Spas Essaouira

Average price : 700 Dhs

0/5

So Spa Essaouira Mogador

In the areas of Mogador, Diabat, spread over an area of 1300 m² a place of fantasy and refinement. SO SO SPA Sofitel Essaouira Golf Mogador & Spa opens the doors to relaxation. The place where one has the impression that everything stops around us: the air, the breathing and the least cracklings. The So Spa, like the other SOs in different cities, offers impeccable methods within 500dhs. So Spa invites you to discover bodybuilding in all its dimensions, otherwise hair removal, manicure and pedicure, balneotherapy, thalassotherapy or sauna.

I discover

Average price : 1000 Dhs

0/5

Thalassa Sea and Spa

The Douars Garden is a luxurious hotel on the hills of Essaouira in the heart of which offers a world of relaxation. The Garden of the Douars Spa is the magical corner of the hotel with lush decor and voluptuous shape. You move away to an address dedicated to relaxation and happiness. A paradise garden where you will find a team of massage professionals and a good mood. Refinement, hammam, sensation and haunting property, the spa garden is the promise of a moment of relaxation during your stay in Essaouira.

I discover

Average price : 700 Dhs

0/5

Spa du Jardin des Douars

On Mohamed V Avenue in the Essaouira Medina, Thalassa Sea and Spa Essaouira mix intimacy and well-being. The establishment which opens on the gym, the relaxation and the fitness invite you to venture with its experts in well-being. All for the good time of the body. Slimming, tanning, thalassotherapy, manicure, pedicure, sauna, nail salon, fitness, stretching, the Thalasso Sea and Spa offers the best wellness services. Under the blue azure blue sky that lends its colors to the water and the pool, you engage in a world of softness to give a boost to your body.

I discover

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

Les Jardins d Argane

A spa, 15 minutes from Essaouira, overlooking the pool of "Jardins d'Argane", a hammam, boutique and massage parlor with the scents of the "Senses of Marrakech". For a unique experience and a totally relaxing result. Discover this haven of peace nestled on the heights of the city of Essaouira. A professional masseuse and beautician provides care, massages and beauty services.

I discover

Average price : 350 Dhs

0/5

Azur Art & Spa

"Azur Spa & Art" is a wellness center in the city of Essaouira that combines a Spa with an exhibition of works of art in every corner of the place. It is a wonderfully decorated place with clean and refined colors. This establishment offers a multitude of treatments such as: massages, Hammam, beauty treatments ... It also has a sunny terrace and quiet to relax under the sparkling sun of the city.

I discover

Average price : 60 Dhs

0/5

Spa Zen & nature

Zen & Nature Spa is a small establishment in the heart of the city of Essaouira. This address proposes several ranges of massage with well-facts that differ from the care: Relaxing massage, slimming, rituals ... This establishment also proposes face care, hairstyles or a Hammam, so that you can pass a moment of relaxation and magic relaxation.

I discover

Average price : 100 Dhs

0/5

Arab Spa

As the hammam is an ancient ritual, La Arab Spa continues this tradition of the Middle East and offers its customers treatments combining body cleansing, relaxation and products with natural aromas. The atmosphere is very calm, like a call to meditation! Hammam, exfoliation, massage, aesthetics ... The Arab Spa offers so many benefits for a real moment of relaxation.

I discover

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

HAMMAM BY RIAD CHBANATE

It is impossible to stay in Morocco without discovering the ancestral ritual of oriental hammam and the beauty secrets of Moroccan women. Traditional Hammam, scrub with black soap, ghassoul wrapping, Berber massages with argan oil, everything is planned to make you discover a real moment of well being for the body and mind.

I discover

What better way to complete your day trip without a luxurious spa session? The city of Essaouira is not only its beautiful beach on the Bay of Mogador or sunny days on a terrace of coffee, it is also its wonderful relaxation establishments dedicated to well-being.

You have certainly enjoyed its fine sands and spellbinding charm, just try a relaxing experience to discover another side of the seaside town. Hammams often mixing massage and body care techniques are becoming more and more spa-hammams that make the city a favorite destination for those who enjoy well-being.

On Tripocco, we have selected the best places to ensure its natural fatness. The top addresses spas and beauty area of the Atlantic city are Tripocco. Our guide facilitates access, discovery and booking in just a few clicks.

Find an address by searching through our filters, check your choice, explore the pictures of establishments and read their descriptions before going to the booking stage in less than 2 minutes.



Wellness Center - SPA hairdressing and beauty Hammam Sport Hall Beauty trade

Spas Essaouira

                                        So Spa Essaouira Mogador by Sofitel

Prix moyen : 700 Dhs

0/5

So Spa Essaouira Mogador

Dans les domaines de Mogador, Diabat, s’étale sur une superficie de 1300 m² un endroit de fantasme et de raffinement. Le SO SPA du Sofitel Essaouira Mogador Golf & Spa ouvre les portes à la détente. Le lieu où l’on a l’impression que tout s’arrête autour de nous : l’air, la respiration et les moindres crépitements. Le So Spa à l’instar des autres So de différentes villes, propose une impeccables méthodes à moins de 500dhs. Le So Spa invite à découvrir la musculation dans toutes ses dimensions, l’épilation autrement, manucure et pédicure, balnéothérapie, thalassothérapie ou sauna.

Je découvre
                                        Spa du Thalassa Sea and Spa Essaouira

Prix moyen : 1000 Dhs

0/5

Thalassa Sea and Spa

Le jardin des Douars est un hôtel luxueux sur les collines d’Essaouira au cœur duquel s’offre un univers de détente. Le Spa du Jardin des Douars est le coin magique de l’hôtel à la décoration luxuriante et à la forme voluptueuse. Vous vous éloignez à une adresse dédiée à la relaxation et au bonheur. Un jardin paradisiaque où vous accueille une équipe de professionnels de massage et de la bonne humeur. Raffinement, hammam, sensation et propriété envoûtante, le spa du jardin est la promesse d’un moment de détente durant votre séjour à Essaouira.

Je découvre
                                        Spa du Jardin des Douars

Prix moyen : 700 Dhs

0/5

Spa du Jardin des Douars

Sur l’avenue Mohamed V à la Médina Essaouira, Thalassa Sea and Spa Essaouira mélange intimité et bien-être. L’établissement qui s’ouvre sur le gym, la détente et la remise en forme vous invite à vous aventurer avec ses experts en bien-être. Tout pour le bonne heure du corps. Amincissement, bronzage, thalassothérapie, manucure, pédicure, sauna, onglerie, fitness, stretching, le Thalasso Sea and Spa propose les meilleurs des services de bien-être. Sous le ciel bleu d’azur marocain qui prête ses couleurs à l’eau et à la piscine, vous vous engagez dans un univers de douceur pour donner un coup d’éclat à votre corps.

Je découvre
                                        Les Jardins d Argane ESSAOUIRA

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

Les Jardins d Argane

Un spa, à 15 minutes d’Essaouira, offrant vue sur la piscine des “Jardins d’Argane”, un hammam, boutique et salon de massage aux parfums des “Sens de Marrakech”. Pour une expérience unique et un résultat totalement décontractant. Découvrez cet havre de paix niché sur les hauteurs de la ville d'Essaouira. Une masseuse et esthéticienne professionnelle assure les soins, les massages et prestations beauté.

Je découvre
                                        Azur Art & Spa Essaouira

Prix moyen : 350 Dhs

0/5

Azur Art & Spa

"Azur Spa & Art" est un centre de bien-être de la ville d'Essaouira qui allie à la fois un Spa à une exposition d'œuvres d'art dans tous les recoins du lieu. C'est un lieu merveilleusement décoré avec des couleurs épurées et raffiné. Cet établissement propose une multitude de soins tels que : des massages, des Hammam, des soins esthétiques... Il dispose aussi d'une terrasse ensoleillée et calme pour se ressourcer sous l'étincelant soleil de la ville.

Je découvre
                                        Spa Zen & nature essaouira

Prix moyen : 60 Dhs

0/5

Spa Zen & nature

Le Spa Zen & nature est un petit établissement au coeur de la médina de la ville d'Essaouira. Cette adresse propose plusieurs gammes de massage avec des bien-faits qui different par rapport au soins : Massage relaxant, amincissant, rituels... Cet établissement propose aussi des soins de visage, des coiffures ou encore un Hammam, afin que vous puissiez passer un moment de détente et de relaxation magique.

Je découvre
                                        Arab Spa Essaouira

Prix moyen : 100 Dhs

0/5

Arab Spa

Le hammam étant un rituel ancestral, La Arab Spa perpétue cette tradition du Moyen-Orient et offre à ses clients des soins alliant nettoyage du corps, relaxation et produits aux arômes naturels. L’ambiance est très calme, comme un appelle à la méditation ! Hammam, exfoliation, massage, esthétique…La Arab Spa propose autant de prestations, pour un vrai moment de détente.

Je découvre
                                        HAMMAM BY RIAD CHBANATE ESSAOUIRA

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

HAMMAM BY RIAD CHBANATE

Impossible de séjourner au Maroc sans découvrir le rituel ancestral du hammam oriental et les secrets de beauté des femmes marocaines. Hammam traditionnel, gommage au savon noir, enveloppement au ghassoul, massages berbères à l'huile d'argan, tout est prévu pour vous faire découvrir un réel moment de bien être pour le corps et l’esprit.

Je découvre

Quelle meilleure façon de compléter vos journées de d’excursion sans une séance de spa luxueux ? La ville d’Essaouira n’est pas que sa belle plage sur la baie du Mogador ou ses journées ensoleillées sur une terrasse de café, c’est aussi ses merveilleux établissements de relaxation dédiés au bien-être.

Vous avez certainement apprécié ses sables fins et son charme envoûtant, vous n’avez qu’à tenter une expérience de détente pour découvrir une autre facette de la ville balnéaire. Les hammams souvent mixant des services de massages et de techniques de soins corporels deviennent de plus en plus spas-hammams qui font de la ville une destination privilégiée par les amateurs du bien-être.

Sur Tripocco, nous avons sélectionné les meilleurs endroits pour assurer son embonpoint naturel. Le top des adresses spas et espace de beauté de la ville atlantique sont Tripocco. Notre guide facilite l’accès, la découverte et la réservation en quelques clics seulement.

Trouvez une adresse en cherchant à travers nos filtres, cochez vo choix, explorez les images d’établissements et lisez leurs descriptions avant de passer à l’étape de la réservation en moins de 2 minutes.



Centre bien être- SPA Coiffure et Esthétique Hammam Salle de sport Commerce de beauté