Hammam Essaouira

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

Le P’tit Spa de l’Heure Bleue Palais

The Orient has always been a land of well-being. Morocco has inherited its tradition of Oriental care, an art that has spread from generation to generation to the delight of residents and visitors. In the land of essential oils and argan, the P'tit Spa Blue Hour Palace offers an intimate setting to provide the benefits of steam and massages. Personalized welcome and program. Traditional hammam. Two treatment rooms.

I discover

Have you heard about Turkish bath? Essaouira is an opportunity to satisfy your curiosity. On Tripocco, we devoted a whole page to the hammams of Essaouira. You have the opportunity to make the most of it with affordable costs. Make yourself the pleasure of discovering a bathroom animated with artificial heat created from a traditional technique. The hammam practice is rooted in Moroccan and oriental culture. Designated "Moorish bath" or Turkish by western travelers, the hammam makes you live in a powerful heat varying: going times up to 50 degrees.

Want to enjoy this relaxing mix of massage in some establishments, Tripocco has selected for you the best hammams in the city. Massage sessions with argan oil and other traditional products will do you good. For all budgets, you are entitled to an address that suits you. Tripocco focuses on the addresses where the quality of the service, the cleanliness and the intimacy of the customers is de rigueur.

Browse this list of hammam tops and prices for each package. Book through Tripocco and take advantage of exceptional offers.



Wellness Center - SPA hairdressing and beauty Hammam Sport Hall Beauty trade

Hammam Essaouira

                                        Le P’tit Spa de l’Heure Bleue Palais essaouira

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

Le P’tit Spa de l’Heure Bleue Palais

L’Orient est depuis toujours terre de bien-être. Le Maroc a hérité sa tradition des soins orientaux, un art qui s'est diffusé de génération en génération pour le plus grand bonheur des habitants et des visiteurs. Au pays des huiles essentielles et de l’argan, le P'tit Spa de l’Heure Bleue Palais propose son cadre intimiste pour dispenser les bienfaits du hammam et des massages. Accueil et programme personnalisés. Hammam traditionnel. Deux salles de soins.

Je découvre

Vous avez certainement entendu parler de bain turc ? Essaouira est l’occasion de satisfaire votre curiosité. Sur Tripocco, nous avons consacré une page entière aux hammams d’Essaouira. Vous avez l’opportunité d’en profiter au maximum avec des coûts abordables. Faites-vous le plaisir de découvrir une salle de bain animée de chaleur artificielle créée à partir d’une technique traditionnelle. La pratique du hammam est ancrée dans la culture marocaine et orientale. Désigné “bain maure” ou turc par les voyageurs d’occident, le hammam vous fait vivre dans une puissante chaleur variant : allant des fois jusqu’à 50 degré.

Envie de profiter de cette détente mixée au massage dans certains établissements, Tripocco a sélectionné pour vous les meilleurs hammams de la ville. Des séances de massage à l’huile d'argan et autres produits traditionnels vous feront du bien. Pour tous les budgets, vous avez droit à une adresse qui vous convient. Tripocco met l’accent sur les adresses où la qualité du service, la propreté et l’intimité des clients est de rigueur.

Parcourez cette liste des tops hammams et les prix de chaque forfait. Réservez à travers Tripocco et profitez d’offres exceptionnelles.

 



Centre bien être- SPA Coiffure et Esthétique Hammam Salle de sport Commerce de beauté