Best international restaurant in Essaouira

Average price : 250 Dhs

0/5

CARAVANE CAFÉ

This establishment is nestled behind the gates of the city walls of Essaouira, in the heart of the old city. Caravane Café is a place like no other, filled with works of art, extraordinary historical items and has several lounges where you can settle down to enjoy a moment of relaxation in this real cave of Ali Baba . This establishment offers very tasty cuisine from around the world.

I discover

Fans of fast food and international gastronomy, you are welcome to Essaouira. McDonald's and other international franchises have established themselves to provide the pleasures of a restoration like the four corners of the world. International cuisine is not just a culinary specialty in Essaouira, it is naturally a set of categories of restaurants making international recipes the quintessence of their menus: tacos, shawarma, pizza, tapas, tortillas, pancakes, sushi, cheeseburger , burgers and fries, milkshakes ...

On Tripocco, we have made a collection of the best addresses to savor international gastronomy standards. At your disposal, we thought of a filtering tool for your preferences. Tripocco provides you with exactly your requirements in terms of menus, services, ambiance and decor. For each establishment, you have the opportunity to discover the description and the range of services available. Search! Find and book in the easiest way.


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Meilleurs restaurants internationux à Essaouira

                                        CARAVANE CAFÉ ESSAOUIRA

Prix moyen : 250 Dhs

0/5

CARAVANE CAFÉ

Cet établissement est niché derrières les portes des remparts de la ville d’Essaouira, en plein coeur de la vieille ville. Caravane Café est un endroit pas comme les autres, rempli d’oeuvres d’arts, d’articles historiques extraordinaire et dispose de plusieurs salons ou vous pouvez vous y installer pour profitez d’un moment de détente dans cette véritable caverne d’Ali Baba. Cet établissement propose une cuisine venu des quatre coins du monde très savoureuse.

Je découvre

Les amateurs de fast food et de la gastronomie internationale, vous êtes la bienvenue à Essaouira. McDonald’s et autres franchises internationales se sont installées pour procurer les plaisirs d’une restauration à l’instar des quatre coins du monde. La cuisine internationale n’est pas qu’une spécialité culinaire à Essaouira, c’est naturellement un ensemble de catégories de restaurants faisant des recettes internationales la quintessence de leurs menus : tacos, shawarma, pizza, tapas, tortillas, crêpes, sushi, cheeseburger, burgers-frites, milk-shakes…

Sur Tripocco, nous avons fait une collection des meilleures adresses pour savourer les standards la gastronomie internationale. A votre disposition, nous avons pensé à un outil de filtrage de vos préférences. Tripocco vous fournit avec exactitude vos exigences en termes de menus, de services, d’ambiance et de décor. Pour chaque établissement, vous avez la possibilité de découvrir la description et la panoplie des services disponibles. Cherchez ! Trouvez et réservez de la plus simple des manières.


Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien