Essaouira Activity: Best Activities in Essaouira

Average price : 0 Dhs

0/5

Base Nautique Spirit

Located on the shores of the Atlantic in Essaouira, the nautical base Essaouira Spirit is a place dedicated to leisure and entertainment for lovers of nautical experiences. The establishment invites to the discovery of services and activities to spend very interesting days in Essaouira. Surfing, kite-surfing, windsurfing, paddle, introductory classes and professional programs are offered all seasons. In the heart of the MGallery at the beach of Essaouira (Avenue Mohamed V), this is the place to go for water sports. Beginners and professionals, the coaches make the best of the relaxed atmosphere prevail.

I discover

Average price : 50 Dhs

0/5

Mobilspeed Essaouira

Discover the city of Essaouira aboard a fun Segway, to enjoy the sweetness of the city. Segways are machines that magnify easily and do not require special mastery. With the latter you can access all the corners of the city of Essaouira: Medina, the cornice, narrow streets ... You can also make the choice to have visits with the company of a person who knows well places.

I discover

Average price : 550 Dhs

0/5

Amazing Raid Buggy Surf Maroc

Amazing raid buggy surf Morocco is an establishment that offers excursions for the discovery of the city of Essaouira otherwise, and also for the discovery of the Kingdom. Polaris RZR or Quad buggy, with family or friends, Amazing buggy surfing raid will give you another picture on our fabulous Morocco. Discover a virgin nature and a change of scenery for a day, or a half-day aboard powerful racing cars. Buggy excursions can be completed by lunches in full companion or by small culinary breaks of the area .

I discover

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

Aïcha Quad

The Aicha Quad is a renowned address in the city of Essaouira, the latter offers several activities and quad excursions. The establishment puts at your disposal several cars such as bikes, quads, scooters ... You will be spoiled for choice ... Discover this beautiful region of Essaouira between land and sea, forest of argan trees and sand dunes ...

I discover

Average price : 150 Dhs

0/5

Lima Dromadaire

You want to stroll on the endless dunes and explore the beautiful region of Essaouira, camels combining comfort and safety. You can immortalize your moments and keep lots of memories. This establishment offers free rides for disabled and children who do not exceed 5 years !! During this famous ride, dromedary Lima clothed you with a shawl to be protected from the sunburns of the region.

I discover

Average price : 70 Dhs

0/5

Mini Golf Esprit Nature

This property offers a large play area which features a Mini Golf suitable for golf enthusiasts of various ages. The latter is nestled in the heart of a lush nature. Offering a variety of small courses to people looking for an experience in semi-professional golf.

I discover

In the vicinity of the city of Essaouira and in the city center, there is always "what to do". On Tripocco, we have concocted the best activities for users. Grouped by sub-categories, the activities to practice in Essaouira are both diverse and varied. This page has listed you the cultural, sporting and fun activities in the coastal city of Essaouira.

Cultural activities

At first sight, its ramparts and gates amaze the stranger. The port of Essaouira, also known as the "Port of Timbuktu", is a historical link between Europe, the Americas, the Middle East and sub-Saharan Africa. The city is one of the oldest in North Africa. Today, secular works still exist and fall within the framework of the historical heritage of the kingdom. The kasbah mosque, the Notre-Dame-de-l'Assomption church in Essaouira, the Portuguese church or the Slat Lkahal synagogue, the religious buildings testify to the integration of the worlds.

The Sidi Mohammed Ben Abdellah Museum, the Blue Tree Gallery, the TILILA Women's Cooperative House of Argan Oil, the La Rochelle Galleries and the Kasbah or the Dar Souiri Cultural Center are among the city's must-sees. Planning an excursion to one's addresses is a necessity.

Sports and play activities

Practice in Essaouira, all sports. Because of its proximity to the Atlantic Ocean, it invites to surfing and paddle challenges as well as other nautical activities. As in Dakhla in southern Morocco, the city of Essaouira has sports centers along its bay. Kitesurfing and windsurfing enthusiasts face fabulous challenges.

Excursions camel and camel, buggy and quad tour, relaxing pool and jacuzzi, find on Tripocco all the best activities for a fantastic stay.


Swimming pool Nautical activities Quad Excursions Buggy Dromedary Cultural Activities Children's activities Extreme and Sporting activities Shopping Luxury Conciergerie Gardens and Spaces various activities

Activité Essaouira : Les meilleures Activités à faire à Essaouira

                                        Base Nautique spirit essaouira

Prix moyen : 0 Dhs

0/5

Base Nautique Spirit

Située sur les bords de l'Atlantique à Essaouira, la base nautique Essaouira Spirit est un endroit dédié aux loisirs et au divertissement pour les amateurs d'expériences nautiques. L'établissement invite à la découverte de services et d'activités pour passer des journées hyper intéressantes à Essaouira. Surf, kite-surf, planches à voile, paddle, des séances de cours d'initiation et programmes pros sont proposés toutes les saisons. Au cœur du MGallery à la plage d'Essaouira (Avenue Mohamed V), c'est l'adresse incontournable des sports nautiques. Débutants et professionnels, les coachs font régner la meilleure des atmosphères décontractées.

Je découvre
                                        Mobilspeed Essaouira

Prix moyen : 50 Dhs

0/5

Mobilspeed Essaouira

Découvrez la ville d'Essaouira à bord d'un amusant gyropode, afin de profiter de la douceur de la ville. Les gyropodes sont des engins qui se magnent facilement et ne demandent pas une maitrise particulière. Avec ce dernier vous pouvez accéder à tous les recoins de la ville d'Essaouira : Medina, la corniche, les petites ruelles étroites... Vous pouvez aussi faire le choix d'avoir des visites avec la compagnie d'une personne qui connaît bien les lieux.

Je découvre
                                        buggy essaouira

Prix moyen : 550 Dhs

0/5

Amazing Raid Buggy Surf Maroc

Amazing raid buggy surf Maroc est établissement qui vous propose des excursions pour la découverte de la ville d'Essaouira autrement, et aussi pour la découverte du Royaume. Buggy Polaris RZR ou Quad, en famille ou entre amis, Amazing raid buggy surf vous donnera toute une autre image sur notre fabuleux Maroc. Découvrez une nature vierge et un dépaysement total le temps d'une journée, ou d'une demi-journée à bord de puissants bolides.Les excursions en buggy peuvent être complétés par des déjeuners en pleine compagne ou par des petites pauses culinaires de la région.

Je découvre
                                        Aïcha Quad excursion Essaouira

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

Aïcha Quad

L'établissement Aicha Quad est une adresse de renom à la ville d'Essaouira, ce dernier vous propose plusieurs activités et excursions en quad. L'établissement met à votre disposition plusieurs bolides tels que des vélos, des quads, scooters... Vous aurez l’embarras du choix… Découvrez cette magnifique région d’Essaouira entre terre et mer, forêt d’arganiers et dunes de sable...

Je découvre
                                        Lima dromadaire Essaouira

Prix moyen : 150 Dhs

0/5

Lima Dromadaire

Vous avez envi de vous promenez sur les dunes sans fin et explorez la magnifique région d'Essaouira, les dromadaires alliant confort et sécurité. Vous pouvez immortaliser vos moments et en garder plein de souvenirs. Cet établissement propose des balades gratuites pour les handicapés et les enfants qui ne dépassent pas les 5 ans !! Au cours de cette fameuse balade, Lima dromadaire vous vêtis d'un châle pour être protégé des coups de soleil de la région.

Je découvre
                                        Mini Golf Esprit Nature

Prix moyen : 70 Dhs

0/5

Mini Golf Esprit Nature

Cet établissement propose un grand espace de jeu qui dispose d'un Mini-golf adapté aux amateurs de golf de divers âges. Ce dernier est niché en pleine coeur d'une nature luxuriante. Proposant une panoplie de petits parcours aux gens en quêtent d'une expérience en golf semi-professionnelle.

Je découvre

Dans les environs de la ville d’Essaouira et au centre-ville, il y a toujours “quoi faire”. Sur Tripocco, nous avons concocté les meilleures activités pour les utilisateurs. Groupées par sous-catégories, les activités Essaouira sont une page d'activités diverses à pratiquer à Essaouira sont à la fois diverses et variées. Cette page vous a recensé les activités culturelles, sportives et ludiques dans la ville côtière d’Essaouira.

Activités Culturelles à Essaouira 

A la première vue, ses remparts et ses portes émerveillent l’étranger. Le port d'Essaouira aussi appelé anciennement « port de Tombouctou » est un endroit historique de liaison entre l’Europe, les Amériques, le moyen-orient et l’Afrique subsaharienne. La ville est l’une des plus vieilles d’Afrique du Nord. Aujourd’hui, des ouvrages séculaires existent encore et rentrent dans le cadre du patrimoine historique du royaume.  La mosquée de la kasbah, l'église Notre-Dame-de-l'Assomption d'Essaouira, l'église portugaise ou la Synagogue Slat Lkahal, les édifices religieux témoignent de l’intégration des mondes.

Le Musée Sidi Mohammed Ben Abdellah, la Galerie l'Arbre bleu, la maison de la Coopérative féminine TILILA d'huile d'argane, les Galeries La Rochelle et la Kasbah ou le centre culturel Dar Souiri sont des parmi les incontournables de la ville. Planifier une excursion à ses adresses est une nécessité.

Activités Sportives et ludiques

Pratiquez à Essaouira, tous les sports. En raison de sa proximité de l’océan atlantique, elle invite aux challenges de surfs et de paddle ainsi que d’autres activités nautiques les plus rares. Comme à Dakhla au sud du Maroc, la ville d’Essaouira dispose des centres de sports sur le long de sa baie. Les amateurs du Kite-surf ou de la planche à voile, relèvent de défis fabuleux.Excursions à dos de dromadaire et de chameau, circuit buggy et quad, journée de détente piscine et jacuzzi, trouvez sur Tripocco l'ensemble des meilleures activités pour un séjour fantastique.


Piscines Activités nautique Quad Excursions Buggy Dromadaire Activités Culturelles Activités enfants Activités sportives et Extremes Shopping Conciergerie de luxe Jardins et Espaces divers activités