Nautical activities in Essaouira

Average price : 0 Dhs

0/5

Base Nautique Spirit

Located on the shores of the Atlantic in Essaouira, the nautical base Essaouira Spirit is a place dedicated to leisure and entertainment for lovers of nautical experiences. The establishment invites to the discovery of services and activities to spend very interesting days in Essaouira. Surfing, kite-surfing, windsurfing, paddle, introductory classes and professional programs are offered all seasons. In the heart of the MGallery at the beach of Essaouira (Avenue Mohamed V), this is the place to go for water sports. Beginners and professionals, the coaches make the best of the relaxed atmosphere prevail.

I discover

You have already heard expressions like "keep your balance, especially focus on your balance!" Water sports are essentially based on balance. If you come to discover Essaouira, be welcome in the Moroccan city to various water sports. In recent years, institutions have invested in aquatic activities to provide the best services in terms of equipment and aquatic facilities.

You have all the chance to try an unprecedented experience in the waves of the Atlantic Ocean. Essaouira is a seaside resort located halfway between Marrakech at 1774 km and Agadir at 173 km. Visiting Marrakech or Agadir, thousands of visitors have chosen to spend days outdoors in the historic city and port at the southwestern tip of Morocco.

Whether you are a professional or a beginner, multiple teams supervise different levels and watch for the slightest misstep for security. Jet surf at 60 km / hour, water skiing or stand up paddle, kite surfing or kayaking, you have a wide choice between sports whatever your knowledge.

For all budgets, you will have to practice water sports that ticks you. Dare the sea, cross the waves, be the winner of the challenge. With friends and family, packages are suitable for all ages.



Swimming pool Nautical activities Quad Excursions Buggy Dromedary Cultural Activities Children's activities Extreme and Sporting activities Shopping Luxury Conciergerie Gardens and Spaces various activities

Activités nautiques à Essaouira

                                        Base Nautique spirit essaouira

Prix moyen : 0 Dhs

0/5

Base Nautique Spirit

Située sur les bords de l'Atlantique à Essaouira, la base nautique Essaouira Spirit est un endroit dédié aux loisirs et au divertissement pour les amateurs d'expériences nautiques. L'établissement invite à la découverte de services et d'activités pour passer des journées hyper intéressantes à Essaouira. Surf, kite-surf, planches à voile, paddle, des séances de cours d'initiation et programmes pros sont proposés toutes les saisons. Au cœur du MGallery à la plage d'Essaouira (Avenue Mohamed V), c'est l'adresse incontournable des sports nautiques. Débutants et professionnels, les coachs font régner la meilleure des atmosphères décontractées.

Je découvre

Vous avez déjà entendu des expressions comme “gardez l’équilibre, surtout concentrez-vous sur votre équilibre !”. Les sports nautiques se fondent essentiellement sur l’équilibre. Si vous venez de découvrir Essaouira, soyez la bienvenue dans la ville marocaine aux divers sports nautiques. Au fil des dernières années, des établissements se sont investi dans les activités aquatiques pour donner le meilleur des services en termes d’équipement et d’installations aquatiques.

Vous avez toute la chance de tenter une expérience inédite dans les vagues de l’océan atlantique. Essaouira est une station balnéaire située à mi-chemin entre Marrakech à 1774 km et Agadir à 173 km. En visite à Marrakech ou Agadir, des milliers de visiteurs ont choisi de passer de journées d’activités plein-air dans la ville historique et portuaire à l'extrémité sud-ouest du Maroc.

Que vous soyez professionnel ou débutant, des équipes multiples font l’encadrement des niveaux différents et surveillent le moindre faux pas pour la sécurité. Jet surf à 60 km/heure, ski nautique ou stand up paddle, kite surf ou kayak, vous disposez d’un large choix entre les sports quelle que soit vos connaissances.

Pour tous les budgets, vous aurez à pratiquer le sport nautique qui vous tique. Osez la mer, franchissez les vagues, soyez le gagnant du challenge. Entre amis, comme en famille, des forfaits sont adaptés à tous les âges.

 



Piscines Activités nautique Quad Excursions Buggy Dromadaire Activités Culturelles Activités enfants Activités sportives et Extremes Shopping Conciergerie de luxe Jardins et Espaces divers activités