5 star hotels in Essaouira

Average price : 1400 Dhs

0/5

Atlas Essaouira & Spa

The hotel Atlas Essaouira & Spa enjoys a privileged beachfront location with breathtaking views of the historic medina. History that we find in the mazes of this new unit that combines ethnic mixtures and contemporary tones. Its spa with very oriental charm is signed Daniel Jouvance. The gastronomy will meet all the requirements with its Moroccan cuisine, its fish specialties and its international restaurant.

I discover

Average price : 1500 Dhs

0/5

Sofitel Mogador Golf & Spa

This property is within walking distance of the majestic beach of Essaouira. The latter is a luxurious hotel with a large golf course, the Sofitel Essaouira Mogador Golf and Spa offers a very refined contemporary decoration, it has two huge swimming pools and a fully equipped gym. It offers private villas with two bedrooms and a private pool and elegant suites all equipped with the finest materials.

I discover

Average price : 1000 Dhs

0/5

Le Medina Hotel Thalassa sea & spa MGallery collection

The MGallery Collection has created in the middle of the Medina of Esssaouira a luxurious "5 stars" with Moroccan interior designs. The hotel that associates its name with this famous spot of the city is the Medina Essaouira Thalassa Sea & Spa. Consisting of 117 rooms and suites both spaced and airy, the hotel refers to the idea of ​​staying in a world of well-being, effervescent atmosphere and refined Moroccan and international gastronomic recipes. The Thalassa Sea and Spa stands in a gigantic monument on the Atlantic Ocean, and its terraces of rooms, you enjoy a superb view of the Golf Essaouira Mogador. Everything has been thought out to offer a fantastic and well deserved stay in the city of Essaouira: indoor and outdoor pool, relaxation room with massage with the best traditional products, laundry, children's area and babysitting, Jacuzzi, event rooms, wine bar and fitness room. Find on Tripocco all the details on this and book easily.

I discover

Average price : 1500 Dhs

0/5

Heure Bleue Palais - Relais & Châteaux

This establishment is an impressive listed palace Relais & Châteaux, nestled in the heart of the old town. Heure Bleu Palais was an old residence of a former king of the city of Essaouira, it has been restored to preserve the history of its past through its walls. With a chic decoration and especially very refined, mixing both tradition and refinement. The property has a beautiful swimming pool on the terrace with a view overlooking the city of Essaouira. Discover a Moroccan gourmet cuisine at the height of this magnificent Palace.

I discover

Looking for where to live in Essaouira during your stay? In family or solo, a variety of addresses are submitted to you. An embarrassment of sprouts seizes thousands of users when it comes to booking one's hotel in the harbor city to natural splendor. You will not stop to appreciate an authentic charm as visible in the Moorish architecture of its Riads as the modern and attractive decoration of its hotels. Choose your hotel? Tripocco facilitates the method and lets the user browse the descriptions and explore the rooms before booking.

Whether you're looking for "cheap" hotels, luxury hotels, spacious rooms or airy suites, you have where to stay for every budget. Tripocco is the tool for planning your stay using technology.

The atmosphere of the city, the serenity of the surrounding areas, the originality of the medina, your choice is what matters most. At the heart of the Mogador, hotel accommodation establishments delight you with breathtaking views of the Atlantic. Settle in downtown and be close to the cozy atmosphere of the nights you live in the lounge bars and discotheques.



Hotels Riads 2-star hotels 3-star hotels 4-star hotels 5-star hotels

Hôtel 5 étoiles à Essaouira

                                        Hotel Atlas Essaouira & Spa

Prix moyen : 1400 Dhs

0/5

Atlas Essaouira & Spa

L'hôtel Atlas Essaouira & Spa jouit d'un emplacement privilégié en front de mer avec une vue imprenable sur la médina chargé d'histoire. Histoire que l'on retrouve dans les dédales de cette nouvelle unité qui allie mélanges ethnique et tonalités contemporaines. Son spa au charme trés oriental est signé Daniel Jouvance. La gastronomie saura répondre à toutes les exigences avec sa cuisine marocaine, ses spécialités de poisson et son restaurant international.

Je découvre
                                        Hotel Sofitel Essaouira Mogador Golf & Spa

Prix moyen : 1500 Dhs

0/5

Sofitel Mogador Golf & Spa

Cet établissement est à quelques minutes à pied de la majestueuse plage de la ville d’Essaouira. Ce dernier est un Hôtel luxueux disposant d’un grand parcours de golf, le Sofitel Essaouira Mogador Golf & Spa offre une décoration contemporaine très raffinée, il dispose de deux immenses piscines et d'une salle de sport toute équipée. Il propose des villas privées avec deux chambres et une piscine privative et des suites élégantes toutes équipées des matériaux les plus nobles.

Je découvre
                                        Le Medina Essaouira Hotel Thalassa sea & spa MGallery collection

Prix moyen : 1000 Dhs

0/5

Le Medina Hotel Thalassa sea & spa MGallery collection

La Collection MGallery a créé en plein milieu de la Médina d’Esssaouira un luxueux “5 étoiles” aux motifs intérieurs marocains. L’hôtel qui associe sa dénomination à cet endroit phare de la ville est le Médina Essaouira Thalassa Sea & Spa. Constitué de 117 chambres et suites à la fois espacées et aérées, l’hôtel renvoie à l’idée de séjourner dans un univers de bien-être, d’ambiance effervescente et de raffinées recettes gastronomiques marocaines et internationales. Le Thalassa Sea and Spa se dresse en un monument gigantesque sur l’océan atlantique, et de ses terrasses de chambres, vous bénéficiez d’une superbe vue sur le Golf Essaouira Mogador. Tout y a été pensé pour offrir un séjour fantastique bien mérité dans la cité d'Essaouira : piscine interne et externe, salle de de détente avec massage aux meilleurs produits traditionnels, blanchisserie, espace enfants et babysitting, jacuzzi, salles événementielles, bar à vin et salle de fitness. Trouvez sur Tripocco tous les détails sur cette et réservez facilement.

Je découvre
                                        Heure Bleue Palais - Relais & Châteaux

Prix moyen : 1500 Dhs

0/5

Heure Bleue Palais - Relais & Châteaux

Cet établissement est un impressionnant palais classé Relais & Châteaux, niché au coeur de la vieille ville. Heure Bleu Palais était une ancienne demeure d'un ex caïd de la ville d’Essaouira, elle à été restauré afin de préserver l’histoire de son passé à travers ses murailles. Disposant d’une décoration chic et surtout très raffinée, mélangeant à la fois tradition et raffinement. L’établissement dispose d’une belle piscine sur la terrasse avec vue plongeante sur la ville d’Essaouira. Découvrez une cuisine gastronomique marocaine à la hauteur de ce magnifique Palace.

Je découvre

Vous cherchez où habitez à Essaouira durant votre séjour ? En famille ou en solo, une panoplie d’adresses vous est soumise. Un embarras de choux s’empare de milliers d’utilisateurs quand il s’agit de réserver son hôtel dans la ville portuaire à la splendeur naturelle. Vous ne cesserez d’apprécier un charme authentique aussi visible dans l’architecture mauresque de ses Riads que le décor moderne et attrayant de ses hôtels. Choisir son hôtel ? Tripocco facilite la méthode et laisse l’utilisateur parcourir les descriptions et explorer les chambres avant de réserver.

Les hôtels “pas chers”, hôtels de luxe, chambres spacieuses ou suites aérées, vous avez où demeurer pour tous les budgets. Tripocco est l’outil de planification de votre séjour au moyen de la technologie.

L’ambiance de la ville, la sérénité des quartiers périphériques, l’originalité de la médina, votre choix est ce qui compte le plus. Au cœur du Mogador, les établissements d’hébergements hôteliers vous égaient à travers la vue imprenable sur l’atlantique. Installez-vous au centre-ville et soyez proche de l’atmosphère cosy des nuits que vous vivrez dans les bars lounge et discothèques.

 



Hôtels Riads hôtels 2 étoiles hôtels 3 étoiles hôtels 4 étoiles hôtels 5 étoiles