Bars, Pubs and Lounges in Marrakesh

Average price : 300 Dhs

4/5

FAKTORY Z

Faktory'z is a very trendy address of the ocher city, the latter offers shows with dancers and live bands to put you in full view. The Faktory'z is the new rendezvous for partygoers, the club opened its doors in the summer of 2017 and adopts a very atypical style with metal architecture, zinc and hanging lamps ... This address also offers a very refined restaurant service, and cocktails to enjoy throughout your evening.

I discover

Average price : 200 Dhs

3/5

LE LAWRENCE BAR by Sofitel

The Lawrence Bar Marrakech is a smart and trendy bar of the ocher city, a must-see meeting for the lovers and the music. The place has a panoramic terrace with a fantastic view over the Atlas Mountains. The Lawrence bar Marrakech welcome you in a cozy atmosphere for a wonderful moment of peace of mind around in a cocktail party.

I discover
                                        luxury bar restaurant in Marrakesh

Average price : 100 Dhs

4/5

Djelabar

Djelabar is a bar-lounge restaurant in Marrakech that stands out for its modern and traditional decoration. The establishment welcomes you all week to enjoy Moroccan and International cuisine for a delicious dinner in a warm setting. The Djelabar is also a lounge bar where you can enjoy a drink accompanied by delicious tapas offered. The menu offers a wide selection of alcoholic beverages and non-alcoholic cocktails. In addition, the Djelabar is the ideal place to party. The establishment offers different types of entertainment to ensure a festive atmosphere: live shows provided by a group, oriental dancers and a DJ who ignites the dance floor. The Djelabar is the good place we recommend for a offbeat evening, out of the ordinary in Marrakech.

I discover
                                        pub britannique à Marrakech

Average price : 150 Dhs

5/5

O’Mulligan

O'Mulligan is an Irish restaurant-bar in Marrakech that welcomes you every day from 11am until 2am. This is a friendly pub where you can enjoy a drink in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. You will also be able to nibble various and delicious tapas to satisfy your taste buds. O'Mulligan is also a place where you can enjoy in a musical atmosphere. Indeed, the pub offers entertainment provided by DJs every night, and singers every Monday. In addition, you can also enjoy the restaurant that suggests excellent international cuisine, whether at noon or for dinner. For information, be aware that you can opt for a complete and hearty formula for lunch, from 80 dhs only. O'Mulligan is undeniably a unique Irish address where a good vibes reigns all the time, and whose decoration will make you feel like you're in a bar in Ireland.

I discover
                                        bar restaurant lounge in Marrakech

Average price : 300 Dhs

5/5

Lotus Club

The Lotus is a glamour Club of Marrakech. Once you have passed the red carpet, you would discover an atmosphere of the thousand and one night where the imagination prevails over the real. It's the place where dreams have no limit. Music to dream, seductive lighting and festive vibes await you. The Lotus is the perfect meeting place for the nocturnal adventurers of the ocher city. You will live exceptional evenings that will remain unforgettable. Share an extraordinary experience in Marrakech !

I discover
                                        Wine bar for a beer in Marrakech

Average price : 200 Dhs

5/5

Bar by Murano

The Murano Resort Bar is nestled in the serenity of the Palmeraie of Marrakech. Formally, one of the most popular addresses for nightlife, the bar serves as a party spot in the heart of the ocher city. Lovers of night-life and night owls of the red city spend evenings on a background of cozy atmosphere. From its varied menu of sparkling wine and fresh beers, you can enjoy real moments of drunkenness in a setting of perfect comfort. The Murano Resort Bar is set within the 4-star hotel which combines the red and the natural greenery of the lit landscape with dimmed nights. In couple or between friends, the martini and campari aperitifs open the occasion to the evenings animated by dinners spectacles. Cocktails from 95dhs, champagnes and soft drinks accompany succulent recipes from the Murano restaurant.

I discover
                                        Wine bar in Jemaa el Fna

Average price : 200 Dhs

4/5

Le Salama Sky Bar

Very close to Jamaa El Fna, this restaurant bar is much talked about. The Salama is a festive and Moroccan atmosphere and a haunting eastern vibes. The lighting of traditional lighting immerses all minds in a state of permanent ecstasy. Hence the friendly look on all faces. On the terrace, under a woodwork fairy tale, you can admire at the high peaks of the Atlas. The cuisine, meanwhile, offers typical Moroccan dishes that will treat your pupils. Live a timeless escape, a pure moment of joy!

I discover
                                        the bar point bar in Marrakesh

Average price : 100 Dhs

4/5

Point Bar

Crested Bar Gueliz and favorite place for tapas lovers, Point Bar offers a cozy and modern. An intimate and friendly atmosphere awaits you, in this bahamas-themed bar. The tapas are delicious, worthy of the reputation of the place in terms of cooking. The terrace, meanwhile, is beautifully filled with all kinds of plants and beautiful curtains that keep you in the shade for a drink in all freshness. Start your evening with the sound of guitar and percussions then gradually enter a vibe of deep house! Point Bar is a unique experience in Marrakech!

I discover
                                        wine bar in Marrakech city

Average price : 100 Dhs

3/5

Cantobar

A kech downtown bar for fans of frivolous parties! Cantobar is the place of rendezvous for the good ones! Karaoke nights and delicious meals await you. The staff always welcome you with a smile. Enjoy the evenings of the red city to relax in a relaxed atmosphere. The atmosphere is festive and everyone donuts in the good mood on the rhythm of the singers at the microphone. If you are lucky, you will hear the beautiful voice of the owner in full performance! Cantobar is a perfect experience to break the routine and enjoy an unforgettable evening!

I discover
                                        Bar Churchill marrakech

Average price : 200 Dhs

5/5

Bar Churchill

The famous hotel La Mamounia presents Bar Churchill which will take you back in time with the old school atmosphere of the place. The ubiquitous felting, the subdued light and half absent and the panoply of cigars will plunge you into the 30s. In a British setting, a moment of prestige and elegance awaits you. Classic bar, chic clientele and truly bluffing experience are at the rendezvous. Discover a place where many great personalities have already sat. Break the routine and enjoy the authentic, exclusive and rare finesse offered by Churchill.

I discover
                                        drink a glass of beer this weekend

Average price : 100 Dhs

3/5

Les Jardins de la Koutoubia - Bar

The bar of this famous 5-star hotel is up to expectations. Break the rhythm of the ocher city, make a hole out of time, a getaway in a remarkable high standing setting. The place is located near the medina and the main arteries. Let yourself be transported by the charming airs and the cozy atmosphere of the places. Highly qualified staff will be at your service. Unwind with a tasty and refreshing cocktail in the city's torrid climate. An unforgettable experience awaits you.

I discover
                                        Sky Bar marrakech

Average price : 100 Dhs

3/5

Sky Bar

In the heart of Gueliz,the city center, the roof of the Renaissance hotel houses a very special place. A universe out of the real, a fantastic atmosphere and breathtaking sunsets. Relaxed vibes, top floor and if you're dizzy, do not look down. Enjoy a unique experience, in an exclusive setting, with a panoramic view of the Atlas Mountains, on the highest building of Kech. At the Sky Bar, the magic word is on everyone's lips and you can almost get the stars.

I discover
                                        Bar wine Marrakech

Average price : 80 Dhs

4/5

L envers

A place where you have to go at night in Marrakech! The Envers looks like a typical European bar with its friendly atmosphere, with a fine touch of art that reinforces the known identity of a bar, very affordable prices, good food, flexible schedules, a smile on the face Staff and a very fast service. All the elements are gathered to live a beautiful experience upside down. Taste the menu with homemade bagels and sandwiches, a wide range of wines, beers and delicious cocktails with or without alcohol, all in a very good musical atmosphere. The Envers does not offer a dance floor, but that's what makes the charm of the place.

I discover

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

Bendoo

The Bendoo Marrakech is a multiplex entertainment, between restaurant, sky and disco, the latter enjoys its geographical location that favors it. This establishment is nestled in the heart of the chic district of the ocher city: Hivernage. Discover this magical world and enjoy their delicious cuisine with specialties straight from around the world.

I discover
                                        Mandaloun marrakech

Average price : 250 Dhs

0/5

Mandaloun

Located on the Mohammed VI Avenue in Marrakech, Mandaloun is a Lebanese restaurant with an ambient and authentic setting. At night, the restaurant delivers its oriental shows on the basis of gastronomic recipes drawn from the Lebanese-Syrian culinary art. At the same time bar, cafe and restaurant lounge, the address is prized for its sleek design, its refined dishes but also for its fairy animations.

I discover

Average price : 300 Dhs

0/5

Manhattan Club

The Manhattan Club is a lounge restaurant in the tourist area of Agdal. Eastern address par excellence, the Manhattan is the place to savor the best Lebanese dishes and dance to the oriental rhythms with a coloring of international music. Enjoy a good drink and get ready for an unforgettable night out.

I discover

Average price : 150 Dhs

0/5

La Table Espagnole

In the heart of GUELIZ, The SPANISH TABLE is much more than a restaurant, it has become a true institution of the ocher city. The varied menu includes a farandole of dishes with flavors and flavors straight from the heart of our chef. Cheese, fish, seafood, prawns à la plancha and many typical dishes such as paella, and much more!

I discover
                                        Bar calme

Average price : 50 Dhs

0/5

SKY5 Marrakech

Your SKY5 opens its doors again with a new look and warm atmosphere. Come and discover the new concept SKY5 the best ROOFTOP in Marrakech.

I discover

Bar Marrakech: where to have a drink in Marrakech?

Are you Marrakchi, or you know Marrakesh? Want to discover good places where you can have a drink? Find via this page, a selection of pubs and tapas bars concocted, and tested by the Tripocco team. With much to do at night, Marrakech is one of the most popular tourist destinations in Morocco. The French souks, the historical sites and the dynamic Jemaa el Fna keep people fascinated by the day, and there are many museums, art galleries, shopping malls and gardens for even more diversity. After dark, there is no reason for pleasure to end; The red city has a lot of bars and clubs. Here are the best trendy bars of all time to visit during your trip to Marrakech.

Sky Bar and Pub Marrakech: enjoy the online booking in Morocco

At the heart of the modern city of Marrakech lies the region of Gueliz, which offers tourists an atmosphere completely different from that of the old city asleep. With a collection of upscale boutiques, bars and lounge ... The Best Guide for Best Buy for Marrakech.


Night Club Bars, Pubs and Lounges Casino Oriental Wine bar Irish - british Pub Shisha Bar Lounge Restaurant

Bars, Pubs et lounges Marrakech

                                        FACTORY Z Marrakech

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

4/5

FAKTORY Z

Faktory'z est une adresse très branchée de la ville ocre, ce dernier offre des shows avec des danseuses et des live bands afin de vous en mettre plein la vue. Le Faktory'z est le nouveau rendez-vous des fêtards, le club a ouvert ses portes durant l'été 2017 et adopte un style très atypique avec une architecture en métal, du zinc et des lampes suspendues... Cette adresse propose aussi un service de restauration très raffiné, et des cocktails à déguster tout au long de votre soirée.

Je découvre

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

3/5

LE LAWRENCE BAR by Sofitel

Le Lawrence Bar Marrakech est un bar chic et branché de la ville ocre, rendez-vous incontournable des amoureux des rencontres et de la musique. L'établissement dispose d'une terrasse panoramique avec une vue imprenable sur les montagnes de l'Atlas. Le Lawrence Bar Marrakech du Sofitel vous accueille dans une ambiance cosy pour un moment de quiétude autour d’un cocktail signature.

Je découvre
                                        bar restaurant de luxe à Marrakech

Prix moyen : 100 Dhs

4/5

Djelabar

Djelabar est un restaurant bar-lounge à Marrakech qui se distingue par sa décoration moderne et traditionnelle à la fois. L’établissement vous accueille toute la semaine pour déguster une cuisine Marocaine et Internationale le temps d’un dîner délicieux dans un cadre chaleureux. Le Djelabar est également un bar-lounge où vous pouvez boire un verre accompagné de tapas succulentes offertes. La carte vous offre un large choix de boissons alcoolisées et de cocktails non alcoolisés. En outre, le Djelabar est le lieu idéal pour faire la fête. L’établissement propose différents types d’animations pour vous assurer une ambiance festive : live shows assurés par un groupe, danseuses orientales et un DJ qui enflamme la piste de danse. Le Djelabar est la bonne adresse que nous vous recommandons pour passer une soirée décalée, et qui sort de l’ordinaire à Marrakech.

Je découvre
                                        pub britannique à Marrakech

Prix moyen : 150 Dhs

5/5

O’Mulligan

O’Mulligan est un restaurant-bar irlandais à Marrakech qui vous accueille tous les jours de 11h jusqu’à 2h du matin. Il s’agit d’un pub convivial où vous pourrez prendre un verre dans un cadre décontracté et chaleureux. Vous pourrez aussi grignoter des tapas variées, et savoureuses pour satisfaire vos papilles. O’Mulligan, c’est également un lieu où vous pourrez faire la fête dans une ambiance musicale. En effet, le pub propose des animations assurées par un DJ tous les soirs, ainsi qu’une chanteuse tous les lundis. En outre, vous pouvez également profiter du restaurant qui vous suggère une excellente cuisine internationale, que ce soit à midi ou pour un dîner. A titre informatif, sachez que vous pouvez opter pour une formule complète et copieuse pour le déjeuner, à partir de 80 dhs seulement. O’Mulligan est indéniablement une adresse irlandaise singulière où une bonne ambiance règne tout le temps, et dont la décoration vous donnera l’impression que vous être dans un bar en Irlande.

Je découvre
                                        Restaurant bar lounge à Marrakech

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

5/5

Lotus Club

Le Lotus est un Club glamour de Marrakech. Une fois avoir passé le tapis rouge, vous découvrirez une atmosphère des mille et une nuit où l'imaginaire l'emporte sur le réel. Où les rêves n'ont aucune limite. Musique à faire rêver, éclairage séducteur et ambiance festive vous attendent. Le Lotus est le lieu de rendez-vous parfait des aventurières nocturnes de la ville ocre. Vous vivrez des soirées exceptionnelles qui vous resteront inoubliables. Une expérience extraordinaire vous attend !

Je découvre
                                        bar à vin pour une bière à Marrakech

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

5/5

Bar by Murano

Le Bar du Murano Resort est niché dans la sérénité de la Palmeraie de Marrakech. Formellement, l'une des adresses les plus prisées pour des virées nocturnes, le bar fait office d'un coin de fête au cœur de la ville ocre. Amoureux de night-life et noctambules de la ville rouge y passent de soirées sur fond d'ambiance cosy. De sa carte variée de pétillants vins et bières fraîches, vous profitez de véritables instants d’ivresse dans un cadre de parfait confort. Le Bar du Murano Resort est établi au sein de l'hôtel 4 étoiles qui allie le rouge et la verdure naturelle du paysage éclairée les nuits par lumières tamisées. En couple ou entre amis, les apéritifs en martini et campari vous ouvrent l'occasion aux soirées animées par des dîners spectacles. Cocktails à partir de 95dhs, champagnes et softs accompagnent de succulentes recettes du restaurant Murano.

Je découvre
                                        Bar à vin à Jemaa el Fna

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

4/5

Le Salama Sky Bar

Tout près de Jamaa El Fna, ce restaurant bar fait beaucoup parler de lui. Le Salama, c'est une atmosphère festive à la marocaine et une ambiance envoûtante à l'oriental. L'éclairage des luminaires artisanales plonge tous les esprits dans un état d'extase permanent. D'où l'air convivial sur tous les visages. Sur la terrasse, sous une boiserie de conte de fée, vous pourrez admirer les hauts sommets de l'Atlas. La cuisine, quant à elle, vous réserve des mets typiquement marocains qui régaleront vos pupilles. Vivez une escapade hors du temps, un pur moment de joie !

Je découvre
                                        le bar à vin point bar à Marrakech

Prix moyen : 100 Dhs

4/5

Point Bar

Bar huppé de Gueliz et lieu de prédilection des amateurs de tapas, Point Bar vous réserve un cadre cosy et moderne. Une ambiance intime et conviviale vous attend, dans ce bar aux airs des bahamas. Les tapas sont exquis, dignes de la grandeur du lieu en termes de restauration. La terrasse, quant à elle, est merveilleusement garnie de toutes sortes de plantes et de beaux rideaux qui vous gardent à l'ombre pour un apéro en toute fraîcheur. Débutez votre soirée au son de la guitare et des percussions puis entrez progressivement dans un vibe de deep house ! Point Bar est une expérience unique à Marrakech !

Je découvre
                                        bar à vin dans la ville de Marrakech

Prix moyen : 100 Dhs

3/5

Cantobar

Un bar du centre-ville de kech pour les fans de soirées frivoles ! Le Cantobar est le lieu de rendez-vous des bons vivants ! Soirées Karaoké et repas délicieux vous attendent. Le personnel vous accueil toujours avec le sourire. Profitez des soirées de la ville rouge pour vous détendre dans une ambiance décontractée. L'atmosphère est festive et tout le monde beigne dans la bonne humeur sur le rythme des chanteurs et chanteuses au micro. Si vous êtes chanceux, vous entendrez la belle voix de la propriétaire en pleine performance ! Le Cantobar est une expérience parfaite pour briser la routine et profiter d'une soirée inoubliable !

Je découvre
                                        Bar Churchill marrakech

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

5/5

Bar Churchill

Le fameux hotel de La Mamounia vous présente le Bar Churchill qui vous fera remonter dans le temps de par l'atmosphère old school des lieux. Le feutrage omniprésent, la lumière tamisée et à moitié absente ainsi que la panoplie de cigars saura vous plonger dans les années 30. Dans un cadre British, un moment de prestige et d'élégance vous attend. Bar classique, clientèle chic et expérience véritablement bluffante sont au rendez-vous. Découvrez un endroit où plusieurs grandes personnalités se sont déjà assises. Brisez la routine et goûtez à la finesse authentique, exclusive et rare qu'offre le Churchill.

Je découvre
                                        boire un verre de bière ce weekend

Prix moyen : 100 Dhs

3/5

Les Jardins de la Koutoubia - Bar

Le bar de ce fameux hotel 5 étoiles est à la hauteur des attentes. Brisez le rythme de la ville ocre, faites un trou hors du temps, une escapade dans un cadre high standing remarquable. L'endroit est situé tout près de la médina et des principales artères.Laissez-vous transporter par les airs charmants et l'atmosphère cosy des lieux. Un personnel hautement qualifié sera à votre service. Détendez-vous en dégustant un cocktail savoureux et rafraîchissant, dans le climat torride de la ville. Une expérience inoubliable vous attend.

Je découvre
                                        Sky Bar marrakech

Prix moyen : 100 Dhs

3/5

Sky Bar

En plein Gueliz, au centre-ville, le toit de l'hotel de La Renaissance abrite un lieu bien spécial. Un univers hors du réel, une atmosphère époustouflante et des couchés de soleil à couper le souffle. Ambiance décontractée, dernier étage et si vous avez le vertige, ne regardez pas en bas. Vivez une expérience unique, dans un cadre exclusif, avec une vue panoramique sur les montagnes de l'Atlas, sur le plus haut building de Kech. Au Sky Bar, le mot magique est sur toutes les lèvres et vous pourrez presque décrocher les étoiles.

Je découvre
                                        Bar à vin à Marrakech

Prix moyen : 80 Dhs

4/5

L envers

Un endroit où il faut se rendre la nuit à Marrakech! L'envers ressemble à un bar typiquement européen avec son ambiance conviviale, avec une fine touche d'art qui renforce l’identité connue d’un bar, des prix très abordables, la bonne nourriture, des horaires très flexibles, le sourire au visage du personnel et un service très rapide. Tous les éléments sont réunis pour vivre une très belle expérience à l’envers. Savourez le menu en dégustant des bagels et des tartines faits maison, il propose aussi une large gamme de vins, de bières et de délicieux cocktails avec ou sans alcool, le tout dans une très bonne atmosphère musicale. L’envers ne propose pas de piste de danse, mais c’est ce qui fait le charme de l’endroit.

Je découvre
                                        Bendoo restaurant spectacle

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

Bendoo

Le Bendoo Marrakech est un multiplex de divertissement, entre restaurant, sky et discothèque, ce dernier bénéficie de sa localisation géographique qui le favorise. Cet établissement est niché au coeur du quartier chic de la ville ocre : l'Hivernage. Découvrez cet univers magique et profitez de leurs cuisine si savoureuse regroupant des spécialités tout droit venus du monde entier.

Je découvre
                                        Mandaloun marrakech

Prix moyen : 250 Dhs

0/5

Mandaloun

Situé sur l'avenue Mohammed VI à Marrakech, Mandaloun est un restaurant libanais au cadre ambiant et authentique. La nuit tombée, le resto livre ses shows orientaux sur fond de recettes gastronomiques puisées dans l'art culinaire libano-syrien. A la fois bar, café et resto lounge, l'adresse est prisée pour son design épuré, ses plats raffinés mais aussi pour ses animations féeriques.

Je découvre
                                        Manhattan Club marrakech oriental

Prix moyen : 300 Dhs

0/5

Manhattan Club

Le Manhattan Club est restaurant lounge prenant place dans les environs touristiques du quartier d’Agdal. Adresse orientale par excellence, le Manhattan est l’endroit pour savourer les meilleurs plats libanais et danser sur les rythmes orientaux avec une coloration de musiques internationales. Faites-vous y le plaisir d’un bon verre et préparez-vous à une virée nocturne inoubliable.

Je découvre
                                        La Table Espagnole Marrakech

Prix moyen : 150 Dhs

0/5

La Table Espagnole

En plein cœur de GUELIZ, La TABLE ESPAGNOLE est bien plus qu’un restaurant, c’est devenu une véritable institution de la ville ocre. La carte variée décline une farandole de plats aux saveurs et parfums venus tout droit du cœur de notre chef cuisinier. Fromage, poisson, fruits de mer, gambas à la plancha et de multiples plats typiques tels que la paëlla, et bien plus encore !

Je découvre
                                        Sky 5 Lounge Pub

Prix moyen : 0 Dhs

0/5

SKY5 Marrakech

Votre SKY5 ouvre autre fois ses portes avec un nouveau look et ambiance chaleureux .Venez découvrir le nouveau concept SKY5 le meilleur ROOFTOP à Marrakech.

Je découvre

Bar Marrakech : où boire un verre à Marrakech ?

Vous êtes Marrakchi, ou vous vous trouvez actuellement à Marrakech ? Vous souhaitez découvrir de bonnes adresses où vous pouvez boire un verre ? Retrouvez via cet page, une sélection de pubs et bars à tapas concoctés, et testés par la team de Tripocco.

Avec beaucoup à faire de jour comme de nuit, Marrakech est l'une des destinations touristiques les plus populaires du Maroc. Les souks frénétiques, les sites historiques et la dynamique Djemaa el Fna gardent les gens fascinés par le jour, et il y a de nombreux musées, galeries d'art, centres commerciaux et jardins pour encore plus de diversité. Après la tombée de la nuit, il n'y a pas de raison que le plaisir se termine; La ville rouge a des tas de grands bars et clubs pour vous tenir dehors jusqu'aux petites heures. Voici les meilleurs bars branchés de tous les temps à visiter lors de votre voyage à Marrakech.

Sky Bar et Pub Marrakech : profiter de la réservation en ligne au Maroc

Au cœur de la ville moderne de Marrakech se trouve la région de Gueliz, qui offre aux touristes une ambiance complètement différente de celle de la vieille ville endormie. Avec une collection de boutiques haut de gamme, de bars et de lounge...

Un guide sur les meilleurs endroits pour boire un verre à Marrakech, y compris de bons lounge, les meilleurs points chauds pour des soirées d'exceptions.


Night Club Bars, Pubs et Lounges Casino Oriental Bar à Vin Pub Irlandais - Anglais Bar à Chicha Restaurant lounge