Riad Marrakech : The Best deals in Marrakesh

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

Riad White Flowers

Riad White Flowers is a haven of peace nestled in the heart of the old medina and souks of Marrakech, close to the Bahia Palace and Dar Si Saïd museum. This magnificent Riad which consists of 6 suites, all different from each other. Each suite is named after a beautiful flower. Whether you choose the Orchid Suite, Jasmin or even Berber you will have the comfort to make your experience enjoyable.

I discover

Average price : 600 Dhs

0/5

Riad Vallée Verte

The Asni Road is home to a mystical place, ideal for those who like to think outside the box. This sublime Riad offers a unique experience of escape in the middle of a fascinating relief. In this oasis of respite, experience the Moroccan nature at its best and take a breath of fresh air! The staff is very friendly and smiling. A whole pannel of activity is proposed to you: trekking, excursions and cooking lessons. The restaurant will treat you to typical Moroccan dishes and made of organic products. Tea under the setting sun, refreshing pool and more is waiting for you. Experience a dream getaway in a very special place!

I discover
                                        Riad Les Borjs de la Kasbah Marrakech

Average price : 1500 Dhs

0/5

Les Borjs de la Kasbah

Located near the Royal Palace, the Borjs de la Kasbah is a luxury Riad in the heart of the Medina of Marrakech. Offering a fine Moroccan cuisine to its customers, the hotel also invites you to discover its spa with hammam, treatment rooms, sauna, swimming pool and cafeteria with bar where to have a drink.

I discover

Riad Marrakech: book among the great deals

More than 1000 traditional riads in the old medina of Marrakech which now offer tourist accommodation. Luxurious riads, but there is a great selection of economic riads, many of which have been converted into youthful and modern youth hostels. As the GPS coverage of the smartphone can be uneven in the medina, otherwise, it can be frustrating to hang out in the narrow streets of the old city.

Riad Marrakech in the Medina

The best riads in the city, these traditional hotels that offer comfort and culture in equal measure.

The medina of Marrakech has riads transformed into guest houses, more than any other city in North Africa. Get out of the souks through the old wooden doors of a riad and you will find yourself listening to songbirds, drinking ice cubes in drinks, an extreme balance of all your senses. These affordable riads are often on convenient locations with friendly staff, home-cooked meals, and great opportunities for relaxation and cultural immersion. We also recommend riads that promote environmentally friendly practices, fair compensation, holidays, community involvement, cultural exchange and authentic Moroccan hospitality.

Riad Restaurant Marrakech: Moroccan dishes to discover

Many treasures can be found in the walls of the old city, such as Koutoubia, the main square of Jemaa el Fna and the Menara. Today, the ocher city has become a city of artists and a temple of design. A riad is a traditional Moroccan house or a palace with an interior garden or courtyard. Once you walk through the medium-sized doors, you'll find an oasis in the middle of a busy, traditional and sometimes cramped area.


Hotels Riads 2-star hotels 3-star hotels 4-star hotels 5-star hotels

Riad Marrakech : les Meilleures Offres

                                        riad a marrakech

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

Riad White Flowers

Riad White Flowers est un havre de paix niché au cœur de l'ancienne médina et des souks de Marrakech, à deux pas du Palais Bahia et du musée Dar Si Saïd. Ce magnifique Riad qui se compose de 6 suites, toutes différentes l'une des autres.Chaque suite porte le nom d'une magnifique fleur. Que vous choisissez la suite Orchidée, Jasmin ou même Berbère vous aurez le confort nécessaire pour rendre votre expérience agréable.

Je découvre
                                        Riad vallee verte marrakech

Prix moyen : 600 Dhs

0/5

Riad Vallée Verte

La route d'Asni abrite un endroit mystique, idéal pour ceux qui aiment sortir des sentiers battus. Ce Riad sublime offre une expérience d'évasion unique au milieu d'un relief fascinant. Dans cette oasis de répit, vivez la nature marocaine à son meilleur et prenez une grande bouffée d'air pur ! Le personnel est très aimable et souriant. Tout un pannel d'activité vous est proposé : trekking, excursions et cours de cuisine. Le restaurant vous régalera de mets typiquement marocains et faits de produits bios. Thé sous le soleil couchant, piscine rafraichissante et plus encore vous attend. Faites l'expérience d'une escapade de rêve dans un endroit bien singulier !

Je découvre
                                        Riad Les Borjs de la Kasbah Marrakech

Prix moyen : 1500 Dhs

0/5

Les Borjs de la Kasbah

Situé non loin du Palais Royal, les Borjs de la Kasbah est un Riad de luxe au cœur de la Médina de Marrakech. Proposant une cuisine marocaine bien raffinée à sa clientèle, l'établissement invite également à découvrir son spa avec hammam, salles de soins, sauna, piscine et sa cafétéria avec bar où prendre un verre.

Je découvre

Riad Marrakech : réservez parmi les bons plans 

Plus de 1000 riads traditionnels dans l'ancienne médina de Marrakech qui offrent désormais des hébergements touristiques. Des riads luxueux, mais il y a une grande sélection de riads économiques, dont plusieurs qui ont été convertis en auberges de jeunesse conviviale et modernes. Comme la couverture GPS du smartphone peut être inégale dans la médina, sinon, il peut être frustrant de traîner de long en large dans les petites ruelles de la vieille ville.

Riad Marrakech dans la Médina 

Les meilleurs riads de la ville, ces hôtels traditionnels qui offrent le confort et la culture dans des mesures égales.
La médina de Marrakech compte des riads transformés en maisons d'hôtes, plus que toute autre ville d'Afrique du Nord. Sortez des souks à travers les vieilles portes en bois d'un riad et vous vous retrouverez à écouter des oiseaux chanteurs, à boire des glaçons dans les boissons, un équilibre extrêmes de de tous vos sens. Ces riads abordables sont souvent sur des emplacements pratiques, disposant de personnel aimable, des repas cuisinés à la maison et d'excellentes occasions de détente et d'immersion culturelle. Nous recommandons également des riads qui promeuvent des pratiques respectueuses de l'environnement, une compensation équitable, des congés, un engagement communautaire, des échanges culturels et une authentique hospitalité marocaine. 

Riad Restaurant Marrakech : des plats marocains à découvrir 

De nombreux trésors peuvent être trouvés dans les murs de la vieille ville, tels que la Koutoubia, la grande place de Jemaa el Fna et la Menara. Aujourd'hui, la ville ocre est devenu une ville d'artistes et un temple de design. Un riad est une maison marocaine traditionnelle ou un palais avec un jardin intérieur ou une cour. Une fois que vous franchissez dans les portes d'apparence moyenne, vous trouverez une oasis au centre d'une zone animée, traditionnelle et parfois à l'étroit.


Hôtels Riads hôtels 2 étoiles hôtels 3 étoiles hôtels 4 étoiles hôtels 5 étoiles