Casablanca Mediterranean Restaurants

                                        restaurant le cabestan casablanca

Average price : 200 Dhs

5/5

Le Cabestan

Next to the Casablanca lighthouse, there is an exceptional place, a restaurant located at the edge of the coast, nestled right in front of the ocean. Experience the famous Cabestan, a breathtaking setting and exquisite food. The staff is smiling and welcoming. In a lounge atmosphere, let yourself be captivated by house music and the perpetual movement of the waves. Discover the transporting atmosphere of the place, as if the restaurant was preparing to detach from the coast to start its navigation at sea. This place will undoubtedly meet your expectations.

I discover
                                        restaurant la sqla

Average price : 100 Dhs

5/5

la Sqala

Located on the Boulevard des Almohades, La Sqala is a real fortress where a magical and convivial atmosphere lingers. Make an appetizing experience, discovering authentic Moroccan flavors in addition to a touch of Sqala. Discover the local aromas of citrus, zest and spice to die for. You will spend a moment of relaxation, in a calm and original setting. Savor the succulent dishes at the sound of the flow of water from the fountains. The decor is stunning and adds to the magic of your plate. Sqala is an experience that will meet your expectations.

I discover
                                        beach restaurant casablanca

Average price : 170 Dhs

4/5

Le Pilotis

Located at the Tahiti Beach Club, Le Pilotis is an upscale restaurant on the Casablancaise Corniche. Delicious fish and seafood is served in the kitchen. The atmosphere is laid back and the constant movement of the waves adds magic to the place. The terrace is very "relax". You can relax while admiring the Atlantic horizon. The Tahiti Beach Club facilities, like the many pools, give the setting an air of the Caribbean. The place is ideal to admire a sunset. Live an experience rich in sensations in front of the endless horizon of the ocean.

I discover

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

AU FOUR À BOIS INC

Au Four à Bois is a renowned restaurant in the city of Casablanca. Nestled in the heart of the chic district of Gauthier, this establishment is the place where you can find good food, good wine and music. "Au Four à Bois" invites you to an odyssey of the senses in an atmosphere and a refined decor where innovative cuisine. They always manage to fill the most sophisticated palates.

I discover

Average price : 280 Dhs

0/5

OSTRÉA

Ostrèa is a renowned restaurant in the heart of the port city of Casablanca. The latter is an address that has opened since the year 1992, it was founded by an oyster farmer, Pierre Pinscloux. This sign is the rendezvous for lovers of fish, shellfish, oysters ... Discover this place full of history and especially that offers recipes and small dishes of exceptions.

I discover

Average price : 250 Dhs

0/5

MERCAT

The MERCAT Restaurant is a property that offers Mediterranean cuisine in addition to their tapas bar that will overlook Bay on the Atlantic Ocean. Located on the prestigious Aïn Diab Corniche Boulevard in Casablanca, the Mercat Casablanca offers its customers a delectable menu. Completely laid out in oak and built on a cliff overlooking the Atlantic Ocean, this dazzling place gives you the impression of being aboard a sailboat navigating the clear and deep waters.

I discover

Average price : 450 Dhs

0/5

LA BRASSERIE DU BOULEVARD

The Brasserie du boulevard takes you on a real gastronomic journey. Let yourself be overwhelmed by a breath of freedom behind the bay window of the terrace along the Moulay Rachid Boulevard. Enhance your tasting moments with authentic flavors. Exceptional products, creativity, finesse and elegance of plates. Let yourself be guided by the spirit of this restaurant in an enchanting setting, a fusion of Art Deco style and contemporary design.

I discover

As you have enjoyed in Italy, Spain or elsewhere, Mediterranean cuisine finds its place in Casablanca. Spread around the world for its delights, the gastronomy of fruits and vegetables, seafood and various flavors can be found in so-called Mediterranean restaurants in the white city. For a fantastic family lunch or a romantic dinner under the Atlantic breeze, Tripocco has spotted the best addresses of Spanish and Italian cuisine. On this page, look for and find a destination that will take you straight into salmon tian dishes, prawns, tomatoes and Greek feta, grilled squid with herbs, spaghetti with olive oil and more. with garlic, grilled oysters, grilled vegetable salad, Greek, Italian, Spanish salad, roasted salmon with herbs and lemon ...

In the Medina as well as in the modern districts of the city, you will find a wide range of places devoted to eggplant, Syrian meze or Caucasian, which are among the best known recipes. At the Racine, Gauthier district, Maarif, or Bourgogne, Tripocco accompanies you in the trendy restaurants of the city to enjoy the delights but also the comfort and serenity that requires a friendly Mediterranean dish.

If you like vegetables, browse this list now and make an instant reservation. Tripocco has explored all the districts of the city: wherever we could taste traditional Mediterranean dishes, we created this page dedicated to each of the best restaurants. The Tripocco guide is an innovative tool that will search for you, compare services and prices, and book your table in the establishment you choose. Test!


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Restaurants Méditerranéens Casablanca

                                        restaurant le cabestan casablanca

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

5/5

Le Cabestan

À côté du phare de Casablanca, se trouve un endroit d'exception, un restaurant situé aux limites de la côte, niché juste en face de l'océan. Faites l'expérience du fameux Cabestan, un cadre époustouflant et une nourriture exquise. Le personnel est souriant et au niveau. Dans une ambiance lounge, laissez-vous envoûter par la musique house ainsi que par le mouvement perpetuel des vagues. Découvrez l'atmosphère transportante des lieux, comme si le restaurant s'apprêtait à se détacher de la côte pour commencer sa navigation en mer. Ce lieu saura sans nul doute combler vos attentes.

