Marrakesh Wine Bar

                                        LE 68 Bar à Vin Marrakech

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

LE 68 BAR À VIN

The 68 is the first wine bar in Morocco. We first come here for the flared choice of world wines, presenting more than 70 references to glass and bottled, to create an unforgettable and warm atmosphere for our dear customers. To accompany your wine experience; Chef Abdou offers a wide selection of French cheeses, cold cuts, sandwiches, quiches, tartlets, oysters, and other seasonal dishes. That's for sure, you'll love 68.

I discover

Wine bars are the new trend in Morocco. These new wine bars offer great recovery for expats, travelers and those interested in a more local scene when traveling or living in Morocco. The wine bars in Morocco also offer a good balance of wines ranging from imports to local Moroccan specialties with light dishes. With all the new craze in the United States and Europe - and some with a long trend of unique wine bars, Moroccan cities are at the forefront offering really charming wine bars for those who want to expand their palette and enjoy new cities after sunset.

Marrakech has a new wine bar at 68 rue de la Liberté called Cheese Me. It can be quite difficult to find good cheese in Moroccan restaurants, so it's a really welcome addition to the restaurant scene in Marrakech. A modern and elegant decor is accompanied by a warm welcome and an excellent menu of cheeses and wines. You can select different options such as tapas and different selections of cheese with a very generous cheese platter. The wines are available by the glass or by the bottle.


Night Club Bars, Pubs and Lounges Casino Oriental Wine bar Irish - british Pub Shisha Bar Lounge Restaurant

Bars à vin Marrakech

                                        Le 68

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

LE 68 BAR À VIN

Le 68 est le premier bar à vins au Maroc. On y vient d’abord pour le choix évasé de vins du monde, présentant plus de 70 références au verre et en bouteille, pour créer une atmosphère inoubliable et chaleureuse pour nos chers clients. Pour accompagner votre expérience viticole ; le chef Abdou vous offre un vaste choix de fromages français, charcuteries, tartines, quiches, tartelettes, huitres, et autres petits plats de saison. C'est certain, vous allez aimer le 68.

Je découvre

Les bars à vin sont la nouvelle tendance au Maroc. Ces nouveaux bars à vin offrent un excellent rétablissement pour les expatriés, les voyageurs et ceux qui s'intéressent à une scène plus locale lorsqu'ils voyagent ou vivent au Maroc. Les bars à vin au Maroc offrent également un bon équilibre de vins allant des importations aux spécialités marocaines locales avec des plats légers. Avec tout le nouvel engouement aux États-Unis et en Europe - et certains avec une longue tendance de bars à vin uniques, les villes marocaines sont à l'avant-garde offrant des bars à vin vraiment charmants pour ceux qui veulent élargir leur palette et profiter des nouvelles villes après le coucher du soleil.
Marrakech a un nouveau bar à vin au 68 rue de la Liberté appelé Cheese Me. Il peut être assez difficile de trouver du bon fromage dans les restaurants marocains, c'est donc un ajout vraiment bienvenu à la scène des restaurants de Marrakech. Un décor moderne et élégant s'accompagne d'un accueil chaleureux et d'un excellent menu de fromages et de vins. Vous pouvez sélectionner différentes options telles que des tapas et différentes sélections de fromage avec un plateau de fromage très généreux. Les vins sont disponibles au verre ou à la bouteille.


Night Club Bars, Pubs et Lounges Casino Oriental Bar à Vin Pub Irlandais - Anglais Bar à Chicha Restaurant lounge