Best Mediterranean Restaurants Essaouira

Average price : 700 Dhs

0/5

L ATLANTIQUE Essaouira

This establishment is a luxurious address of the city of Essaouira. Nestled in the heart of Sofitel Golf & Spa, the Atlantic restaurant is by the pool of this luxurious hotel. With its sleek design, this restaurant offers seafood such as crustaceans and fish of the day. Featuring various lush gardens and stunning views.

I discover

Average price : 280 Dhs

4/5

LE CHALET DE LA PLAGE

This restaurant is a renowned establishment opened in 1893. Nestled just by the sea with a bird's eye view of the sumptuous bay of the magical city of Essaouira, this establishment offers rich and typical Mediterranean cuisine. Fish, seafood, oysters are various other types of shellfish. The Chalet de la Plage offers impeccable service accompanied by quality products.

I discover

Average price : 170 Dhs

5/5

OCÉAN VAGABOND

Located right in front of the ocean, this property is an ideal beach restaurant to entertain during your stay in the city of Essaouira. The latter offers a very tasty cuisine, with a quality ratio, reasonable prices. L’Océan Vagabond Essaouira offers happy hour during weekends from 18 to 19h, pizzas and various other tapas. All this in a relaxed atmosphere and in a magical setting.

I discover

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

Restaurant des Jardins de Villa Maroc

A marriage between Moroccan flavors and the delicacy of the culinary art, the Restaurant Les Jardins Villa Maroc will serve you gastronomic delights with the flavors and scents of regional products such as argan oil, and various other products nobles. Add to this the exceptional space as intimate and solemn, where the living room has given way to conviviality, to make you live or relive real unique experiences.

I discover

The port city of Essaouira has as many Moroccan and foreign restaurants. Essaouira has opened over the years and from day to day, the number of Mediterranean restaurants is important. The best are still to find. Tripocco is a filtering tool with which millions of users who have trusted us have planned their trips to Morocco.

Would you like to enjoy a 100% Mediterranean recipe today? We offer you through this page, a simple and reliable technique. You just have to enter in the search bar your preferences in terms of frame, distance, kitchen, budget, payment method, atmosphere, additional services ...

On the peninsula of Mogador in the old medina, in modern districts, on the boulevards and in the outskirts of the city, Tripocco has drawn up a list of all the places where you can find a tasty pizza . Eat Italian, consume Spanish, taste Moroccan in the best Mediterranean restaurants of Essaouira enjoying superb views of the Atlantic Ocean.

Discover in this collection the menus and descriptions of establishments with pictures.


Moroccan International Asian Spanish American French Lebanese oriental bio-green & vegan Mediterranean Gastronomic African Mexican Italian

Meilleurs Restaurants Méditerranéens Essaouira

                                        RESTAURANT L'ATLANTIQUE AGADIR

Prix moyen : 700 Dhs

0/5

L ATLANTIQUE Essaouira

Cet établissement est une adresse luxueuse de la ville d’Essaouira. Niché au coeur du Sofitel Golf & Spa, L’Atlantique Essaouira restaurant est au bord de la piscine de ce luxueux hôtel. Avec son design épuré, ce restaurant met à sa carte une cuisine marine telle que des crustacés et des poissons de la pêche du jour. Disposant de divers jardins luxuriants et une vue imprenable.

Je découvre
                                        LE CHALET DE LA PLAGE ESSAOUIRA

Prix moyen : 280 Dhs

4/5

LE CHALET DE LA PLAGE

Ce restaurant est un établissement de renom ouvert en 1893. Niché juste en bordure de mer avec une vue plongeante sur la somptueuse baie de la ville magique d’Essaouira, cet établissement propose une cuisine méditerranéenne riche et typique. Poissons, fruits de mer, huitres est divers autres types de crustacés. Le Chalet de la Plage offre un service irréprochable accompagné de produits de qualité.

Je découvre
                                        RESTAURANT OCÉAN VAGABOND ESSAOUIRA

Prix moyen : 170 Dhs

5/5

OCÉAN VAGABOND

Situé juste en face de l’océan, cet établissement est un restaurant de plage idéal pour ce divertir durant vos séjours à la ville d’Essaouira. Ce dernier propose une cuisine très savoureuse, avec un rapport qualité, prix raisonnables. L’Océan Vagabond Essaouira propose des Happy hour durant les week end de 18 à 19h, des pizzas à feu de bois et divers autres Tapas. Tout ça dans une ambiance décontractée et dans un décor magique.

Je découvre
                                        les jardins de villa maroc

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

Restaurant des Jardins de Villa Maroc

Un mariage entre les saveurs marocaines et la finesse de l'art culinaire, le Restaurant Les Jardins Villa Maroc vous servira des délices gastronomiques aux saveurs et aux senteurs des produits terroirs de la région telle que l'huile d'argan, et divers autres produits nobles. Rajouter à cela l'exceptionnel espace aussi intime que solennel, où le salon a laissé place à la convivialité, afin de vous faire vivre ou revivre de vraies expériences uniques.

Je découvre

La ville portuaire d’Essaouira compte autant de restaurants marocains qu’étrangers. Essaouira s’est ouvert au fil des années et du jour au jour, le nombre de restaurants méditerranéens est important. Les meilleurs restent à dénicher. Tripocco est un outil de filtrage avec lequel de millions d’utilisateurs nous ayant fait confiance ont planifié leurs sorties au Maroc.

Vous souhaitez déguster une recette 100% méditerranéenne aujourd’hui ? Nous vous proposons à travers cette page, une technique simple et fiable. Il vous suffit de rentrer dans la barre de recherche vos préférences en termes de cadre, distance, cuisine, budget, mode de paiement, ambiance, services complémentaires…

Sur la presqu'île du Mogador dans l’ancienne médina, dans les quartiers modernes, sur les boulevards et dans les alentours de la ville, Tripocco a dressé une liste de l’ensemble des endroits où vous avez la possibilité de trouver une savoureuse pizza. Mangez italien, consommez espagnol, dégustez marocain dans les meilleurs restaurants méditerranéens d’Essaouira en profitant de vues superbes sur l’océan atlantique.  

Découvrez dans cette collection les menus et descriptions des établissements accompagnés d’images.



Marocain International Asiatique Espagnol Américain Français Libanais oriental bio-green & vegan Méditerranéen Gastronomique Africain Mexicain Italien