Camel Excursion in Marrakech

One of the memories you will keep for a long time of Marrakech is its attractive landscape. To better understand this splendor, Tripocco recommends a camel or camel tour around Marrakech. Go to the borders of the Atlas, browse the landscapes of green palm groves to arrive in douars where hospitality is the only rule of handing. You will discover the Moroccan culture in its quintessence through a gentle and attentive host who will serve you a delicious mint tea. With family or friends, dromedary or camel tours allow you to change your surroundings in complete relaxation. The serenity of the landscapes, the warm welcome of the Berber villages, the discovery of different reliefs and the docility of the animal supporting you are the challenge of your trip.

On Tripocco, you will find the best establishments for your hike. They will organize you in caravan or solo, a course leading you to the foot of the chain of the High Atlas. Organize better, save more and find the right service providers through the leader in online booking in Morocco. Tripocco gives you the opportunity to compare agencies that organize dromedary tours in Marrakech. As for the reservation, it's just a magic click that saves you the hassle of looking for an agency in the city's neighborhoods.

If you finally decide for a ride with these animals full of sensation and characters inherent in their way of life, consult these establishments and offers they offer before booking your tour. The course generally takes place in the vicinity of Marrakech for half a day or even an hour of course according to a personalization according to your needs. Do not hesitate to go to the offers of similar activities, in particular the circuits in quad and buggy being practiced under the same circumstances.


Swimming pool Nautical activities Quad Excursions Buggy Dromedary Cultural Activities Children's activities Extreme and Sporting activities Shopping Luxury Conciergerie Gardens and Spaces various activities

Dromadaire & Chameau Marrakech

L'un des souvenirs que vous garderez longtemps de Marrakech c'est son paysage attrayant. Pour mieux cerner cette splendeur, Tripocco vous recommande un circuit à dos de dromadaire ou de chameau dans les alentours de Marrakech. Aller dans les confins de l'Atlas, parcourir les paysages de verdoyants des palmeraies pour arriver dans des douars où l'hospitalité est la seule règle de remise. Vous découvrirez la culture marocaine dans sa quintessence à travers un hôte doux et attentionné qui vous servira un délicieux thé à la menthe. En famille ou entre amis, les tours à dromadaire ou chameau vous permettent de dépayser en toute détente. La sérénité des paysages, l'accueil chaleureux des villages berbères, la découverte de différents reliefs et la docilité de l'animal vous supportant constituent l'enjeu de votre excursion.
Sur Tripocco, vous trouvez les meilleurs établissements pour votre randonnée. Ils vous organiseront en caravane ou en solo, un parcours vous menant au pied de la chaîne du Haut Atlas. Organisez mieux, économisez plus et repérez les bons prestataires de services à travers le leader de la réservation en ligne au Maroc. Tripocco vous donne la possibilité de comparer des agences qui organisent les circuits de dromadaire à Marrakech. Quant à la réservation, c'est simplement un clic magique qui vous évite les tracasseries à chercher une agence dans les quartiers de la ville.
Si vous vous êtes enfin décider pour un tour avec ces animaux pleins de sensation et de caractères inhérents à leur mode de vie, consultez ces établissements et les offres qu’ils vous proposent avant de réserver votre circuit. Le parcours se déroule généralement dans les environs de Marrakech pour une demi-journée ou même une heure de parcours selon une personnalisation en fonction de vos besoins. N’hésitez pas à passer aux offres d’activités similaires, notamment les circuits en quad et buggy se pratiquant dans les mêmes circonstances.


Piscines Activités nautique Quad Excursions Buggy Dromadaire Activités Culturelles Activités enfants Activités sportives et Extremes Shopping Conciergerie de luxe Jardins et Espaces divers activités