Riads Essaouira

Average price : 900 Dhs

0/5

DAR CARAVANE

Located just at the entrance to the city of Essaouira, towards the road to Agadir, Dar Caravane has a beautiful garden, where is a quality restaurant. Dar Caravane opens its doors to discover an exceptional guest house and its renowned restaurant. This picturesque house combines relaxation and well-being, so you can have an unforgettable experience. The property has a rooftop terrace so you have the opportunity to enjoy a view of the town. An art gallery and a boutique are at the heart of this charming house.

I discover

Average price : 1400 Dhs

0/5

Salut Maroc!

In the heart of the ancient Medina of Essaouira, Salut Maroc ! is the embodiment of Morocco in its architectural beauty and culinary. True jewel of the Moroccan tradition, treat yourself to a riad of nearly four half-centuries of existence and resistance to time. Hi Morocco is a historic house built in the 18th century and offering 11 spaced rooms with traditional decor. Listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site, it is a place of charm that makes the Kingdom feel in its depths: zellige motifs, succulent Friday couscous or smoking tajine for special dinners accompanied by tasty mint tea upon waking .

I discover

Average price : 1000 Dhs

0/5

Riad Malaïka

The Riad Malaika is a guest house with authentic Moroccan decor mixed with luxury. Located on Derb Zayan N ° 17, the Riad stands in an oriental world built on the only standard of comfort. Its conviviality comes from these airy and spaced rooms: Standard rooms, Comfort rooms, Superior rooms, Junior Suite Terrace, Standard Twin Room and Superior Twin Room. Push the door of tranquility in the heart of Essaouira with moments of rest for scrub with traditional soap and Berber massage hammams with argan oil. A specially Moroccan cuisine and an international recipe card is served for breakfast, brunches or dinners.

I discover

What's more interesting than a stay in a Moroccan Riad? A unique and authentic experience in the lust and charm of Arab-Moorish architectural art. The Riads are palaces or guest houses welcoming families through their airy rooms and decorated by anonymous Berber artists. Gardens in the center of which offers swimming pool for the well-being of the visitors.

Essaouira offers a wide range of riads that we could select and make a single page. Dedicated exclusively to the best riads of Essaouira, this page serves as a means for users to plan their trip to the port city with attractive weather conditions all seasons.

Inside, the riads open the way to discover the Moroccan culinary art and relaxation in all its dimensions. As traditional houses, mint tea is enjoyed in the mornings, natural juices accompany tajine lunches and Fridays are served with couscous. Massage sessions after a Turkish bath, explore the descriptions of the riads on Tripocco and book for all budgets.



Hotels Riads 2-star hotels 3-star hotels 4-star hotels 5-star hotels

Riads Essaouira

                                        RESTAURANT DAR CARAVANE ESSAOUIRA

Prix moyen : 900 Dhs

0/5

DAR CARAVANE

Situé juste à l'entrée de la ville d'Essaouira, vers la route d'Agadir, Dar Caravane dispose d’un magnifique jardin, où se trouve un restaurant de qualité. Dar Caravane vous ouvre ses portes pour découvrir une maison d'hôtes d’exception et son restaurant de renom. Cette maison pittoresque allie relaxation et bien-être, pour que vous puissiez avoir une expérience inoubliable. L’établissement dispose d’une terrasse sur son toit pour que vous ayez l’occasion de profiter de sa vue plongeante sur la ville. Une galerie d'art et une boutique sont au coeur de cette maison de charme.

Je découvre
                                        riad  Salut Maroc!

Prix moyen : 1400 Dhs

0/5

Salut Maroc!

Au coeur de l'ancienne Médina d'Essaouira, Salut Maroc est l'incarnation du Maroc dans sa beauté architecturale et culinaire. Véritable écrin de la tradition marocaine, faites-vous plaisir de séjourner dans un Riad de près de quatre demis-siècles d’existence et de résistance au temps. Salut Maroc est une maison historique bâtie au 18ème siècle et offrant 11 chambres espacées aux décor traditionnel. Classé au patrimoine mondial de l'Unesco, c’est un lieu de charme qui fait sentir le royaume dans dans ses profondeurs : motifs au zellige, succulents couscous de vendredi ou tajine fumant pour de dîners spéciaux accompagnés des savoureux thé à la menthe au réveil.

Je découvre
                                        Riad Malaïka Essaouira

Prix moyen : 1000 Dhs

0/5

Riad Malaïka

Le Riad Malaika est une maison d’hôtes au décor authentique marocain mêlé de luxe. Situé sur Derb Zayan N°17, le Riad s'érige en un monde oriental bâti sur la seule norme du confort. Sa convivialité vient de ces chambres aérées et espacées : chambres Standard, chambres Confort, chambres Supérieures, Junior Suite Terrasse, Chambre Twin Standard et Chambre Twin Supérieure. Poussez la porte de la tranquillité au cœur d’Essaouira avec des moments de repos pour du gommage au savon traditionnel et hammams-massages berbères à l’huile d’argan. Une cuisine spécialement marocaine et une carte de recettes internationales est servie pendant des petit-déjeuners, des brunchs ou dîners.

Je découvre

Quoi de plus intéressant qu’un séjour dans un Riad marocain ? Une expérience unique et authentique dans la luxure et le charme de l’art architectural arabo-mauresque. Les Riads constituent des palaces ou maisons d’hôtes accueillant des familles à travers leurs chambres aérées et décorées par des artistes anonymes berbères. Jardins au centre desquels s’offre piscine pour le bien-être des visiteurs.

Essaouira propose un large éventail de riads que nous avons pu sélectionner et en faire une seule page. Dédiée exclusivement aux meilleurs riads d’Essaouira, cette page sert de moyen pour les utilisateurs de planifier son voyage dans la ville portuaire aux attrayantes conditions climatiques toutes les saisons.

A leur intérieur, les riads ouvre la voie à découvrir l’art culinaire marocain et la détente dans toutes ses dimensions. En tant que maisons traditionnelles, le thé à la menthe se fait déguster les matins, les jus naturels accompagnent les déjeuners de tajine et les vendredis, se font savourer les couscous. Séances de massage après un bain turc, explorez les descriptions des riads sur Tripocco et réservez pour tous les budgets.


Hôtels Riads hôtels 2 étoiles hôtels 3 étoiles hôtels 4 étoiles hôtels 5 étoiles