Best Essaouira Swimming Pools

You decided to visit Essaouira, certainly, for its landscape and its historical heritage. Just a moment: imagine a magical place where the minimum thermal averages are at 15 ° C. Despite the influence of the cold currents of the Canary Islands and the trade winds, the monthly temperatures in Essaouira favor outdoor activities like half a swimming pool when the sunshine exceeds 3000 hours per year. Meanwhile, there is only about 300 mm of rainfall over a period of 40 days throughout the year.

Enjoy a pool day with family or friends, with friends or alone, is naturally one of the wonders that offers this seaside resort. The city is located on the Atlantic coast of Morocco and at the gates of the Sahara Desert: this situation of Essaouira, an exceptional opportunity to practice water activities on its beach at any time.

The pools are private and public, hot or ordinary, everything depends on you and your preference. For privacy, some couples opt for private pools in luxury hotels while groups of friends or partners choose the outdoors to enjoy the sunshine.

Tripocco has listed the best pools and for all budgets. Search now and discover an address to book with one click. Explore!



Swimming pool Nautical activities Quad Excursions Buggy Dromedary Cultural Activities Children's activities Extreme and Sporting activities Shopping Luxury Conciergerie Gardens and Spaces various activities

Meilleures piscines Essaouira

Vous vous êtes décidé à visiter Essaouira, certes, pour son paysage et son patrimoine historique. Un seul instant : imaginez un endroit magique où les moyennes thermiques minimales sont à 15°C. En dépit de l’influence des courants froids des îles Canaries et des alizés, les températures mensuelles à Essaouira favorisent les activités plein-air comme une demie de piscine quand l’ensoleillement dépasse 3000 heures par an. Pendant ce temps, on compte seulement environ 300 mm d’eau de précipitations par réparties sur une quarantaine de jours dans toute l’année.

Profiter ainsi d’une journée de piscine en famille ou en couple, entre amis ou en solo, est naturellement l’une des merveilles qu'offre cette cité balnéaire. La ville est située sur la côte atlantique du Maroc et aux portes du désert du sahara : cette situation d’Essaouira, une opportunité exceptionnelle de pratiquer les activités nautiques sur sa plage à tout moment.

Les piscines y sont privées et publiques, chaudes ou ordinaires, tout dépend de vous et de votre préférence. Pour l’intimité, certains couples optent pour les piscines en privatives au sein des hôtels de luxe pendant que des groupes d’amis ou de partenaires choisissent le plein-air pour profiter de l’ensoleillement.

Tripocco a dressé la liste des meilleures piscines et pour tous les budgets.  Cherchez maintenant et découvrez une adresse à réserver en un clic. Explorez !



Piscines Activités nautique Quad Excursions Buggy Dromadaire Activités Culturelles Activités enfants Activités sportives et Extremes Shopping Conciergerie de luxe Jardins et Espaces divers activités