4 stars hotels in Essaouira

Average price : 1300 Dhs

0/5

Hôtel Océan Vagabond

A magnificent hotel consisting of ten beautiful rooms and four suites on the bay of the Atlantic Ocean Vagabond is just steps from the beach of Essaouira. In the heart of an impressive greenery of banana trees and flowers on the edge of a swimming pool in the center, Hotel Ocean Vagabond opens on the Medina and the old port of Essaouira. You are promised to discover a Moroccan and Mediterranean gastronomy to liven up your stay of delights. Regarded as a guest house at a lower cost, it is also the ideal hotel-riad to personalize its passage in Essaouira since adapting to any budget. For its fitness room, its wellness area, its airy rooms, its shop or its bookstore, you spend a well-deserved holiday whatever the season.

I discover

Average price : 1200 Dhs

0/5

Hotel Cote Ocean Mogador

Close to the historic port of Essaouira, Hotel Cote Ocean Mogador offers breathtaking views of the Atlantic and an exotic look on the city. The warm welcome of the staff, the diversity of services and the setting offering serenity are the highlights of the establishment. It spreads over a vast land on the bay with access on foot to the Medina of Essaouira. Appetizing cuisine, swimming pool and free wifi, airport-hotel shuttle service and fun activities around the hotel are among other things the promises to customers. It is at the foot of your room that you practice golf, beautiful camel rides, horse races, excursions to quad or buggy.

I discover

This is a list of Essaouira luxury hotels through which you have the opportunity to plan your trip. Prepare your passage in the port city of Essaouira by consulting the pages-profiles of the 4-star hotels classified by Tripocco. Users of the system were also able to contribute their ratings and give their opinion on certain hotels. Take advantage of all these experiences and analyzes to choose your home during your stay in this seaside resort on the banks of the Atlantic Ocean.

Located 273Km Agadir, the city of Essaouira welcomes you with a variety of addresses of sumptuous hotels selected to establish this page. You can not only discover the hotels description sheets, but also compare the prices of the rooms of the nights in Essaouira before booking in a few clicks. Tripocco gives this opportunity to enjoy the best offers of luxury hotels. Green landscapes, public pools, private and heated in winter, spas and hammam services for the well-being, gyms and specialized gourmet restaurant and bar, everything is to your advantage for a stay of perfect relaxation and discovery .



Hotels Riads 2-star hotels 3-star hotels 4-star hotels 5-star hotels

Hôtels 4 étoiles à Essaouira

                                        Hôtel Océan Vagabond Essaouira

Prix moyen : 1300 Dhs

0/5

Hôtel Océan Vagabond

Un magnifique hôtel composé de dix belles chambres et quatre suites sur la baie de l’atlantique, l'Océan Vagabond est à quelques pas de la plage d’Essaouira. Au coeur d’une verdure impressionnante de bananiers et fleurs sur les bords d’une piscine au centre, l’Hotel Ocean Vagabond s’ouvre sur la Médina et le vieux port d’Essaouira. Vous êtes promis à découvrir une gastronomie marocaine et méditerranéenne pour égayer votre séjour de délices. Considéré maison d’hôte à moindre coût, c’est aussi bien l’hôtel-riad idéal pour personnaliser son passage à Essaouira puisque s’adaptant à tout budget. Pour sa salle de fitness, son espace de bien-être, ses chambres aérées, sa boutique ou encore sa librairie, vous passez une vacance méritée quelle que soit la saison.

Je découvre
                                        Hotel Cote Ocean Mogador Essaouira

Prix moyen : 1200 Dhs

0/5

Hotel Cote Ocean Mogador

A proximité du port historique d'Essaouira, l'Hôtel Cote Ocean Mogador donne une vue imprenable sur l'atlantique et un air dépaysant sur la ville. L'accueil chaleureux du personnel, la diversité des services et le cadre offrant sérénité constituent les points forts de l’établissement. Il s'étale sur un vaste terrain sur la baie avec un accès à pieds à la Médina d'Essaouira. Cuisine appétissante, piscine et wifi à accès libre, service navette aéroport-hôtel et activités ludiques aux alentours de l'hôtel sont entre autres les promesses à la clientèle. C'est au pied de votre chambre que vous pratiquez le golf, les belles balades à dos de chameaux, les courses équestres, les excursions à quad ou buggy.

Je découvre

Ceci est une liste d’hôtels de luxe d’Essaouira à travers laquelle vous avez la possibilité de planifier votre voyage. Préparez votre passage dans la ville portuaire d’Essaouira en consultant les pages-profils des hôtels 4 étoiles classés par Tripocco. Les utilisateurs du système ont également pu apporter leurs notes et émettre leurs avis sur certains établissements hôteliers. Profitez de toutes ces expériences et analyses pour choisir votre demeure pendant votre séjour dans cette station balnéaire sur les berges de l’océan atlantique. 

Située à 273Km d’Agadir, la ville d’Essaouira vous accueille avec une panoplie d’adresses de somptueux hôtels sélectionnés pour établir cette page. Vous pouvez non seulement découvrir les fiches descriptives des hôtels, mais aussi comparer les prix des chambres des nuitées à Essaouira avant de réserver en quelques clics. Tripocco donne cette possibilité de profiter des meilleures offres d’hôtels de luxe. Des paysages verdoyants, des piscines publiques, privées et chauffées en hiver, des spas et services hammams pour le bien-être, des salles de sport et restaurant gastronomique spécialisé et bar, tout est à votre avantage pour un séjour de parfaite détente et de découverte. 



Hôtels Riads hôtels 2 étoiles hôtels 3 étoiles hôtels 4 étoiles hôtels 5 étoiles