Excursion and rides in Essaouira

Located 173 km north of Agadir, the city of Essaouira is a port city 174 km from Marrakech. Its central location between two major tourist centers in Morocco makes it one of the most visited provinces. In the past, Essaouira has been a major commercial hub and has been the link between the American, African and European continents. The cultural and commercial exchanges between Africa and the Middle East have also turned it into a jealously preserved city of Morocco.

For a healing holiday in this history by spending wonderful moments on its beautiful beaches, thousands of travelers stay there.

Excursions around Essaouira

What to do in Essaouira? Tripocco has the best activities and the most demanding excursions. In the surroundings of the city, fantastic places to explore in the desert and on the Atlantic bay. On the back of camel, camel or quad, all means are good to challenge dunes and sandstorms. You will find some establishments offering all-terrain vehicles and buggies. The conciergeries especially in these organized trips offer private guides impregnated with the history of Essaouira.

Cultural activities and discoveries

The medina remains the cultural center of the city of Essaouira. An array of important discoveries is to be made. You will inevitably have an activity to practice: walks in the craft stores, visits to the mosque of the Kasbah, the old Portuguese church, the synagogue in the Jewish cemetery.

Essaouira is also the ideal place to learn Moroccan recipes. Riads-restaurants in the medina, you will be used as a setting to take cooking classes of couscous, tajine or Moroccan pasta. On Tripocco, we have the selection of top activities to try necessarily.



Swimming pool Nautical activities Quad Excursions Buggy Dromedary Cultural Activities Children's activities Extreme and Sporting activities Shopping Luxury Conciergerie Gardens and Spaces various activities

Excursion et activités à Essaouira

Située à 173 km au nord d’Agadir, la ville d’Essaouira est une ville portuaire à 174 km de Marrakech. Sa situation centrale entre deux pôles touristiques majeurs du Maroc fait d’elle, l’une des provinces les plus visitées. Autrefois, comptoir commercial incontournable, Essaouira a été la liaison entre les continents Américains, Africains et Européens. Les échanges culturels et commerciaux entre l’Afrique et le Moyen-Orient également en ont fait une ville au passé jalousement conservé par le Maroc.

Pour de vacances de ressourcement dans cette histoire en passant des moments merveilleux sur ses magnifiques plages, de milliers de voyageurs y séjournent.

Excursions autour d’Essaouira

Quoi faire à Essaouira ? Tripocco dénombre les meilleures activités et les trajets d’excursions les plus impérieux. Dans les alentours de la ville, les endroits fantastiques à explorer dans le désert et sur la baie atlantique. A dos de dromadaire, à chameau ou en quad, tous les moyens sont bons pour défier les dunes et vents de sable. Vous trouverez certains établissements proposant des véhicules tout terrain et buggy. Les conciergeries spécialement dans ces voyages organisés proposent des guides privés imprégnés de l’histoire d’Essaouira.

Activités et découvertes culturelles

La médina demeure le centre culturel de la ville d’Essaouira. Une panoplie de découvertes importantes est à faire. Vous aurez forcément une activité à pratiquer : les balades dans les magasins d’articles artisanaux, les visites à la mosquée de la Kasbah, à la vieille église portugaise, à la synagogue au cimetière juif.

Essaouira est également l’endroit idéal pour apprendre les recettes marocaines. Des Riads-restaurants de la médina, vous serviront de cadre pour prendre des cours de cuisine du couscous, tajine ou des pâtes marocaines. Sur Tripocco, nous avons la sélection du top des activités à tenter nécessairement.

 



Piscines Activités nautique Quad Excursions Buggy Dromadaire Activités Culturelles Activités enfants Activités sportives et Extremes Shopping Conciergerie de luxe Jardins et Espaces divers activités