Various activities in Marrakech

                                        ASSOUFID GOLF CLUB tripocco

Average price : 700 Dhs

4/5

Assoufid Golf Club

Assoufid Golf Club is a superb resort, and one of the best golf clubs in Morocco overlooking the Atlas Mountains. The club is located on the road of Guemassa, in the heart of the red city. Whether you are a pro golfer or an amateur, know that the place offers pool days in a unique environment where tranquility and serenity reigns at 260dhs. At this price, you will have access to the whole pool day, as well as a starter, dish and dessert.

I discover

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

Ciel d Afrique

Ciel de Afrique is one of the oldest companies in terms of leisure activities. Present in Morocco since 1990, the company Ciel d'Afrique has become over the years a reference in terms of balloon flights in Marrakech. The establishment offers unique experiences and above all a wide range of equipment for excursions in the Moroccan sky. Take the height on the Berber villages and the desert of Morocco aboard flights Sky of Africa.

I discover

The city of Marrakech, city showcase of Moroccan culture, is an opportunity to better get to know Morocco. Discover the Moroccan tradition in its atypical gastronomy, its impeccable architecture, its varied and rich craftsmanship, its cosmopolitan society, its glorious history and its beliefs. The ocher city allows to simply approach Morocco. This is the chance to do several cultural activities including excursions to Imlil, Ourika, Oukaimden, Essaouira, Benguerir etc. In the city center as well, you will follow neighborhoods to find yourself in the impressive corners of the red city. The medina or the old Medina welcomes you with its rich historical heritage: its authentic tajine or couscous delights, its markets with the articles of anonymous craftsmen (the so-called souks), its big Koutoubia Mosque, its old houses (Riads ) transformed into guesthouses and its legendary place Jemaa El Fna, classified intangible cultural heritage of humanity by UNESCO.

Cultural activities in Marrakech

At the heart of Arab, Berber and European traditions, Marrakech will enliven you with its decorations, its museums, its Marrakchia tangia, its palm grove and the symbiosis between modernity and tradition. Tripocco has found you the best maps of cultural activities. We allow you to search, find and book what you want to practice. In the vicinity of the city, your visits can lead you to Berber populations and their ancestral traditions jealously preserved from generation to generation. Language, scriptures, architectural and pictorial representations, you will find yourself in the bath of civilization values as secular and older than men.

Activities kids in Marrakech

You were looking for something interesting for your little kids. Marrakesh is a welcoming oasis that creates for children paradise worlds in which they have the opportunity to develop their intelligence and be entertained amply without any risk. From safety to an attractive setting to innovations in these children's activities, it's simply a boon that your little ones will not want to miss. Many are naturally those who prefer to take their children to activities that would be of little interest to them: by way of example, the little ones would rather fall asleep on their video game console than suffer from disgust at attending a museum exhibition. . Imagine for a moment for your children and discover a plethora of good ideas to make them fully enjoy in the ocher city.

Children's play center

Like the Laser Game, you will find on Tripocco the best activities for children. All the good ones have been designed to meet the various concerns of parents concerned with leisure and aware of the place of those. As the growth of children is linked to the environment in which they grow up, their habits and relationships, exciting children's play centers have been created. Luxury hotels in the Hivernage, or in Gueliz, even in the Palmeraie, a special "Kids Club" service is run by professional instructors. Apart from these clubs attached to the hotel service, you will also find play clubs in the area of the city such as pony centers.

Enternainment parks in Marrakech

Children really enjoy the unreal world, you know it: they imagine themselves in reality with big animals or driving like daddy. All this, however, brings them enthusiasm, a smile, inner peace. You have in the red city the opportunity to give a ride to your little ones in an amusement park. Tripocco has thus found you the best parks so that you can make them enjoy without having to search for addresses, programs and conditions of access. Check this page and make an instant booking using our search engine.

Sports and extreme activities

Practicing sports in Marrakech can be very interesting. The ocher city has a set of sports centers where the practice of physical activities is more easily accessible. If you would like to attend a sports club in the city, whatever the type of sport to do, Tripocco offers a set of addresses leading you to the best gyms. In this selection you will find the most popular sports activities. Find a sports complex for football or basketball and still tennis or handball in the red city. In this list, we also offer fitness rooms and fitness centers to suit all budgets and ages.

In suburbs such as Daoudiate, Massira or even downtown Gueliz, as well as Agdal, sports addresses are indexed by an effective search engine Tripocco. City sport club, Atlas, City Bike and others, the best establishments in this sector are on our search engine, price comparison and booking. You can take advantage of several plans and exceptional offers.

Shopping in Marrakech

Looking for good shopping in Morocco during a stay? Being in Marrakech opens you access to all categories of takeaway items. The city devotes Moroccan handicraft products to a place of choice. They fill the souks and stain them with their beauty. You have to go through these markets to find out. In the old Medina where the sample of art and crafts is exposed, the opportunity for a cheap shopping opens up to you. Sculpture, painting, pottery, leather goods, henna tattoo, shoemaking, the Jemaa El Fna square is one of the must-haves of this hike. Ancient and contemporary art invite to contemplation before going on to the actual purchases.

In the shopping centers of Gueliz, however, major clothing and jewelery stores are another way of shopping in the ocher city. Many shops open for purchases of luxury goods are located in the heart of the city. All types of budget find their place. You can visit all major shoppings centers and stores of brands of shoes, watches, caps, clothes, perfumes, cosmetics. All plans are possible to allow you to make this day a business opportunity and discovery.

Concierge and Travel Agencies

You plan to prepare your holidays in Marrakech, find above a set of establishments exclusively willing to accompany you throughout your stay. Make this trip exceptional and successful through professional assistance. Concierge services and travel agencies that are both professional and faithful to a line of conduct based on personalized services are waiting for you. Each client can adapt to his budget, his personality and his expectations, his stay with these travel experts organized in the ocher city. On Tripocco, you have a list of best concierge services in Marrakech. They are known for their proven expertise on travel sites and their many years of experience. If you want to stay in Morocco, your best guides will certainly be these luxury conciergeries.

Gardens and green spaces in Marrakech

Have you thought of a hike in Marrakech? If so, we show you the green spaces through which you will smell the fresh air of the most visited city of Morocco. Browse the Jemaa El Fna Square, go shopping in the souks of the old Medina, visit museums or venture into camel tours, activities? You will not finish enumerating. However, one of the fundamental is the frequentation of gardens, kill time, talk business, spend unusual and romantic appointments or afford a moment of meditation. Everything is possible. In the ocher city, we have identified all green spaces to offer only the best among them. They are both public and private. Each of them is of a form of access making its specificity.

The private gardens of Marrakech, are often located within the confines of luxury hotels. Resort complexes such as the Sofitel, Four Seasons Resort and others are built in green spaces that are spacious enough to accommodate large groups during moments of celebration. In some restaurants as well, in the medina as in the popular districts, small gardens invite to move away behind the shade of the flowers. You savor steaming dishes around a Sunday table and in the impressive greenery that gives the rendezvous its reason to be.

Apart from restaurants and hotels, public gardens occupy a place of choice in the habits of millions of Moroccans. In the ocher city, public gardens play a vital role in the lives of men. Tripocco grouped on its search engine, all green spaces allowing you to live Marrakech as ever. From the Medina to the lush Palm Grove, all the best gardens have been put on our engine to facilitate booking.


Swimming pool Nautical activities Quad Excursions Buggy Dromedary Cultural Activities Children's activities Extreme and Sporting activities Shopping Luxury Conciergerie Gardens and Spaces various activities

Activités diverses à Marrakech

                                        ASSOUFID GOLF CLUB tripocco

Prix moyen : 700 Dhs

4/5

Assoufid Golf Club

Assoufid Golf Club est un superbe resort, et un des meilleurs clubs de golf du Maroc qui donne sur les montagnes de l’Atlas. Le club est situé sur la Route de Guemassa, en plein cœur de la ville rouge. Que vous soyez un golfeur pro ou un amateur, sachez que l’établissement propose des journées piscine dans un environnement unique où règne tranquillité et sérénité à 260dhs. A ce prix, vous bénéficierez d’un accès à la piscine pendant toute la journée, ainsi que d’une entrée, un plat et un dessert.

Je découvre
                                        Ciel d Afrique montgolfière Marrakech

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

Ciel d Afrique

Ciel d'Afrique est l'une des plus vielles sociétés en matière d'activités ludiques. Présente au Maroc depuis 1990, la société Ciel d’Afrique est devenue au fil des années une référence en termes de vols en montgolfière à Marrakech. L'établissement propose des expériences uniques et surtout une large gamme d'équipements pour des excursions dans le ciel marocain. Prenez la hauteur sur les villages berbères et le désert du Maroc à bord de vols Ciel d'Afrique.

Je découvre

La ville de Marrakech, ville vitrine de la culture marocaine, est une occasion pour mieux apprendre à connaître le Maroc. Découvrir la tradition marocaine dans sa gastronomie atypique, son architecture impeccable, son artisanat varié et riche, sa société cosmopolite, son histoire glorieuse et ses croyances. La ville ocre permet d’aborder simplement le Maroc. C’est la chance d’y faire plusieurs activités culturelles parmi lesquelles les excursions à Imlil, l’Ourika, à Oukaimden, à Essaouira, à Benguerir etc. Au centre-ville également, vous longerez des quartiers pour vous retrouver dans les coins impressionnants de la ville rouge. La médina ou l’ancienne Médina vous accueille avec son riche patrimoine historique : ses délices authentiques de tajine ou de couscous, ses marchés aux articles d’artisans anonymes (les souks dit-on), sa grande Mosquée Koutoubia, ses anciennes demeures (Riads) transformées en maisons d’hôte et sa place légendaire Jemaa El Fna, classée patrimoine culturel immatériel de l’humanité par l’UNESCO.

Activités culturelles à Marrakech 

Au cœur des traditions arabes, berbères et européennes, Marrakech vous égaie par ses décors, ses musées, son tangia marrakchia, sa palmeraie et la symbiose entre modernité et tradition. Tripocco vous a trouvé les meilleurs plans d’activités culturelles. Nous vous permettons de rechercher, retrouver et réserver ce que vous désirez pratiquer. Aux environs de la ville, vos visites peuvent vous mener à des populations berbères et leurs traditions ancestrales jalousement conservées de génération en génération. La langue, les écritures, les représentations architecturales et picturales, vous vous retrouverez au bain des valeurs civilisationnelles aussi séculaires et plus vieilles que les hommes.

Activités enfants à Marrakech

Vous cherchiez quelque chose d’intéressante pour vos petits gosses. Marrakech est une oasis accueillante qui crée pour les enfants des univers paradisiaques dans lesquels, ils ont la possibilité de développer leur intelligence et se divertir amplement sans aucun risque. De la sécurité au cadre attrayant en passant par les innovations dans ces activités d’enfants, c’est simplement une aubaine que vos petits bambins ne voudriont point rater. Nombre sont naturellement, ceux qui préfèrent emmener leurs enfants dans des activités qui leur intéresseraient que de peu : en guise d’exemple, les plus petits aimeraient mieux s’endormir sur leur console de jeux vidéo que de souffrir de dégoût de fréquenter une exposition muséale. Imaginez un instant pour vos enfants et découvrez une plénitude de bonnes idées pour les faire profiter à fond dans la ville ocre.

Centre de jeux enfants

A l’image du laser Game, vous trouverez sur Tripocco les meilleures activités pour enfants. Tous les bons ont été pensés pour répondre aux diverses préoccupations des parents soucieux des loisirs et conscients de la place de ceux-là. La croissance des enfants étant liée à l’environnement dans lequel ils grandissent, leurs habitudes et fréquentations, il a été créé des centres de jeux enfants excitants. Des hôtels de luxe à l’Hivernage, ou à Gueliz, même à la Palmeraie, un service spécial « Kids Club » est tenu par de moniteurs professionnels. Hors ces clubs annexés au service hôtelier, vous trouverez également des clubs de jeu dans les alentours de la ville comme des centres de poney.

Parcs d’attraction à Marrakech

Les enfants apprécient énormément le monde irréel, vous le savez certes : ils s’imagent être dans la réalité avec de gros animaux ou conduire comme papa. Tout cela leur apporte cependant l’enthousiasme, le sourire, la paix intérieure. Vous avez dans la ville rouge l’occasion de faire faire un tour à vos plus petits dans un parc d’attraction. Tripocco vous a ainsi trouvé les meilleurs parcs afin que vous les fassiez profiter sans casse-tête à chercher des adresses, des programmes et des conditions d’accès. Consultez cette page et procédez à une réservation instantanée en profitant de notre moteur de recherche.

Sports et activités extrêmes 

Pratiquer le sport à Marrakech peut s’avérer très intéressant. La ville ocre dispose d’un ensemble de centres de sport où la pratique d’activités physiques est de plus facile d’accès. Si vous aimeriez fréquenter un club sportif de la ville, quel que soit le type de sport à faire, Tripocco vous propose un ensemble d’adresses vous menant aux meilleures salles de sport. Vous trouverez dans cette sélection les activités sportives les plus pratiquées. Trouvez un complexe sportif pour le football ou le basketball et encore du tennis ou du handball dans la ville rouge. Dans cette liste, nous vous proposons également des salles de fitness et centres de remise en forme selon tous les budgets et tous les âges.

Dans les quartiers de la périphérie comme à Daoudiate, Massira ou même au centre-ville à Gueliz, ainsi qu’à Agdal, des adresses de sport vous sont indexées par un moteur de recherche efficace qu’est Tripocco. City sport club, Atlas, City Bike et autres, les meilleurs établissements de ce secteur sont sur notre moteur de recherche, de comparaison des prix et de réservation. Vous pouvez profiter de plusieurs plans et d’offres exceptionnelles.

Shopping à Marrakech

Envie de bons plans de shopping au Maroc lors d’un séjour ? Etre à Marrakech vous ouvre l’accès sur toutes les catégories d’articles à emporter. La ville consacre aux produits de l’artisanat marocain une place de choix. Ils remplissent les souks et les tâchent de leur beauté. Vous devez forcément parcourir ces marchés pour s’en rendre compte. Dans l’ancienne Médina où l’échantillon de l’art et de l’artisanat s’expose, l’opportunité pour un shopping pas cher s’ouvre à vous. Sculpture, peinture, poterie, maroquinerie, tatouage au henné, cordonnerie, la place de Jemaa El Fna est l’un des incontournables de cette randonnée. L’art ancien et celui contemporain invitent à la contemplation avant de passer aux achats proprement dits.

Par contre dans les centres commerciaux du Gueliz, les grandes enseignes de vêtement et de bijou sont une autre manière de faire du shopping dans la ville ocre. De nombreux magasins ouverts pour les achats d’articles de luxe ont élu domicile au cœur de la ville. Tous les types de budget y trouvent leur place. Vous pouvez visiter tous les grands shoppings centers et les magasins des marques de chaussures, montres, casquettes, habits, parfumerie, cosmétique. Tous les plans sont possibles pour vous permettre de faire de ce jour, une opportunité d’affaire et de découverte.

Conciergerie et agences de voyage 

Vous comptez préparer vos vacances à Marrakech, trouvez ci-dessus un ensemble d’établissements exclusivement disposés à vous accompagner tout au long de votre séjour. Rendez ce voyage exceptionnel et réussi à travers une assistance des professionnels. Des conciergeries et agences de voyage à la fois professionnelles et fidèles à une ligne de conduite basée sur la personnalisation des services vous attendent. Chaque client peut adapter à son budget, à sa personnalité et à ses attentes, son séjour avec ces experts de voyage organisé dans la ville ocre. Sur Tripocco, vous avez une liste de meilleures conciergeries à Marrakech. Elles sont réputées pour leurs expertises confirmées sur les sites de voyage et leurs longues années d’expérience acquises. Si vous ambitionnez séjourner au Maroc, vos meilleurs guides seront, certes, ces conciergeries de luxe.

Jardins et espaces verts à Marrakech

Avez-vous pensé à une randonnée pédestre à Marrakech ? Si c’est le cas, nous vous indiquons les espaces verts à travers lesquels vous flairerez l’air pur de la ville la plus visitée du Maroc. Parcourir la Place de Jemaa El Fna, faire du shoping dans les souks de l’ancienne Médina, visiter les musées ou s’aventurer dans des circuits à dos de dromadaires, les activités ? Vous n’en finirez pas d’énumérer. Cependant, l’une des fondamentales, c’est bien la fréquentation des jardins, y tuer le temps, parler d’affaire, passer des rendez-vous insolites et romantiques ou s’offrir un moment de méditation. Tout y est possible. Dans la ville ocre, nous avons identifié l’ensemble des espaces verts pour ne vous proposer que les meilleurs parmi eux. Ils sont à la fois publics et privés. Chacun d’eux, est d’une forme d’accès faisant sa spécificité.

Les jardins privés de Marrakech, sont souvent situés dans l’enceinte des hôtels de luxe. Les complexes hôteliers comme le Sofitel, le Four Seasons Resort et d’autres, sont édifiés dans des espaces verts spacieusement disposés à accueillir de grands groupes pendant des instants de fête. Dans certains restaurants également, dans la médina comme dans les quartiers populaires, de petits jardins invitent à s’éloigner derrière l’ombre des fleurs. Vous savourez de fumants plats autour d’une table dominicale et dans la verdure impressionnante qui donne au rendez-vous sa raison de d’être.

En dehors des restaurants et hôtels, les jardins publics occupent quant à eux une place de choix dans les habitudes de millions de marocains. Dans la ville ocre, les jardins publics jouent un rôle primordial dans la vie des hommes. Tripocco a groupé sur son moteur de recherche, tous les espaces verts vous permettant de vivre Marrakech comme jamais. De la Médina à la verdoyante Palmeraie, tous les meilleurs jardins ont été mis sur notre moteur afin de faciliter la réservation.


Piscines Activités nautique Quad Excursions Buggy Dromadaire Activités Culturelles Activités enfants Activités sportives et Extremes Shopping Conciergerie de luxe Jardins et Espaces divers activités