarian recipes of all the gastronomies. At the heart of Moroccan cuisine, Mediterranean or Asian, all the restaurants that serve you the best dishes adapted to your food choice.

On Tripocco, you have all the addresses from which you have the opportunity to enjoy a specialty without meat or fish in Casablanca. We know the place that this gastronomy occupies in the food habits of millions of people throughout Morocco and has given it a prominent place. The search engine you have just chosen allows you to discover the best destinations of the white city: wine bar, gourmet restaurant, café, hotel and ensure the night-life. With Tripocco, you choose places where your taste and financial preferences drive you. Our tool allows you to narrow your search according to your budget and according to your expectations. Simply enter the criteria for the system leads you to tracks that meet your desires.

Find restaurants that offer green vegetable curries, organic restaurants inviting you to experience algae and champions. If you have to try Moroccan spices and flavored recipes with Japanese rice, zucchini gratin with ricotta, tofu steaks with soy. You will find in the old Medina, riads specializing in vegetarian couscous of Moroccan cuisine. In modern neighborhoods too, so-called vegan gastronomy finds its place in Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Spanish or Italian restaurants.


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Restaurants Végétariens Casablanca

Vous avez opté pour un régime végétarien ou végétalien, une fois que vous êtes à Casablanca, vous n’avez pas à vous en faire. La ville vous propose une plénitude de restaurants végétariens qui vous feront déguster les recettes végétariennes de toutes les gastronomies. Au cœur de la cuisine marocaine, méditerranéenne ou asiatique, tous les restaurants qui vous servent les meilleurs plats adaptés à votre choix alimentaire. 
Sur Tripocco, vous avez l’ensemble des adresses à partir desquelles vous avez l’occasion de déguster une spécialité sans viande ni poisson à Casablanca. Nous savons la place qu’occupe cette gastronomie dans les habitudes alimentaires des millions de personnes à travers le Maroc et lui avons consacré une place de premier plan. Le moteur de recherche que vous venez de choisir vous permet de découvrir les meilleures destinations de la ville blanche : bar à vin, restaurant gastronomique, café, hôtel et assurer la night—life. Avec Tripocco, vous choisissez des endroits où vos préférences de goût et de finances vous conduisent. Notre outil vous permet de restreindre votre recherche selon votre budget et selon vos attentes. Il vous suffit de rentrer les critères pour que le système vous mène à des pistes qui répondent à vos envies.
Trouvez des restaurants qui proposent des currys verts de légumes, des restos bios vous invitant à l’expérience des algues et des champions. Si vous devez tester les épices marocaines et les recettes aromatisées accompagnant du riz à la nippone, du gratin de courgettes à la ricotta, des steaks de tofu au soja. Vous trouverez dans l’ancienne Médina, des Riads spécialistes du couscous végétarien de la cuisine marocaine. Dans les quartiers modernes également, la gastronomie dite végétalienne trouve sa place dans les restaurants japonais, chinois, thaïlandais, espagnols, ou italiens. 


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien