What to do at night in Essaouira ?

                                        So Lounge Mogador

Average price : 500 Dhs

0/5

So Lounge Mogador

The So Lounge Mogador is the club at the heart of the nightlife at the Sofitel Essaouira hotel. A night club created on a background of luxury and cozy atmosphere for fantastic nocturnal escapades in Essaouira. So Lounge Mogador has a wide range of beers for cocktails with friends or unusual appointments. The space is also dedicated to the lives band and fairy animations of the best disc jockeys in the world who succeed.

I discover
                                        Le Medina MClub Essaouira

Average price : 500 Dhs

0/5

MClub

Want to better enjoy the evening in Essaouira? Discover the MClub of the Medina Hotel Essaouira Thalassa Sea & Spa - MGallery by Sofitel. The Club is dedicated to the evening of piano animation, showcase and show. The MClub is a landmark of atmospheres and cocktails. A turn of the musicians make their passage and each evening is a theme unpublished with a DJ.

I discover
                                        Ozo Night Club

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

Ozo Night Club

Music, live shows, fairy animations in Essaouira? Ozo Club is the meeting point of the great disc jockeys created by Thierry Garcia. Like nocturnal escapades from Paris to Saint-Tropez or Marrakech, Ozo is the address of nights full of memories with friends. The Club puts you in its comfort: the atmosphere is cozy and the cocktail is offered at a better price.

I discover
                                        Tiki So Bar

Average price : 500 Dhs

0/5

Tiki So Bar

Tiki So Bar is the wine bar at the heart of the luxurious Sofitel Essaouira hotel. Find the time to participate in a jazz party and enjoy the best aperitifs in all serenity.

I discover
                                        Le Taros Bar Restaurant

Average price : 100 Dhs

0/5

Le Taros Bar Restaurant

Bar Restaurant Lounge dedicated to outdoor parties, Taros is more than just a restaurant in Essaouira. A place for relaxation and celebration of great moments, the Taros Bar Lounge offers a varied gastronomy of seafood as well as international and local recipes for dinner with friends. The aperitif is offered at will and the choice can be difficult because the cellar of taros is well varied.

I discover
                                        Le Club

Average price : 60 Dhs

0/5

Le Club

Located on the first floor of Grand Taros, the Club is a wine bar with a panoramic view of the beautiful port city. Located in the heart of the famous Place Moulay Hassan, the Club offers the opportunity to have a glass of wine and enjoy delicious tapas offered by the chef. Looking for a place rather calm and modern, the Club welcomes you every evening 7/7.

I discover
                                        The Roof Bar Restaurant

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

The Roof Bar

The Roof is a bar with exceptional terrace in Essaouira. With stunning views of Essaouira Beach, The Roof Bar is a restaurant that stands out for its original location and bustling atmosphere. This is the address for unusual encounters and nocturnal getaways away from the hustle and bustle of the city

I discover
                                        Essaouira La Table by Madada

Average price : 0 Dhs

0/5

La Table by Madada

Table by Madada is an international restaurant majestically installed on the Mogador of Essaouira. Classified as "Top Night Address", the Table is a tapas bar, cocktail and undisputed address of Mediterranean gastronomy. The nights are transformed into animations and mini-shows with the tour of traditional artists and disc jockeys.

I discover

Party in Essaouira: the best addresses of bars, nightclubs and pubs

Did you say night out in Essaouira? You are at the right destination: Tripocco has taken care to rank the best addresses for a flawless night out. In the company of a partner, a group of friends or collaborators, family or solo, all situations are taken into account by the system. The use of our guide is to filter your search, to compare services and prices, to book in click. Essaouira offers a multitude of restaurants, bars and Irish pubs, cabarets and night clubs from downtown to the old Medina or neighborhoods.

Essaouira Nightclub and Bar restaurant lounge

Enjoy a unique romantic experience, have a drink, settle around a cocktail of beer, sip around a table and enjoy the best Moroccan and international recipes, everything is possible and unique in Essaouira. Tripocco has also selected casinos, night games centers, shopping corners, afterwork addresses and cinemas for more outlet plans. Visit! Filter and book.


Night Club Bars, Pubs and Lounges Casino Oriental Wine bar Irish - british Pub Shisha Bar Lounge Restaurant

Que faire le soir à Essaouira ?

                                        So Lounge Mogador

Prix moyen : 500 Dhs

0/5

So Lounge Mogador

Le So Lounge Mogador est le club au cœur de la nightlife à l'hôtel Sofitel Essaouira. Un club de nuit créé sur fond de luxe et d'ambiance cosy pour de fantastiques escapades nocturnes à Essaouira. Le So Lounge Mogador dispose d'une large gamme de bières pour des cocktails entre amis ou des rendez-vous insolites. L'espace est également dédié aux lives band et animations féeriques des meilleurs disc-jockeys du monde qui s'y succèdent.

