French Restauants in Essaouira

Average price : 250 Dhs

0/5

LE RELAIS DE PARIS

This establishment is perfectly located, with a breathtaking view of the bay of the city of Essaouira, nestled on the roof of a famous hotel in the city. The Relais de Paris Essaouira is an essential address of this fabulous city, especially with its contemporary and very authentic decoration. The latter offers a rich French map, and offers a quality service. This restaurant puts at the disposal of its customers a Live Band to accompany your tasty dinners with a pleasant musical connotation.

I discover

Want a tartiflette or pancakes? The French culinary specialty in Essaouira is one of the most recommended. The French restaurants of the city are numerous and offers refined French cuisine in their authentic and comfortable settings.

On Tripocco, we took care to train not only the French restaurants but also all the addresses where the French gastronomy can be found in Essaouira. Where to spend a family dinner around a table topped with wine rooster, stew, quiche lorraine or Breton pancakes? The Tripocco guide has selected the top of the best restaurants where the culinary art of France is at the rendezvous.

In its neighborhoods and along its avenues, the system explores everything to bring out what is hidden there in terms of French dishes. In the vicinity of Bani 'Antar, towards the Kasbah Jdida, Ahl Agadir, on the Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdallah Avenue, in Bouakhar or the heart Mellah Qdim, plan your family outings during your stay. Find in Essaouira, authentic dishes of Savoyard fondue, fondue Burgundy or ratatouille.


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Restaurants français Essaouira

                                        LE RELAIS DE PARIS RESTAURANT ESSAOUIRA

Prix moyen : 250 Dhs

0/5

LE RELAIS DE PARIS

Cet établissement est parfaitement situé, avec une vue imprenable sur la baie de la ville d’Essaouira, niché sur le toit d’un célèbre hôtel de la ville. Le Relais de Paris Essaouira est une adresse incontournable de cette fabuleuse ville, surtout avec sa décoration contemporaine et très authentique. Ce dernier propose une carte française riche, et offre un service de qualité. Ce restaurant met à la disposition de sa clientèle un Live Band pour accompagné vos diners savoureux avec une connotation musicale agréable.

Je découvre

Envie d’une tartiflette ou de crêpes ? La spécialité culinaire française à Essaouira est l’une des plus recommandées. Les restaurants français de la ville sont nombreux et propose une cuisine française raffinée dans leurs cadres authentiques et confortables.

Sur Tripocco, nous avons pris le soin de dresser non seulement les restos français mais aussi toutes les adresses où la gastronomie française peut être trouvée à Essaouira. Où passer un dîner en famille autour d’une table garnie de coq au vin, du pot-au-feu, de la quiche lorraine ou galettes bretonnes ? Le guide Tripocco a sélectionné le top des meilleurs restos où l’art culinaire de la France est au rendez-vous.

Dans ses quartiers et le long de ses avenues,le système explore tout pour faire sortir ce qui s’y cache en termes de plats français. Dans les environs de Bani ‘Antar, vers la Kasbah Jdida, à Ahl Agadir, sur l’Avenue Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdallah, à Bouakhar ou au cœur Mellah Qdim, planifiez vos sorties en famille durant votre séjour.
Trouvez à Essaouira, de mets authentiques de de fondue savoyarde, fondue bourguignonne ou de ratatouille.


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien