International restaurants Casablanca

                                        international beach restaurant casablanca

Average price : 200 Dhs

4/5

Gossip Beach

Spreaded on the cornice of Casablanca, with such a masterful view, the Gossip Beach is an international restaurant, a salad bar with a setting that makes you feel fresh. A place that offers refined dishes and fresh dishes at the edge of the sea. Whether to come with family or friends, anyway, you will not regret it especially with their very fast service, we let you discover it.

I discover

Average price : 370 Dhs

0/5

THE KITCHEN

After five years of research and development, Mounir Belmaachi, a cooking enthusiast and trained with the greatest international chefs (Ducasse, Veyrat, Robuchon, Christopher Hajji, etc.), offers us and his team a modern kitchen, d high quality and preserves the taste and aroma of the products. Able to prepare ingredients in a precise way for tender textures and products with authentic taste.

I discover

The largest city in the Maghreb lives with a very dense cosmopolitan population. Expatriates and nationals, Casablanca is experiencing business development and rapid population growth. Shopping centers, upscale neighborhoods, luxury resorts, multinationals, local businesses, amusement parks, monuments and tourist sites ... the city of Casablanca invites to discovery and exceptional adventures. Looking for a restaurant where to taste the best international dishes? Tripocco offers you a selection of the best international restaurant for your outings with the flavors of gastronomy from all over the world. As in the Korean restaurants of Seoul or Shanghai, as in California or Montreal, in Paris as in Rome, the standards of international cuisine are at the rendezvous in Casablanca. With family, friends, business meetings and romantic outings, the addresses we offer on the Tripocco engine are marked according to visitor criteria and preferences.

Do you crave fastfood delights? You will find the big franchised establishments at the Mall Morocco mall, in the modern Art Deco neighborhoods, in Ma√Ęrif, other shopping centers or along the corniche. Prestigious cards from McDonald's, KFC, Burger King, Pizza Hut or Quick! You have the opportunity to savor the authentic tastes of dishes as famous as sought after.

International cuisine in Morocco is not limited to fastfoods, we find in the capital of the Kingdom, ordinary restaurants, cafes, lounge bars making international gastronomy their main cards. They offer menus highlighting the most popular dishes in the world. In addition to these restaurants, you need to specify almost the same menu content in the restaurants in the major resorts in popular areas of the city.


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Restaurant International Casablanca

                                        restaurant avec vue sur mer casablanca

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

4/5

Gossip Beach

Étalé sur la corniche de Casablanca, avec une vue tellement magistrale, le Gossip Beach est un restaurant international, un bar à salade avec un cadre qui fait sentir la fraîcheur. Un endroit qui propose des mets raffinés et des plats frais tout au bord de la mer. La décision de partir est faite, reste à savoir si c'est en famille ou entre amis, de toute façon, vous n'allez pas le regretter surtout avec leur service très rapide, nous vous laissons le découvrir.

Je découvre
                                        THE KITCHEN RESTAURANT CASABLANCA

Prix moyen : 370 Dhs

0/5

THE KITCHEN

Après cinq années de recherches et de développement, Mounir Belmaachi, un passionné de cuisine et formé auprès des plus grands chefs internationaux (Ducasse, Veyrat, Robuchon, Christopher Hajji, etc.), nous propose, lui et son équipe une cuisine moderne, d’une grande qualité et qui préserve le goût et les arômes des produits. Capables de préparer les ingrédients d’une manière précise pour des textures tendres et des produits au goût authentique.

Je découvre

Restaurant International Casablanca : votre réservation en ligne 

La plus grande ville du Maghreb vit avec une population cosmopolite très dense. Expatriés et nationaux, Casablanca connaît un développement des affaires et un peuplement accéléré. Centres commerciaux, quartiers huppés, complexes hôteliers de luxe, multinationales, entreprises locales, parcs d’attraction, monuments et sites touristiques… la ville de Casablanca invite à de découvertes et des aventures exceptionnelles. Vous cherchez un restaurant où déguster les meilleurs plats internationaux ? Tripocco vous propose une sélection de meilleur resto international pour vos sorties avec les saveurs de la gastronomie de tous les quatre coins du monde. Comme dans les restaurants coréens de Seoul ou de Shanghai, comme en Californie ou à Montréal, à Paris comme à Rome, les standards de la cuisine internationale sont au rendez-vous à Casablanca. En famille, entre amis, en réunions d’affaires et sorties romantiques, les adresses que nous vous proposons sur le moteur Tripocco sont repérées en fonction de critères et préférences des visiteurs.

Vous avez envie de délices des fastfoods ? Vous trouverez les grands établissements franchisés au centre commercial Morocco Mall, dans les quartiers modernes d’Art Déco, au Maârif, d’autres centres commerciaux ou le long de la corniche. Les prestigieuses cartes du McDonald’s, du KFC, du Burger King, de Pizza Hut ou de Quick ! Vous avez l’opportunité de savourer les goûts authentiques de plats aussi célèbres que recherchés.

Découvrir les Restaurants Americains Casablanca 

La cuisine internationale au Maroc ne se résume pas aux fastfoods, on trouve dans la capitale du Royaume, restaurants ordinaires, cafés, bars lounge faisant de la gastronomie internationale leurs cartes principales. Ils proposent des menus mettant en avant les plats les plus consommés dans le monde. En plus de ces restaurants, il faut préciser quasiment le même contenu de menu dans les restaurants au sein des grands complexes hôteliers dans les quartiers prisés de la ville. 


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien