Cafes Marrakech: Where to have a good coffee in Marrakech?

Average price : 70 Dhs

5/5

The Spot

The Spot is a coworking space designed to work in a beautiful space for start-up companies, freelancers, entrepreneurs, art lovers and various other trades. The place is made to accommodate a lot of people in Marrakech, in a beautifully decorated and quiet working environment. The Spot strives to push you to reach your creative potential and productivity to the end.

I discover

Average price : 50 Dhs

5/5

SHTATTO

SHTATTO is a new address of the Medina of Marrakech, close to the place of spices! It was Anne Favier who was commissioned by Tahar Zbiri to renovate the beautiful multi-storey building. She chose to keep the interior clean and simple. SHTATTO is the opportunity to discover the unconventional and resounding work of four renowned designers. Amin Bendriouche, Hassan Hajjaj, Lup 31 and Nasire Bags create a new perception of the vibrant souks of Marrakech. On the first floor you can take a beauty break in a mixed hair salon. Amir Laftimi welcomes you to his casual vintage universe at the "nature Marrakech" show! The SHTATTO terrace also serves coffee where you can enjoy a Moroccan coffee and enjoy a variety of sweet delights while taking pleasure in one of the most splendid views of the medina of Marrakech. An exceptional 360 ° panoramic view of the red city with the snow-covered mountains of the Atlas in the background.

I discover

Average price : 50 Dhs

0/5

LAdresse Jemaa El Fna

In 2018, the famous cafe restaurant l'Adresse, originally installed in Gueliz, has approached its clientele in the medina of Marrakech. Located at the beginning of the mythical place Jemaa El-Fna, the Address is a unique gastronomic corner that offers a breathtaking view of the medina. This original place combines comfort and class at the doors of the souks and galleries of the historic center of Marrakech. Breakfast, lunch and dinner with family or friends, the Address Jemaa El Fna offers a menu of international and Moroccan cuisine to enjoy with a mint tea. Find at the address, your rest and enjoy sunny days at its panoramic terrace.

I discover

Average price : 250 Dhs

0/5

16 CAFÉ

At the famous Place du 16 Novembre in Marrakech a mythical place has been created: Café 16, a special address in the heart of Gueliz. Café 16 is not just a café, it is also a gourmet restaurant with French and local specialties. Tea room par excellence and great pastry, the Café 16 reassures the rest with its broad pastel green terrace. Its central location in the main business district makes it an impeccable place for business lunches and dinners with friends. It is to be expected in French cuisine in all its tastes accompanied by an appetizing pastry: avocado tartare, cakes, duck breast, viennoiserie, confit of lamb or sea bream fillet and macaroons in any aroma.

I discover
                                        Moon Roof Café

Average price : 50 Dhs

0/5

Moon Roof Café

The Moon Roof is a restaurant-cafe concept modeled on New York-style bistros mixing fastfood and local cuisine. It has a large terrace spread over 700m2 and fully covered neo design roof. The Moon Roof serves a variety of Moroccan and international gourmet dishes making it a chic address for gourmet breaks in downtown Marrakech. Its air-conditioned lounge guarantees a discretionary part in a perfect luxury of trendy restaurant. Enjoy meslalla chicken tajine, avocado tartar with spider meat or its famous farmhouse pizzas drizzled with argan oil.

I discover

Average price : 60 Dhs

0/5

Extrablatt

Located at the heart of the trendy Hivernage district, Café Extrablatt is one of the few German franchises in Morocco. Beautiful endoit for its refined decor and clean colors, Extrablatt is at the corner of Echouhada Avenue and El Kadissia Avenue while facing the Sofitel Hotel. Open for morning enjoyment from 40 dhs, the café restaurant offers an ambient setting in the evening and a varied dinner menu with international and Moroccan recipes.

I discover

Average price : 50 Dhs

0/5

News Café

Open daily from 7 am to midnight, the News Café is a café-restaurant in the heart of the upscale neighborhood of Hivernage. Clean decor, spacious terrace, comfortable furniture and cozy atmosphere, News Café makes you travel in international flavors with its varied maps. Moroccan and international cuisine highlighted, the place on Abu Baker Seddiq Street is a perfect spot for a business lunch or a family dinner.

I discover

Average price : 50 Dhs

0/5

Café Clock

Like Fes and Chefchaouen, Marrakech is one of three addresses in the "Café Clock". Much more than a restaurant-café, Clock serves both as a cultural center and a gallery at the Kasbah. In addition to serving Moroccan gourmet dishes, the restaurant offers a menu of international cuisine predominantly vegetarian accompanied by fresh drinks. Evenings are transformed into a real dinner-show of traditional Gnaoua music and other renowned international artists. The Clock cafes always take place in the ancient Medinas and make medieval houses unique places. In the ocher city, Café Clock offers dance classes, writing workshops, Berber tales and drawing days.

I discover

Average price : 50 Dhs

4/5

Café Kif Kif

Located in the Medina of Marrakech, Café Kif Kif stands near the famous Koutoubia Mosque. This café restaurant showcases Moroccan culinary art, French flavors and the delights of vegetarian cuisine. Real homemade dish solution, Alain and Karim have adopted for principles only authenticity and speed. The café is open at 10:00 and does not close until midnight. He employs a platoon of Moroccan cooks who reinvent the natural and traditional tastes of tajine, vegetarian pastillas or couscous from 100dhs.

I discover

Average price : 50 Dhs

0/5

Bakchich Cafe

Bakchich Café is a great little cafe located right next to the main square of Jemaa el Fna. You'll find the Bakchich Café offering freshly prepared food at very reasonable prices, it's a great place to grab a coffee, its fresh juice, a salad or something more substantial.

I discover

Café Marrakech: where to have a good mint tea in Marrakech?

Looking for a nice place to have a good coffee and change of air in Marrakech? We all agree that coffee is a tradition rooted in the daily lives of many of us. And that coffee is essential to the good morning mood and the pleasure of some. To prevent this moment from turning into a catastrophic experience, Tripocco has found for you the best addresses of Marrakech cafe for a moment of relaxation.

Marrakech Lunch: sunny Cafes and terrace in Marrakech

Whether for breakfast, a break during the day, or gather your friends over a good cup of coffee, take the time to chat and enjoy gourmet pastries. Whether you prefer to sit on the terrace or in the dining room, in a casual, chic or luxurious, you will surely find on Tripocco the spot that will please you to savor your coffee, tea or cappuccino.

Cafés Marrakech : Où prendre un bon café à Marrakech ?

                                        THE SPOT MARRAKECH

Prix moyen : 70 Dhs

5/5

The Spot

The Spot est un coworking space (espace de travail commun) conçu pour travailler dans un bel espace pour les entreprises en démarrage, les freelancers, les entrepreneurs, les amateurs d'art et divers autres métiers. L'endroit est fait pour accueillir un bon nombre de monde à Marrakech, dans un cadre merveilleusement décoré et calme. The Spot s'efforce à vous pousser à atteindre votre potentiel créatif et votre productivité jusqu'au bout.

Je découvre
                                        SHTATTO MARRAKECH

Prix moyen : 50 Dhs

5/5

SHTATTO

SHTATTO, la nouvelle adresse de la médina de Marrakech, à deux pas de la place des épices! C'est Anne Favier qui a été chargée par Tahar Zbiri de rénover le bel immeuble de plusieurs étages. Elle a choisi de garder l'intérieur propre et simple. SHTATTO est l'occasion de découvrir le travail non conventionnel et retentissant de quatre designers de renom. Amin Bendriouche, Hassan Hajjaj, Lup 31 et nasire créent une nouvelle perception des souks vibrants de Marrakech. Au premier étage, vous pouvez prendre une pause beauté dans un salon de coiffure mixte. Amir Laftimi vous souhaite la bienvenue dans son univers vintage décontracté au salon "nature Marrakech"! La terrasse du SHTATTO sert également de café où vous pourrez déguster un café marocain et déguster une variété de délices sucrés tout en profitant de l'une des vues les plus splendides de la médina de Marrakech. Une vue panoramique exceptionnelle à 360 ° sur la ville avec les montagnes enneigées de l'Atlas en arrière-plan.

Je découvre
                                        LADRESSE JEMAA EL FNA

Prix moyen : 50 Dhs

0/5

LAdresse Jemaa El Fna

En 2018, le célèbre café restaurant l'Adresse, initialement installlé à Gueliz, s'est rapproché de sa clientèle à la médina de Marrakech. Situé à la rentrée de la mythique place Jemaa El-Fna, l'Adresse est un coin gastronomique unique qui offre une vue imprenable sur la médina. Cet endroit original mêle confort et classe aux portes des souks et galeries du centre historique de Marrakech. Petit-déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner en famille ou entre amis, l'Adresse Jemaa El Fna propose un menu de cuisine internationale et marocaine à savourer avec un thé à la menthe. Trouvez à l'Adresse, votre repos et profitez des journées ensoleillées à sa terrasse panoramique.

Je découvre
                                        16 CAFE marrakech plaza

Prix moyen : 250 Dhs

0/5

16 CAFÉ

A la célèbre Place du 16 novembre de Marrakech s’est créé un endroit mythique : le Café 16, une adresse spéciale au cœur du Gueliz. Le Café 16 n’est pas qu’un simple café, il est également un restaurant gastronomique à la spécialité française et locale. .Salon de thé par excellence et grand pâtissier, le Café 16 rassure le repos à sa large terrasse au vert pastel. Sa situation centrale dans le principal quartier des affaires fait de lui un endroit impeccable pour les déjeuners de travail et dîners entre amis. Il faut s’y attendre à la cuisine française dans tous ses goûts accompagnée d’une pâtisserie appétissante : tartare d’avocat, gâteaux savants, magret de canard, viennoiserie, confit d’agneau ou encore du filet de daurade et macarons en tout arôme.

Je découvre
                                        le moonroof marrakech

Prix moyen : 50 Dhs

0/5

Moon Roof Café

Le Moon Roof est un concept restaurant-café taillé sur le modèle de bistros à la newyorkaise mêlant fastfood et cuisine locale. Il dispose d’une large terrasse étendue sur 700m2 et entièrement couverte de toit néo design. Le Moon Roof sert une diversité de plats gastronomiques marocains et internationaux faisant de lui une adresse chic pour des pauses gourmandes au centre-ville de Marrakech. Son salon climatisé garantit une partie discrétion dans un parfait luxe de restaurant tendance. Savourez de tajine de poulet meslalla, du tartare d’avocat à la chair d’araignée ou ses fameuses pizzas fermière au filet d’huile d’argan.

Je découvre
                                        EXTRABLATT MARRAKECH

Prix moyen : 60 Dhs

0/5

Extrablatt

Situé au cœur du quartier branché de l'Hivernage, le Café Extrablatt est l'une des rares franchises allemandes présentes au Maroc. Endroit magnifique pour son décor raffiné et ses couleurs épurées, Extrablatt est à l'angle de l'avenue Echouhada et l'avenue El Kadissia tout en faisant face à l'Hôtel Sofitel. Ouvert pour le plaisir matinal à partir de 40 dhs, le café restaurant offre un cadre ambiant dans la soirée et une carte de dîner variée en recettes internationales et marocaines.

Je découvre
                                        NEWS CAFÉ MARRAKECH

Prix moyen : 50 Dhs

0/5

News Café

Ouvert tous les jours de 7h à minuit, le News Café est un restaurant-café au cœur du quartier huppé de l'Hivernage. Décor épuré, terrasse spacieuse, mobiliers de confort et ambiance cosy, le News Café vous fait voyager dans les saveurs internationales grâce à ses cartes variées. Cuisine marocaine et internationale mises en avant, l'endroit sur la rue Abou Baker Seddiq est un coin idéal pour passer un déjeuner d'affaires ou un dîner en famille.

Je découvre
                                        CAFÉ CLOCK MARRAKECH

Prix moyen : 50 Dhs

0/5

Café Clock

A l’instar de Fès et de Chefchaouen, Marrakech est l’une des trois adresses de l’ensemble « Café Clock ». Bien plus qu’un restaurant-café, Clock sert à la fois de centre culturel et de gallérie à la Kasbah. En plus de servir des plats gastronomiques marocains, le restaurant propose une carte de cuisine internationale à dominante végétarienne accompagnée de fraiches boissons. Des soirées y sont transformées en vrai dîner-spectacle de musiques traditionnelles gnaoua et autres artistes internationaux de renom. Les cafés Clock prennent place toujours dans les anciennes Médinas et font des maisons médiévales d’endroits uniques. Dans la ville ocre, le Café Clock vous offre des cours de danse, d’ateliers d’écriture, des soirées de contes berbères et des séances de dessin.

Je découvre
                                        CAFÉ KIF KIF MARRAKECH

Prix moyen : 50 Dhs

0/5

Café Kif Kif

Situé à la Médina de Marrakech, le Café Kif Kif se dresse près de la célèbre Mosquée Koutoubia. Ce restaurant café met en avant l’art culinaire marocain, les saveurs françaises et les délices de la gastronomie végétarienne. Vraie solution plat fait-maison, Alain et Karim ont adopté pour seuls principes authenticité et rapidité. Le café est ouvert à 10h et ne ferme qu’à minuit. Il emploie un peloton de cuisinières marocaines qui réinventent les goûts naturels et traditionnels de tajine, pastillas ou couscous végétarien à partir à partir de 100dhs.

Je découvre
                                        BAKCHICH CAFE MARRAKECH

Prix moyen : 50 Dhs

0/5

Bakchich Cafe

Bakchich Café est un super petit café situé juste à côté de la place principale de Jemaa el Fna. Vous trouverez le Bakchich Café offrant des plats fraîchement préparés à des prix très raisonnables, c’est un endroit idéal pour prendre un café, son jus de fruits frais, une salade ou quelque chose de plus consistant.

Je découvre

Vous cherchez un endroit sympa où bon prendre un bon café et changer d’air à Marrakech ? On est bien d’accord que le café est une tradition ancrée dans la vie quotidienne de plusieurs d’entre nous. Et que le café est indispensable à la bonne humeur matinale et au plaisir de certains. Afin d’éviter que ce moment se transforme en une expérience catastrophique, Tripocco a déniché pour vous les meilleures adresses de cafe Marrakech pour un moment de détente. Que ce soit pour prendre son petit déjeuner, faire une pause pendant la journée, ou encore réunir vos amis autour d’une bonne tasse de café, prendre le temps de papoter et déguster de gourmandes pâtisseries. Que vous préfériez vous installer en terrasse ou en salle, dans un cadre décontracté, chic ou luxueux, vous trouverez sûrement sur Tripocco le spot qui vous plaira pour savourer votre café, thé ou capuccino.