Je découvre
                                        restaurant la sqla

Prix moyen : 100 Dhs

5/5

la Sqala

Situé sur le boulevard des almohades, La Sqala est un véritable château fort où perdure une atmosphère féérique et conviviale. Faites une expérience appétissante, en découvrant les saveurs marocaines authentiques en plus d'une touche de Sqala. Découvrez les arômes locales d'agrumes, de zeste et d'épices à tomber par terre. Vous passerez un moment de détente, dans un cadre tranquille et original. Savourez les mets succulents au bruit de l'écoulement de l'eau des fontaines. Le décor est bluffant et ajoute à la magie de votre assiette. La Sqala est une expérience qui comblera largement vos attentes.

Je découvre
                                        restaurant au bord de la mer ain diab

Prix moyen : 170 Dhs

4/5

Le Pilotis

Situé au Tahiti Beach Club, Le Pilotis est un restaurant huppé de la corniche casablancaise. La cuisine prépare en finesse de succulents poissons et fruits de mer. L'atmosphère est décontracté et le mouvement continuel des vagues ajoute de la magie à l'endroit. La terrasse est très "relax". Vous pourrez vous y détendre en admirant l'horizon atlantique. Les installations du Tahiti Beach Club, comme les nombreuses piscines, donnent au cadre un air des antilles. Le lieu est idéal pour admirer un couché de soleil. Vivez une expérience riche en sensations devant l'horizon sans fin de l'océan.

Je découvre
                                        AU FOUR À BOIS INC CASBLANCA

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

AU FOUR À BOIS INC

Au Four à Bois est un restaurant de renom de la ville de Casablanca. Niché au coeur du quartier chic de Gauthier, cet établissement est le lieu ou on y trouve les bons petits plats, le bon vin et de la musique. "Au Four à Bois" vous invite donc à une odyssée des sens dans une ambiance et un décor raffiné où une cuisine innovatrice. Ils parviennent toujours à combler le plus sophistiqué des palais.

Je découvre
                                        OSTRÉA CASA PORT

Prix moyen : 280 Dhs

0/5

OSTRÉA

Ostrèa est un restaurant de renom au coeur du port de la ville de Casablanca. Ce dernier est une adresse qui à ouvert ses portes depuis l'année1992, il à été fondé par un ostréiculteur, Pierre Pinscloux. Cette enseigne est le rendez-vous des amateurs de poissons, crustacés, huitres... Découvrez donc ce lieu chargé d'histoire et surtout qui propose des recettes et petits plats d'exceptions.

Je découvre
                                        Mercat restaurant Casablanca

Prix moyen : 250 Dhs

0/5

MERCAT

Le Restaurant MERCAT est un établissement qui propose une cuisine méditerranéenne en plus de leurs bar à tapas qui surplombera baie sur l'océan atlantique. Situé sur le prestigieux boulevard de la corniche Aïn Diab á Casablanca, le Mercat Casablanca offre à ses clients une carte des plus délectables. Complètement aménagé en bois de chêne et construit sur une falaise donnant sur l’océan Atlantique, cet endroit éblouissant vous donne l’impression d’être à bord d’un voilier naviguant les eaux claires et profondes.

Je découvre
                                        LA BRASSERIE DU BOULEVARD CASABLANCA

Prix moyen : 450 Dhs

0/5

LA BRASSERIE DU BOULEVARD

La Brasserie du boulevard vous entraîne dans un réel voyage gastronomique. Laissez-vous submerger par une bouffée de liberté derrière la baie vitrée de la terrasse longeant le boulevard Moulay Rachid. Sublimez vos moments de dégustation par l’authenticité des saveurs. Des produits d'exceptions, de la créativité, de la finesse et l'élégance des assiettes. Laissez-vous guider par l’esprit de ce restaurant dans un cadre enchanteur, fusion entre le style Art Déco et le design contemporain.

Je découvre

Restaurants Méditerranéens Casablanca : trouver les bonnes adresses

Comme vous l’avez bien aimée en Italie, en Espagne ou ailleurs, la cuisine méditerranéenne trouve sa place à Casablanca. Répandue dans le monde pour ses délices, la gastronomie des fruits et légumes, des produits de mer et des arômes diverses se retrouve dans les restos dits méditerranéens dans la ville blanche. Pour un déjeuner fantastique en famille ou un dîner romantique sous la brise de l’atlantique, Tripocco a repéré les meilleures adresses de la cuisine espagnole et italienne. Sur cette page, cherchez et trouvez une destination qui vous mènera tout droit dans les plats de tian au saumon, des crevettes, tomates et feta à la grecque, de la grillade de calmars aux herbes, de spaghetti à l’huile d’olive et à l’ail, des huîtres grillées, de salade de légumes grillés, salade grecque, italienne, espagnole, de saumon rôti aux fines herbes et citron…

Réserver un Restaurant  Méditerranéen via Tripocco

Dans la Médina comme dans les quartiers modernes de la ville, vous trouverez une panoplie d’endroits consacré aux ristes d’aubergine, au mezzé syrien ou encore caucasien qui font partie des recettes les plus connues. A la Racine, au quartier Gauthier, à Maârif, ou à Bourgogne, Tripocco vous accompagne dans les restos branchés de la ville pour profiter des délices mais aussi du confort et de la sérénité que nécessite un plat convivial méditerranéen.  Si vous appréciez les légumes, parcourez maintenant cette liste et passez une réservation instantanée. Tripocco a exploré tous les quartiers de la ville : partout où l’on pourrait déguster des assiettes traditionnellement méditerranéennes, nous avons créé cette page dédiée à chacune des best restaurants. Le guide Tripocco est un outil innovant qui vous recherchera, comparera les services et prix, et réservera votre table dans l’établissement que vous choisirez. Testez !


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien