Restaurants Lounge in Marrakesh

                                        palais jad mahal à Marrakech

Average price : 600 Dhs

5/5

Jad Mahal

Behind a non-suspicious door hides a real palace of the Orient. Jad Mahal will make you travel in an atmosphere of Arabian Nights. Let yourself be disoriented and transported to far away lands. The fountains, the belly dancing dancers, the sound of the flowing water and the rhythm of the music in saccade put you in a state of advanced euphoria. Add to this the delicious Moroccan dishes that, as everyone knows, are well proven. Live an entertaining and unique experience.

I discover
                                        where to have a drink in Marrakech

Average price : 600 Dhs

0/5

Buddha Bar

Ancestral atmosphere and contemporary revival, the Buddha bar is an idyllic concept of lounge catering. It offers an amalgam of Asian culture and Western influence, right in the heart of North Africa. Delight your senses with the hectic and obvious vibes of Marrakech nights. The blue wave lights twinkle in all the pupils. Let yourself be animated by the scents of Asia, in the heart of the Moroccan nightlife. A rewarding experience awaits you. At the Buddha bar, the planets are aligned every night and the party carries its grip everywhere, even in the street and in front of the bar.

I discover
                                        L'ÉPICURIEN MARRAKECH

Average price : 450 Dhs

4/5

L Épicurien

As its name suggests, this Restaurant Lounge is ideal for people who like to enjoy the pleasures of life. The atmosphere is warm and the greedy card! The live band The Kech Experience will make you dance until the end of the night by resuming the most vogue titles. The interior resonates with the vibrations of the live perfomences. An experience full of pleasure awaits you in the famous palace Es Saadi Marrakech Resort, mother house of Epicurien!

I discover

Average price : 100 Dhs

0/5

Kosy bar

The Kosy Bar is one of the best places to have a well-fermented drink in the old Medina of Marrakech. Offering fine Japanese, Moroccan and Mediterranean cuisine, the bar is located at Place des Ferblantiers.

I discover

Average price : 200 Dhs

0/5

Palais Dar Soukkar

Palais Dar Soukkar is a blend of Moroccan folklore, oriental atmospheres and authentic surroundings. Located in the new tourist area on the Ourika Road, Palais Dar Soukkar opens the way to the real enchantment orchestrated by his troops and a dose of drunkenness in his bar. In addition to its secular past, the place promises the best of Moroccan and international cuisine.

I discover

After a long day spent strolling in the Medina of Marrakech, dinner or drinks with view is essential. And Marrakech does not lack rooftop terraces with great views of the Medina, the sunset and, in winter, the Atlas Mountains. The combination of the old North African culture and a flourishing contemporary art scene makes Marrakech, Morocco, a fascinating city to visit. This duality between old and new prevails in the gastronomic landscape of the city.

From dusty street restaurants to gourmet rooftop restaurants, the gastronomic scene of Marrakech never ceases to surprise. Expect lots of tajines, a North African Berber dish named after the ceramic pot in which it is served, although inventive and international dishes welcome those who want to find it. The food standard in the city is generally of tantalizing variety, but cautiously walk around tourist trap coffees, especially those surrounding Jemaa El Fna. With a collection of upscale restaurants, bars and lounge .. A guide to the best places to eat in Marrakech, including good lounge, the best hot spots for special evenings


Night Club Bars, Pubs and Lounges Casino Oriental Wine bar Irish - british Pub Shisha Bar Lounge Restaurant

Restaurants Lounge Marrakech

                                        palais jad mahal à Marrakech

Prix moyen : 600 Dhs

5/5

Jad Mahal

Derrière une porte non-suspecte, se cache une véritable palace d'Orient. Le Jad Mahal vous fera voyager dans une atmosphère des mille et une nuits. Laissez-vous dépayser et transporter dans de lointaines contrées. Les fontaines, les danseuses baladi, le bruit de l'eau qui coule et le rythme de la musique en saccade vous mettent en état d'euphorie avancé. S'ajoute à cela, les plats marocains délicieux qui, comme tout le monde le sait, on bien fait leurs preuves. Vivez une expérience divertissante et unique.

Je découvre
                                        où prendre un verre à Marrakech

Prix moyen : 600 Dhs

0/5

Buddha Bar

Atmosphère ancestrale et renouveau contemporain, le Buddha bar est un concept idyllique de restauration lounge. Il offre un amalgame de culture asiatique et de rayonnement occidentale, et ce, en pleine afrique du nord. Délectez vos sens de l'ambiance agitée et manifeste des nuits de Marrakech. Les lumières blue waves scintillent dans toutes les pupilles. Laissez-vous animer par les senteurs d'Asie, au coeur du nightlife marocain. Une expérience enrichissante vous attend. Au Buddha bar, les planètes sont alignées tous les soirs et la fête porte son emprise partout, même dans la rue et devant le bar.

Je découvre
                                        L'ÉPICURIEN MARRAKECH

Prix moyen : 450 Dhs

4/5

L Épicurien

Comme son nom l'indique, ce Restaurant Lounge est idéal pour les personnes qui aiment profiter des plaisirs de la vie. L'atmosphère y est chaleureuse et la carte gourmande! Le live band The Kech Experience vous fera danser jusqu'au bout de la nuit en reprenant les titres les plus vogues. 'intérieur résonne de par les vibrations des perfomences live. Une expérience pleine de plaisir vous attend dans le fameux palais Es Saadi Marrakech Resort, maison mère de l'Epicurien !

Je découvre
                                        Kosy bar Marrakech

Prix moyen : 100 Dhs

0/5

Kosy bar

Le Kosy Bar est l'une des meilleures adresses où prendre un verre bien fermenté dans l'ancienne Médina de Marrakech. Proposant une cuisine raffinée à la fois japonaise, marocaine, et méditerranéenne, le bar est situé à la Place des Ferblantiers.

Je découvre
                                        Palais Dar Soukkar Marrakech

Prix moyen : 200 Dhs

0/5

Palais Dar Soukkar

Palais Dar Soukkar est le mélange entre folklore marocain, ambiances orientales et cadre authentique. Situé dans la nouvelle zone touristique sur le Route de l'Ourika, Palais Dar Soukkar ouvre la voie à la véritable féerie orchestrée par ses troupes ainsi qu'une dose d'ivresse dans son bar. En plus de ses passés séculaires, l'endroit promet le meilleur de la cuisine marocaine et internationale.

Je découvre

Après une longue journée passée à flâner dans la médina de Marrakech, dîner ou boissons avec vue s'impose. Et Marrakech ne manque pas de terrasses sur le toit avec de superbes vues sur la médina, le coucher du soleil et, en hiver, les montagnes de l'Atlas. La combinaison de la vieille culture nord-africaine et d'une scène artistique contemporaine florissante font de Marrakech, au Maroc, une ville fascinante à visiter. Cette dualité entre l'ancien et le nouveau prévaut dans le paysage gastronomique de la ville.
Des restaurants de rue poussiéreux aux restaurants gastronomiques sur les toits, la scène gastronomique de Marrakech ne cesse de surprendre. Attendez-vous à beaucoup de tajines, un plat berbère nord-africain nommé d'après le pot en céramique dans lequel il est servi, bien que des plats inventifs et internationaux accueillent ceux qui veulent le trouver. La norme alimentaire dans la ville est généralement de la variété alléchante, mais marcher prudemment autour des cafés pièges touristiques, notamment ceux entourant Jemaa El Fna. 
Avec une collection de restaurant haut de gamme, de bars et de lounge..
Un guide sur les meilleurs endroits pour manger à Marrakech, y compris de bons lounge, les meilleurs points chauds pour des soirées d'exceptions


Night Club Bars, Pubs et Lounges Casino Oriental Bar à Vin Pub Irlandais - Anglais Bar à Chicha Restaurant lounge