Je découvre
                                        Le Medina MClub Essaouira

Prix moyen : 500 Dhs

0/5

MClub

Envie de mieux profiter de la soirée à Essaouira ? Découvrez le MClub de l'hôtel Le Médina Essaouira Thalassa Sea & Spa - MGallery by Sofitel. Le Club est dédié aux soirées d'animation piano, showcase et spectacle. Le MClub est un repère des ambiances et des cocktails. A tour de rôle des musiciens font leur passage et chaque soirée est une thématique inédite avec un Dj.

Je découvre
                                        Ozo Night Club

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

Ozo Night Club

Music, live shows, animations féeriques à Essaouira ? Ozo Club est le point de rencontre des grands disc-jockeys créé par Thierry Garcia. A l'instar des escapades nocturnes de Paris à Saint-Tropez ou de Marrakech, Ozo est l'adresse des nuits pleines de souvenirs entre amis. Le Club vous fait installer dans son confort : l'ambiance est cosy et le cocktail s'offre à meilleur prix.

Je découvre
                                        Tiki So Bar

Prix moyen : 500 Dhs

0/5

Tiki So Bar

Tiki So Bar est le bar à vin au cœur du luxueux hôtel Sofitel Essaouira. Trouvez le temps de participer à une soirée aux couleurs du jazz et profitez des meilleurs apéro en toutes sérénité.

Je découvre
                                        Le Taros Bar Restaurant

Prix moyen : 100 Dhs

0/5

Le Taros Bar Restaurant

Bar Restaurant Lounge dédié à la fête en plein-air, le Taros est plus qu'un simple restaurant à Essaouira. Véritable espace de détente et de célébration des grands moments, le Taros Bar Lounge propose une gastronomie diversifiée en fruits de mer ainsi que des recettes internationales et locales pour dîner entre amis. L'apéro s'offre à volonté et le choix peut s'avérer ardu car la cave du taros est bien variée.

Je découvre
                                        Le Club

Prix moyen : 60 Dhs

0/5

Le Club

Installé au premier étage du grand Taros, le Club est un bar à vin donnant une vue panoramique sur la belle cité portuaire. Situé au cœur de la célèbre Place Moulay Hassan, le Club offre l'opportunité de prendre un verre bien frais de vin et savourer de succulents tapas proposé par le chef. Vous recherchez un endroit plutôt calme et moderne, le Club vous accueille toutes les soirées 7j/7.

Je découvre
                                        The Roof Bar Restaurant

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

The Roof Bar

The Roof est un bar à la terrasse exceptionnelle à Essaouira. Donnant une vue imprenable sur la plage d'Essaouira, The Roof Bar est un restaurant qui se démarque de par son emplacement original et son ambiance hyper animée. Il s'agit de l'adresse pour des rencontres insolites et des escapades nocturnes à l'écart du tumulte de la ville

Je découvre
                                        Essaouira La Table by Madada

Prix moyen : 0 Dhs

0/5

La Table by Madada

La Table by Madada est un restaurant international majestueusement installé sur le Mogador d'Essaouira. Classés "Top adresse nocturne", la Table est un bar à tapas, cocktail et adresse incontestée de la gastronomie méditerranéenne. Les nuits sont transformées en animations et mini-spectacles avec le tour des artistes traditionnels et disc-jockeys.

Je découvre

Vous avez dit sortie nocturne à Essaouira ? Vous êtes à la bonne destination : Tripocco a pris le soin de classer les meilleures adresses pour une virée nocturne impeccable. En compagnie d’un (e) partenaire, en groupe d’amis ou de collaborateurs, en famille ou en solo, toutes les situations sont prises en compte par le système.

L’utilisation de notre guide consiste à filtrer votre recherche, à comparer les services et prix, à réserver en clic.  

Essaouira propose une multitude de restaurants lounge, bars et pubs irlandais, cabarets et night clubs du centre-ville à l’ancienne Médina voire les quartiers populaires. Vivre une expérience romantique inédite, prendre un verre, s’installer autour d’un cocktail de bière, siroter autour d’une table et déguster les meilleures recettes marocaines et internationales, tout est possible et unique à Essaouira.

Tripocco a également sélectionné les casinos, centre de jeux nocturne, coins de shopping, adresses afterwork et cinémas pour plus de plans de sortie. Visitez ! Filtrez et réservez.


Night Club Bars, Pubs et Lounges Casino Oriental Bar à Vin Pub Irlandais - Anglais Bar à Chicha Restaurant lounge